« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

W
Waechter, Doug 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 doug.waechter@elliman.com
Wagner, Sebastian 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 sebastian.wagner@elliman.com
Wagner, Joe 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.891.7210 joe.wagner@elliman.com
Walker, Madeleine 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 madeleine.walker@elliman.com
Walton, Shontelle 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 shontelle.walton@elliman.com
Wands, Christopher 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 561.420.9610 christopher.wands@elliman.com
Wang, Xiaomei 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 516.627.2800 xiaomei.wang@elliman.com
Warburton, Alicia 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 alicia.warburton@elliman.com
Ward, Tracy 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.909.7100 tracy.ward@elliman.com
Ward, Elizabeth 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 elizabeth.ward@elliman.com
Ward, Elizabeth 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 850.621.2216 elizabeth.ward@elliman.com
Watson, Viola 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 viola.watson@elliman.com
Way, Lindsey 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.804.2864 lindsey.way@elliman.com
Wayne, Garrett 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 garrett.wayne@elliman.com
Weber, Caprice 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.947.0121 caprice.weber@elliman.com
Weber, Joanna 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 joanna.weber@elliman.com
Wegmann, Michele 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.579.0305 michele.wegmann@elliman.com
Weingrad, Andrew 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.886.7992 andrew.weingrad@elliman.com
Weingrad, Jennifer 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.352.3025 jennifer.weingrad@elliman.com
Weintraub, Michelle 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 michelle.weintraub@elliman.com
Weiss, Michael 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.573.7592 michael.weiss@elliman.com
Weitzman, Allison 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 allison.weitzman@elliman.com
Welch, Linda 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.951.6433 linda.welch@elliman.com
Wellman, Anna 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 anna.wellman@elliman.com
Wennick, Lisa 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 843.329.9930 lisa.wennick@elliman.com
Wentley, J 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 j.wentley@elliman.com
Wenzel, Joan 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 joan.wenzel@elliman.com
West, Tara 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 tara.west@elliman.com
Wexler, Mitchell 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 917.679.8688 mitchell.wexler@elliman.com
White, Kelly 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.762.0918 kelly.white@elliman.com
Whyte, Stewart 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.914.4147 stewart.whyte@elliman.com
Wilkins, Joni 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.844.4248 joni.wilkins@elliman.com
Wilkinson, Jeffrey 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jeffrey.wilkinson@elliman.com
Wilkinson, Lisa 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.723.9500 lisa.wilkinson@elliman.com
Williams, Katie 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.909.7012 katie.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Cassandra 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 954.825.3676 cassandra.williams@elliman.com
Wilmerding, Alexander 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 alexander.wilmerding@elliman.com
Wilson, Lisa 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 lisa.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Gina 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.635.0813 gina.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 john.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeff 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.289.3656 jeff.wilson@elliman.com
Windle, Mary 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.271.5900 mary.windle@elliman.com
Wudyka, Michael 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 michael.wudyka@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727