« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Long Island»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

A
Abassian, Farideh 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 farideh.abassian@elliman.com
Abdo, Rania 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 rania.abdo@elliman.com
Abraham, Jaya 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 jaya.abraham@elliman.com
Abraham, Nixon 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6205 nixon.abraham@elliman.com
Accetta, Julie 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0294 julie.accetta@elliman.com
Acevedo, Edith 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6288 edith.acevedo@elliman.com
Acierno, James 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 james.acierno@elliman.com
Acker, Carol 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 carol.acker@elliman.com
Ackerman, Cheryl 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 cheryl.ackerman@elliman.com
Ackley, Leanora 700 Fort Salonga Rd 631.261.6800 leanora.ackley@elliman.com
Acquaro, Francine 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 francine.acquaro@elliman.com
Adams, Vanessa 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 vanessa.adams@elliman.com
Adams, Karen L 124 West Main Street 631.422.8283 karenl.adams@elliman.com
Agurto, Elizabeth 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 elizabeth.agurto@elliman.com
Ahadian, Shadi 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2208 shadi.ahadian@elliman.com
Ahmed, Omer 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 omer.ahmed@elliman.com
Ajarie, Alecia 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 alecia.ajarie@elliman.com
Akalski, Mary Kay 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 marykay.akalski@elliman.com
Akins, Nahid 154 Plandome Road 516.680.0242 nahid.akins@elliman.com
Akutsu Lee, Hiroko 154 Plandome Road 917.923.4326 hiroko.akutsulee@elliman.com
Alaimo, Angela 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 angela.alaimo@elliman.com
Alaimo, Giuseppe 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6277 giuseppe.alaimo@elliman.com
Alaimo, Vincenzo 998A Old Country Road 516.681.2600 vincenzo.alaimo@elliman.com
Albanese, Nicholas 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.858.6927 nicholas.albanese@elliman.com
Albano, Joseph 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6261 joseph.albano@elliman.com
Albert, Jeffrey 475 Port Washington Blvd 516.883.5200 jeffrey.albert@elliman.com
Albert, Anita 124 West Main Street 631.422.7510 anita.albert@elliman.com
Alessi, Jennifer 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.993.0010 jennifer.alessi@elliman.com
Alfino, Linda 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.4500 linda.alfino@elliman.com
Aliperti, Carol 124 West Main Street 631.422.9292 carol.aliperti@elliman.com
Allen, Debra 5066 Sunrise Hwy 516.795.3456 debra.allen@elliman.com
Allgaier, Holly 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 holly.allgaier@elliman.com
Almanzar Morrison, Albania 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 albania.almanzarmorrison@elliman.com
Altkin, Cynthia 30 West Park Ave 516.432.3400 cynthia.altkin@elliman.com
Altman, Robin 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 robin.altman@elliman.com
Altman, Jerold 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0211 jerold.altman@elliman.com
Altmann, Monica 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6218 monica.altmann@elliman.com
Alyskewycz, Anna 71 Forest Ave 516.945.0212 anna.alyskewycz@elliman.com
Amadeo, Patricia 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 patricia.amadeo@elliman.com
Ambrosini, Joanne 2410 N. Ocean Ave 631.585.8500 joanne.ambrosini@elliman.com
Ambrosio, Janet 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 janet.ambrosio@elliman.com
Ament, Clifford 30 West Park Ave 516.314.7063 clifford.ament@elliman.com
Ammirati, Salvatore 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 salvatore.ammirati@elliman.com
Anastasio, Lorraine 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.858.2435 lorraine.anastasio@elliman.com
Andersen, Diane 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 diane.andersen@elliman.com
Andrianopoulos, Nicole 130 7th St 516.307.9406 nicole.andrianopoulos@elliman.com
Annunziata, Joseph 300 Main Street 631.751.6000 joseph.annunziata@elliman.com
Apisson, John Gregory 998A Old Country Road 516.567.9255 johngregory.apisson@elliman.com
Apisson, Jennifer 998A Old Country Road 516.209.7854 jennifer.apisson@elliman.com
Arantes, Ceu (Sue) 192 Hillside Ave 516.281.3843 ceu.arantes@elliman.com
Araujo, Ernesto 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6206 ernesto.araujo@elliman.com
Arbeit, Roy 2300 Merrick Road 516.771.3004 roy.arbeit@elliman.com
Arrigo, Rosa 390 Franklin Ave 516.327.6263 rosa.arrigo@elliman.com
Ashamalla, Nancy 154 Plandome Road 516.627.2800 nancy.ashamalla@elliman.com
Ashton, Constance 6326 Northern Blvd 516.624.9000 constance.ashton@elliman.com
Askenas, Brian 2300 Merrick Road 516.623.2994 brian.askenas@elliman.com
Assael, Melissa 317 Jackson Ave 516.921.2262 melissa.assael@elliman.com
Atkinson, Helene 164 E. Main Street 631.549.4400 helene.atkinson@elliman.com
August, Inbal 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2219 inbal.august@elliman.com
Avner, Mindy 390 Franklin Ave 516.354.6500 mindy.avner@elliman.com
Azarieh, Azita 1772 East Jericho Tpke 631.499.9191 azita.azarieh@elliman.com
Azizi, Hedika 1528 Old Northern Blvd 516.629.2270 hedika.azizi@elliman.com
Azmoun, Behrad 996 Jericho Turnpike 631.543.9400 behrad.azmoun@elliman.com
Azougi, Robin 998A Old Country Road 516.343.0289 robin.azougi@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727