« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

V
Vaccari, Christopher 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 212.460.0656 cvaccari@elliman.com
Valdes, Mayda 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 mayda.valdes@elliman.com
Valdes, Jorge 35 NE 40th St 917.822.8351 jorge.valdes@elliman.com
Valentin, Janira 35 NE 40th St 786.502.5186 janira.valentin@elliman.com
Valladares, Jessica 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 jessica.valladares@elliman.com
Valle, Oscar 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 oscar.valle@elliman.com
Van Den Hurk, Tika 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 tika.vandenhurk@elliman.com
Vanderkratts, Mayan 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 310.902.3682 mayan.vanderkratts@elliman.com
Vandervis, Ana 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 ana.vandervis@elliman.com
Vargas, Kathy 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 kathy.smith-vargas@elliman.com
Vasquez, Silvia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 silvia.vasquez@elliman.com
Vasquez, Gretel 18851 NE 29 Ave 305.728.2420 gretel.vasquez@elliman.com
Vega, Bosco 801 Brickell Ave 305.409.5200 bosco.vega@elliman.com
Velasquez, Juan 801 Brickell Ave 305.778.5038 juan.velasquez@elliman.com
Velez, Jasmine 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.798.7110 jasmine.velez@elliman.com
Verea, John 35 NE 40th St 310.733.8183 john.verea@elliman.com
Vertz, Michael 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 michael.vertz@elliman.com
Vigano, Victor 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 victor.vigano@elliman.com
Villanueva PA, Araceli 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 araceli.villanueva@elliman.com
Visconti, Pier 1111 Lincoln Rd 786.222.7541 pier.visconti@elliman.com
Vitnell, Anthony 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 anthony.vitnell@elliman.com
Vitrano, Mary 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 mary.vitrano@elliman.com
Vogel, Kirsten 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 kirsten.vogel@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727