« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

W
Wagner, Sebastian 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 sebastian.wagner@elliman.com
Wagner, Joe 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.891.7210 joe.wagner@elliman.com
Walker, Madeleine 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 madeleine.walker@elliman.com
Wallace, Alexander 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.358.0965 alexander.wallace@elliman.com
Wallace, Chuck 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 chuck.wallace@elliman.com
Wands, Christopher 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 516.633.9893 christopher.wands@elliman.com
Ward, Elizabeth 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 elizabeth.ward@elliman.com
Ward, Elaine 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 352.665.6568 elaine.ward@elliman.com
Warner, Juliet 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.665.1195 juliet.warner@elliman.com
Waterman, Ryan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 ryan.waterman@elliman.com
Watson, Viola 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 viola.watson@elliman.com
Wayne, Garrett 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 garrett.wayne@elliman.com
Weber, Caprice 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.947.0121 caprice.weber@elliman.com
Weber, Joanna 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 joanna.weber@elliman.com
Wegmann, Michele 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.579.0305 michele.wegmann@elliman.com
Wehle, Connie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 connie.wehle@elliman.com
Weintraub, Michelle 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 michelle.weintraub@elliman.com
Weiss, Michael 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.573.7592 michael.weiss@elliman.com
Welch, Linda 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.951.6433 linda.welch@elliman.com
Wennick, Lisa 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 843.329.9930 lisa.wennick@elliman.com
Wentley, J 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 j.wentley@elliman.com
Wenzel, Joan 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 joan.wenzel@elliman.com
Wesley, Nancy 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 nancy.wesley@elliman.com
West, Tara 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 tara.west@elliman.com
White, Chevonne 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 chevonne.white@elliman.com
Whyte, Stewart 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.914.4147 stewart.whyte@elliman.com
Wilkins, Joni 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.844.4248 joni.wilkins@elliman.com
Wilkinson, Jeffrey 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jeffrey.wilkinson@elliman.com
Wilkinson, Lisa 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.723.9500 lisa.wilkinson@elliman.com
Williams, Katie 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.909.7012 katie.williams@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeffrey 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.289.3656 jeff.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Gina 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.635.0813 gina.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Lisa 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 lisa.wilson@elliman.com
Windle, Mary 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.271.5900 mary.windle@elliman.com
Woodard, Tatiana 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 tatiana.woodard@elliman.com
Wright, David Hudson 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 davidhudson.wright@elliman.com
Wroda, Isabel 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 isabel.wroda@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727