« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
D'Ambrosio, Edward 154 Plandome Road 516.921.2262 edward.dambrosio@elliman.com
D'Amelio, Toni 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 toni.damelio@elliman.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 154 Plandome Road 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
Daigh, Kevin 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0202 kevin.daigh@elliman.com
Dalfiume, Franca 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 franca.dalfiume@elliman.com
Dalmazio, Patricia 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 patricia.dalmazio@elliman.com
Daly, Lynn Anne 300 Main Street 631.476.6261 lynnanne.daly@elliman.com
Danesi, Renee 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 renee.danesi@elliman.com
DAngelo, Melissa 164 E. Main Street 631.223.2012 melissa.dangelo@elliman.com
Daniels, Rick 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 rick.daniels@elliman.com
Daro, Richard 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6134 richard.daro@elliman.com
Dastgheib-Beheshti, Angela 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 angela.beheshti@elliman.com
Datlow, Gloria 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 gloria.datlow@elliman.com
Davan, Jennifer 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jennifer.davan@elliman.com
Davis, Colleen 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 colleen.davis@elliman.com
Dawood, Tarek 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 tarek.dawood@elliman.com
DeBiasi, Alison 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 alison.debiasi@elliman.com
DeCanio, Robert 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 robert.decanio@elliman.com
DeCanio, Anahi 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 anahi.decanio@elliman.com
DeCarlo, Cheryl 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 cheryl.decarlo@elliman.com
DeDonato, Joseph 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 joseph.dedonato@elliman.com
DeFranco, Margaret 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 margaret.defranco@elliman.com
DeGirolamo, Dawn 150 Main Street 631.218.3762 dawn.degirolamo@elliman.com
Del Orben, Patricia 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 patricia.delorben@elliman.com
DeLaurentis, Thomas 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 thomas.delaurentis@elliman.com
Delgado, Sasha 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 sasha.delgado@elliman.com
Delgado, Shakira 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 shakira.delgado@elliman.com
Delgrosso, Richard 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 richard.delgrosso@elliman.com
Delpriore, Tracy 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6988 tracy.delpriore@elliman.com
DeMayo, Frank 124 West Main Street 631.750.8281 frank.demayo@elliman.com
Demchuk, Oksana 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 oksana.demchuk@elliman.com
Denton, Thomas 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 thomas.denton@elliman.com
DeOliveira Gluck, Evelise 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6274 evelise.deoliveiragluck@elliman.com
DePalma, Anthony 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 anthony.depalma@elliman.com
DePierro, Ruth 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2104 ruth.depierro@elliman.com
Derby, Brunilda 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6267 brunilda.derby@elliman.com
DeRocchis, Jennifer 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jennifer.derocchis@elliman.com
DeRosa, Nadean 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 nadean.derosa@elliman.com
DeRosa, Samantha 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 samantha.derosa@elliman.com
DeSantolo, Lauren 11 Bond Street 516.426.9242 lauren.desantolo@elliman.com
DeTurris, Paul 2300 Merrick Road 516.771.3007 paul.deturris@elliman.com
DeTurris, Lisa 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2664 lisa.deturris@elliman.com
Deutsch, Janet 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 janet.deutsch@elliman.com
Devardo, Shauna 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 shauna.devardo@elliman.com
DeVine, Kathleen 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 kathleen.devine@elliman.com
DeVito, Roxanne 5066 Sunrise Hwy 917.930.2740 roxanne.devito@elliman.com
DeVivo, Marie 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0207 marie.devivo@elliman.com
Dey, Probir 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 probir.dey@elliman.com
Dhiman, Saheb 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 saheb.dhiman@elliman.com
Di, Kai 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 kai.di@elliman.com
Diamantidis, Anna 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 anna.diamantidis@elliman.com
Diasparra, Rosina 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2459 rosina.diasparra@elliman.com
DiBella, Carla 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.4481 carla.dibella@elliman.com
DiBiasi, Cindy 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.3022 cindy.dibiasi@elliman.com
DiFilippo, Linda 150 Main Street 631.218.3924 linda.difilippo@elliman.com
DiFranco, Nancy 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 nancy.difranco@elliman.com
Diggin, Maralyn 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 maralyn.diggin@elliman.com
Digirolamo, Robin 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 robin..digirolamo@elliman.com
DiGirolamo, Robin 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 robin.digirolamo@elliman.com
DiMaria, Alexandra 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 alexandra.dimaria@elliman.com
Ding, Yong 317 Jackson Ave 347.213.2380 yong.ding@elliman.com
Diot, Diane 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 diane.diot@elliman.com
Dittrich, Susan 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6118 susan.dittrich@elliman.com
Doherty, Constance 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6293 constance.doherty@elliman.com
Dominici, Ray 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 ray.dominici@elliman.com
Donadoni, Diana 300 Main Street 631.653.6700 diana.donadoni@elliman.com
Donatelli, Lisa 154 Plandome Road 516.883.5200 lisa.donatelli@elliman.com
Donatelli, Lisa 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 lisa.donatelli@elliman.com
Doner, Donna 150 Main Street 631.218.3519 donna.doner@elliman.com
Donnelly, Autumn 150 Main Street 631.218.3517 autumn.donnelly@elliman.com
Donnelly, Mary Beth 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 marybeth.donnelly@elliman.com
Donnelly, Donna 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 donna.donnelly@elliman.com
Donno, Matthew 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 matthew.donno@elliman.com
Donofrio, Joseph 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.669.1700 joseph.donofrio@elliman.com
Donofrio, Dawn 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 dawn.donofrio@elliman.com
Donohue, Joseph 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 joseph.donohue@elliman.com
Donovan, Jennifer 150 Main Street 631.235.6631 jennifer.donovan@elliman.com
Dooley, Angela 154 Plandome Road 516.315.7781 angela.dooley@elliman.com
Dorf, Amy 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 amy.dorf2@elliman.com
Doshi, Dipak 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 dipak.doshi@elliman.com
Dowd, Elice 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5451 elice.dowd@elliman.com
Dowling, Oksana 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 oksana.dowling@elliman.com
Dragonetti, Carmela 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 carmela.dragonetti@elliman.com
Dreier, Patricia 317 Jackson Ave 516.978.2346 patricia.dreier@elliman.com
Drosos, Millie 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 millie.drosos@elliman.com
Drucker, Barbara 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2105 barbara.drucker@elliman.com
Drury, Richard 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2263 richard.drury@elliman.com
DuBato, Deirdre 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 deirdre.dubato@elliman.com
Duggan, Lisa 130 7th St 516.307.9406 lisa.duggan@elliman.com
Duggan, Patricia 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 patricia.duggan@elliman.com
Dumancela, Alvaro 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.758.2552 alvaro.dumancela@elliman.com
Dunne, Sean 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 sean.dunne@elliman.com
Durka, Karen 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 karen.durka@elliman.com
Durston, Lynne Alison 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 lynnealison.durston@elliman.com
Dussich, Camille 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 camille.dussich@elliman.com
Dvorak, Monika 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 monika.dvorak@elliman.com
Dwyer, Erin 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 erin.dwyer@elliman.com
Dymond, Rosemarie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 rosemarie.dymond@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727