« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Cacciola, Geraldine 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 geraldine.cacciola@elliman.com
Caggiano, Lori 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 lori.caggiano@elliman.com
Cahill, Michelina 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 michelina.cahill@elliman.com
Calderone, Diane 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2913 diane.calderone@elliman.com
Caliendo, Dayna 2300 Merrick Road 516.946.4421 dayna.caliendo@elliman.com
Caliguri, Paul 124 West Main Street 631.422.8237 paul.caliguri@elliman.com
Calinoff, Stephanie 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 stephanie.calinoff@elliman.com
Caliolo, Lydia 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 lydia.caliolo@elliman.com
Callan, Kate 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 kate.callan@elliman.com
Camardella, Anthony 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 anthony.camardella@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2579 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 317 Jackson Ave 516.818.3947 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 1772 East Jericho Tpke 516.818.3947 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Campbell, Robert 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 robert.campbell@elliman.com
Campbell Gould, Carolyn 317 Jackson Ave 516.972.5772 carolyn.campbellgould@elliman.com
Campisi, Mia 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 mia.campisi@elliman.com
Campos, Meredith 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 meredith.campos@elliman.com
Canaris, Tina 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.3017 tina.canaris@elliman.com
Cang, Hongchun 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 hongchun.cang@elliman.com
Canino, Rosemarie 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 rosemarie.canino@elliman.com
Cannavale, Helen 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 helen.cannavale@elliman.com
Cannistra, Frank 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 frank.cannistra@elliman.com
Cannizzaro, Michael 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 michael.cannizzaro@elliman.com
Canora, Samantha 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.4488 samantha.canora@elliman.com
Cantos, Renee 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 renee.cantos@elliman.com
Capous, Nicholas 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 nicholas.capous@elliman.com
Capozzolo, Philip 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 philip.capozzolo@elliman.com
Cappadora, Eleanor 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 eleanor.cappadora@elliman.com
Caprera, Bernard 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 bernard.caprera@elliman.com
Caracciolo, Maria Lisa 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 marialisa.caracciolo@elliman.com
Cardillo, Lillian 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 lillian.cardillo@elliman.com
Cardillo Tesman, Jennifer 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 N/A
Cardinale, Katy 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6113 katy.cardinale@elliman.com
Cardno, Nicole 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 nicole.cardno@elliman.com
Cardona, Yessenia 154 Plandome Road 631.266.6123 yessenia.cardona@elliman.com
Caridi, Lorna 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6115 lorna.caridi@elliman.com
Carillo, Michael 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 michael.carillo@elliman.com
Carillo, Peggy 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 peggy.carillo@elliman.com
Carlson, Patricia 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 patricia.carlson@elliman.com
Carnevale, Lynda 130 7th St 516.307.9406 lynda.carnevale@elliman.com
Carney, Jean 124 West Main Street 631.422.9292 jean.carney@elliman.com
Caruso, Antoinette 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 antoinette.caruso@elliman.com
Casabona, Lisa 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 lisa.casabona@elliman.com
Casazza, M. Teresa 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 m.teresa.casazza@elliman.com
Caso, Janice 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 janice.caso@elliman.com
Caspi, Stuart 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2203 stuart.caspi@elliman.com
Cassagne, Robert 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 robert.cassagne@elliman.com
Castelli, Frank 300 Main Street 631.476.6240 frank.castelli@elliman.com
Castro, Sarah 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2205 sarah.castro@elliman.com
Catalano, Jennifer 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6219 jennifer.catalano@elliman.com
Cataldo, Santa 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.497.4762 santa.cataldo@elliman.com
Catapano, Nicoletta 300 Main Street 631.246.7887 nicoletta.catapano@elliman.com
Cavanagh, Timothy 164 E. Main Street 631.498.1712 timothy.cavanagh@elliman.com
Cerami, Linda 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 linda.cerami@elliman.com
Cervone, Oscar 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2147 oscar.cervone@elliman.com
Chahal, Sundeep 192 Hillside Ave 516.860.3641 sundeep.chahal@elliman.com
Chaitoff, Lauren 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 lauren.chaitoff@elliman.com
Chambers, Nicole 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 nicole.chambers@elliman.com
Champagne, Ruth 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 ruth.champagne@elliman.com
Chandihok, Jeena 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 jeena.chandihok@elliman.com
Chang, Sandy 998A Old Country Road 212.495.9090 sandy.chang@elliman.com
Chang, Yow-Ning 300 Main Street 631.512.0622 yow-ning.chang@elliman.com
Chang, Victor 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 victor.chang@elliman.com
Chao, Victor 11 Bond Street 718.885.7338 victor.chao@elliman.com
Charria, Alena 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.258.6932 alena.charria@elliman.com
Chase, Kristin 317 Jackson Ave 888.308.0085 kristin.chase@elliman.com
Chatha, Taranjeet 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 taranjeet.chatha@elliman.com
Chen, Li Yu 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 liyu.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Hengguang 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2211 hengguang.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Katherine 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 katherine.chen@elliman.com
Chen, Wencong 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 wencong.chen@elliman.com
Cheng, Ching 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 cheng.ching@elliman.com
Cherian, Binta 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 binta.cherian@elliman.com
Cherkas, Sima 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 sima.cherkas@elliman.com
Cherney, Susan 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2236 susan.cherney@elliman.com
Chiarelli, Matthew 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6280 matthew.chiarelli@elliman.com
Chiarelli, Charles 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 charles.chiarelli@elliman.com
Chiarovano, John 5066 Sunrise Hwy 718.207.7181 john.chiarovano@elliman.com
Chionchio, Lillybeth 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 lillybeth.chionchio@elliman.com
Chiovarelli, Jean 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 jean.chiovarelli@elliman.com
Chirco, Paige 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 paige.chirco@elliman.com
Chiusano, Cara 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 cara.chiusano@elliman.com
Chizzoniti, Angel 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 angel.chizzoniti@elliman.com
Choe, Tiffany 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 tiffany.choe@elliman.com
Christodolou, Michael 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2274 michael.christodolou@elliman.com
Chu, Pauling 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 pauling.chu@elliman.com
Ciaccio, Janice 150 Main Street 631.218.5866 janice.ciaccio@elliman.com
Cifarelli, Marissa 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 marissa.cifarelli@elliman.com
Cilla, JoAnn 124 West Main Street 631.422.8229 joann.cilla@elliman.com
Cillo, Lee 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 lee.cillo@elliman.com
Cintorino, Anthony 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 anthony.cintorino@elliman.com
Cipolla, Amanda 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 amanda.cipolla@elliman.com
Cirruzzo, Deneen 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6127 deneen.cirruzzo@elliman.com
Ciulla, Thomas 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.3002 thomas.ciulla@elliman.com
Clara, MaryAnn 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 maryann.clara@elliman.com
Clark, Eugene 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 eugene.clark@elliman.com
Clemente, Tony 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6995 tony.clemente@elliman.com
Clifton, James 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.363.5408 james.clifton@elliman.com
Clinton, Traci 154 Plandome Road 516.627.6626 traci.clinton@elliman.com
Clous, Rita 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 rita.clous@elliman.com
Cody, Joan 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 joan.cody@elliman.com
Coggins, Lisa 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 lisa.coggins@elliman.com
Cohanpour, Soheila 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2253 soheila.cohanpour@elliman.com
Cohen, Jaqueline (Jackie) 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2609 jaqueline.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Betty 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 betty.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Mark 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 mark.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, James 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.468.4888 james.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Jodi 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 jodi.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, James 110 Walt Whitman Rd 631.468.4888 james.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen DeVito, Crystal 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6982 crystal.cohendevito@elliman.com
Cohn, Ann 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 ann.cohn@elliman.com
Colavito, Maryann 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 maryann.colavito@elliman.com
Coletti, Joyce 30 West Park Ave 516.313.2700 joyce.coletti@elliman.com
Coletto, Nancy 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 nancy.coletto@elliman.com
Collura, Connie 124 West Main Street 631.422.8227 connie.collura@elliman.com
Collura, Samantha 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 samantha.collura@elliman.com
Colombo, Jennifer 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 jennifer.colombo@elliman.com
Colombos, Nicholas 154 Plandome Road 917.453.9333 ncolombos@elliman.com
Colon, Suzanne 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 suzanne.colon@elliman.com
Como, Lou Ann 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 louann.como@elliman.com
Compitello, Manon 150 Main Street 631.218.3923 manon.compitello@elliman.com
Compono, Joanne 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 joanne.compono@elliman.com
Conboy, Jennifer 124 West Main Street 631.422.8256 jennifer.conboy@elliman.com
Concannon, Anne 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 anne.concannon@elliman.com
Concannon, Gerald 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 gerald.concannon@elliman.com
Condez, Luisa 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 luisa.condez@elliman.com
Conforti, Paul 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2093 paul.conforti@elliman.com
Congero, Jennifer 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0278 jennifer.congero@elliman.com
Conklin, Samantha 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 samantha.conklin@elliman.com
Conlon, Mickey 996 Jericho Turnpike 212.350.8009 mickey.conlon@elliman.com
Connolly, Tara 130 7th St 516.307.9406 tara.connolly@elliman.com
Connors, Grace 30 West Park Ave 516.763.6176 grace.connors@elliman.com
Conroy, James 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 james.conroy@elliman.com
Consolazio, Jennifer 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0213 jennifer.consolazio@elliman.com
Constante, Paul 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3804 paul.constante@elliman.com
Constantine, Brandon 130 7th St 516.307.9406 brandon.constantine@elliman.com
Constantine (Mulqueen), Cheryl 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 cheryl.constantine@elliman.com
Conte, Angelo 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 angelo.conte@elliman.com
Conte, Patricia 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6447 patricia.conte@elliman.com
Contreras, Maribel 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 maribel.contreras@elliman.com
Cools, Jacob 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 jacob.cools@elliman.com
Copell, Fara 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2286 fara.copell@elliman.com
Coppi, Kariann 300 Main Street 631.246.7856 kariann.coppi@elliman.com
Coppola, Daniela 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 daniela.coppola@elliman.com
Corigliano, Maria 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0234 maria.corigliano@elliman.com
Cosban Iserman, Edith 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 edith.cosbaniserman@elliman.com
Costa, Ana 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 ana.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Eileen 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 eileen.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Vania 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.484.1961 vania.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Rosemarie 998A Old Country Road 516.225.5771 rosemarie.costa@elliman.com
Crane, Paula 11 Bond Street 516.466.2100 paula.crane@elliman.com
Creamer, Alexander 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 alexander.creamer@elliman.com
Crespo, Torine 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 torine.crespo@elliman.com
Crifo, Peter 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2611 peter.crifo@elliman.com
Crimmins, Meaghan 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0221 meaghan.crimmins@elliman.com
Croce, John 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 john.croce@elliman.com
Cuffaro, Peter 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 peter.cuffaro@elliman.com
Cunningham, Virginia 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 virginia.cunningham@elliman.com
Cuoco, Melissa 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 melissa.cuoco@elliman.com
Curatolo, Michael 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 michael.curatolo@elliman.com
Curtis, Tricia 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 tricia.cardello@elliman.com
Curtis, Frank 154 Plandome Road 516.567.5674 frank.curtis@elliman.com
Cutillo, Sherry 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 sherry.cutillo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727