« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Babaev, Maria 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Baball, Nimisha 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6254 nimisha.baball@elliman.com
Babio, Linda 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 linda.babio@elliman.com
Bachrach, Anita 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2446 anita.bachrach@elliman.com
Badala, Vito 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 vito.badala2@elliman.com
Baer, Robin 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2409 robin.baer@elliman.com
Baez, Reinaldo Cherry Grove 917.647.7237 reinaldo.baez@elliman.com
Balanoff, Tiffany 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 tiffany.balanoff@elliman.com
Balazs, Theresa 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 theresa.balazs@elliman.com
Balcourt, Aiste 124 West Main Street 631.422.8226 aiste.balcourt@elliman.com
Balmir, Reginald 130 7th St 516.307.9406 reginald.balmir@elliman.com
Balzer, Mike 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 mike.balzer@elliman.com
Baradzi, Eileen 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 eileen.baradzi@elliman.com
Baram, Nathan 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 nathan.baram@elliman.com
Barba, Jason 11 Bond Street 516.498.2103 jason.barba@elliman.com
Barcia, Donna 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 donna.barcia@elliman.com
Barcia, Elizabeth 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 elizabeth.barcia@elliman.com
Barnes, Robert 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.399.1275 robert.barnes@elliman.com
Barreira, Joseph 998A Old Country Road 631.561.5940 joseph.barreira@elliman.com
Barrera, Roy 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 roy.barrera@elliman.com
Barry, Courtney 130 7th St 516.307.9406 courtney.barry@elliman.com
Bartels, Joan 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.681.4452 joan.bartels@elliman.com
Barth, Jeremy 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 jeremy.barth@elliman.com
Bartholomew, Heather H 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 heatherh.bartholomew@elliman.com
Bassaly, Janet 11 Bond Street 516.498.2174 janet.bassaly@elliman.com
Bassett, Francine 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 francine.bassett@elliman.com
Bastian, Christian 150 Main Street 917.636.3974 christian.bastian@elliman.com
Batista, Rosalie 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 rosalie.batista@elliman.com
Bauer, Ellen 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 ellen.bauer@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 1772 East Jericho Tpke 212.362.9600 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 998A Old Country Road 212.362.9600 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Baumel, Richard 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 richard.baumel@elliman.com
Bayer, Stuart 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2223 stuart.bayer@elliman.com
Beatty, Christina 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 christina.beatty@elliman.com
Beaumont, Deborah 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 deborah.beaumont@elliman.com
Becht, William 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 william.becht@elliman.com
Beck, Melissa 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 melissa.beck@elliman.com
Bedi, Jagmeet 130 7th St 516.307.9406 jagmeet.bedi@elliman.com
Beebe, Denise 150 Main Street 631.218.3115 denise.beebe@elliman.com
Behrendt, Gregory 300 Main Street 631.246.7873 gregory.behrendt@elliman.com
Bender, Amy 150 Main Street 631.589.8500 amy.bender@elliman.com
Bender, Michelle 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6965 michelle.bender@elliman.com
Bender, Robin 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2272 robin.bender@elliman.com
Benun, Denise 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2876 denise.benun@elliman.com
Bergholm, Bernadette 700 Fort Salonga Rd 516.606.1009 bernadette.bergholm@elliman.com
Berman, Jill 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2852 jill.berman@elliman.com
Bermudez, Vanessa 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 vanessa.bermudez@elliman.com
Bernal, Maurice 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 maurice.bernal@elliman.com
Berookhim, John 192 Hillside Ave 516.746.0440 john.berookhim@elliman.com
Besserman, Richard 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 richard.besserman@elliman.com
Bezmen, Steven 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6289 steven.bezmen@elliman.com
Bhuchar, Nandini 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 nandini.bhuchar@elliman.com
Bianco, Kenneth 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.374.3036 kenneth.bianco@elliman.com
Bidlake, Stephanie 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 stephanie.bidlake@elliman.com
Biegelman, Margaret 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.3008 margaret.biegelman@elliman.com
Billitzer, Milagros (Millie) 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 millie.billitzer@elliman.com
Binder, Robert 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 robert.binder@elliman.com
Biondi, Karen 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 karen.biondi@elliman.com
Biondo, Constantina 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2842 constantina.biondo@elliman.com
Birnbach, Lily 11 Bond Street 212.321.7118 lbirnbach@elliman.com
Birnbach-Pels, Shari 11 Bond Street 212.321.7118 spels@elliman.com
Bischoff, Patricia 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0227 patricia.bischoff@elliman.com
Bishop, Gabriele (Gail) 100 West Main Street 631.581.8855 gabrielegail.bishop@elliman.com
Bitsimis, Jeffrey 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2432 jeffrey.bitsimis@elliman.com
Bivona, John 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 john.bivona@elliman.com
Bivona, Louis 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 louis.bivona@elliman.com
Blackburn, Lauren 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 lauren.blackburn@elliman.com
Blanchard, Kathleen 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 kathleen.blanchard@elliman.com
Blanco, Leticia 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 leticia.blanco2@elliman.com
Blissett, Jean Marie 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6147 jeanmarie.blissett@elliman.com
Blum, Dana 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 dana.blum@elliman.com
Bluni, Johnna 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 johnna.bluni@elliman.com
Boerner, Steve Russell 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 steverussell.boerner@elliman.com
Boettcher, Jo Ann 124 West Main Street 631.422.9292 joann.boettcher@elliman.com
Boettcher, Ronald 124 West Main Street 631.422.9292 ronald.boettcher@elliman.com
Bond, Luna 124 West Main Street 631.422.8257 luna.bond@elliman.com
Bongiorno, Patricia 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 patricia.bongiorno@elliman.com
Bonifazio, Lorraine 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 lorraine.bonifazio@elliman.com
Booth, Christopher 71 Forest Ave 516.759.0400 christopher.booth@elliman.com
Bornschein, Phyllis 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 phyllis.bornschein@elliman.com
Bossio, Annalisa 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2039 annalisa.bossio@elliman.com
Botticelli, Sue 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 sue.botticelli@elliman.com
Bower, Charlotte 130 7th St 516.307.9406 charlotte.bower@elliman.com
Boziotis, Basil 154 Plandome Road 212.267.1112 basil.boziotis@elliman.com
Bracco, Anne 124 West Main Street 631.422.8213 anne.bracco@elliman.com
Brach, Megan 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 megan.brach@elliman.com
Brager, Gloria 1528 Old Northern Blvd 561.245.2635 gloria.brager@elliman.com
Brattner, Robyn 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.621.3555 robyn.brattner@elliman.com
Breiterman, Carole 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2273 carole.breiterman@elliman.com
Brennan, Patti 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2422 patti.brennan@elliman.com
Brennan, Roger 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 roger.brennan@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 6326 Northern Blvd 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Brill, David 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 david.brill@elliman.com
Brode, Mark 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 mark.brode@elliman.com
Broere, Richard 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 richard.broere@elliman.com
Brooks, Louise 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0200 louise.brooks@elliman.com
Brown, Bobbi 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 bobbi.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Diana 130 7th St 516.307.9406 diana.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Amy 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2483 amy.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Michael 100 West Main Street 631.729.2658 michael.brown@elliman.com
Browne, Eva 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 eva.browne@elliman.com
Brunning, Linda 130 7th St 516.307.9406 linda.brunning@elliman.com
Bruno, Rosemary 130 7th St 516.383.9922 rosemary.bruno@elliman.com
Buckley, Michelle 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 michelle.buckley@elliman.com
Buckridge, Judith 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.786.5519 judith.buckridge@elliman.com
Bucovetsky, Barbara 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2085 barbara.bucovetsky@elliman.com
Buglino, Lindsay 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 lindsay.buglino@elliman.com
Burgos, Susan 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6298 susan.burgos@elliman.com
Burke, Elizabeth 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6217 elizabeth.burke@elliman.com
Butner, Sue 317 Jackson Ave 516.364.2057 sue.butner@elliman.com
Buzzitta, Marianne 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 marianne.buzzitta@elliman.com
Byrne, Russell 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.944.2842 russell.byrne@elliman.com
Byrne, Rebecca 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.266.6117 rebecca.byrne@elliman.com
Byrnes, Patricia 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 patricia.byrnes@elliman.com
Byrnes, Patricia 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.627.2800 patricia.byrnes@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727