« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

V
Vaccari, Christopher 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 212.460.0656 cvaccari@elliman.com
Valdes, Mayda 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 mayda.valdes@elliman.com
Valdes, Jorge 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 917.822.8351 jorge.valdes@elliman.com
Valladares, Jessica 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 jessica.valladares@elliman.com
Valle, Oscar 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 oscar.valle@elliman.com
Van Den Hurk, Tika 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 tika.vandenhurk@elliman.com
Vanderkratts, Mayan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 mayan.vanderkratts@elliman.com
Vandervis, Ana 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.915.6201 ana.vandervis@elliman.com
Vargas, Kathy 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kathy.smith-vargas@elliman.com
Vasquez, Silvia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 silvia.vasquez@elliman.com
Vega, Bosco 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.409.5200 bosco.vega@elliman.com
Velasquez, Juan 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.778.5038 juan.velasquez@elliman.com
Velez, Jasmine 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.798.7110 jasmine.velez@elliman.com
Verea, John 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 310.733.8183 john.verea@elliman.com
Vertz, Michael 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 michael.vertz@elliman.com
Vigano, Victor 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 victor.vigano@elliman.com
Vila, Cristina 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 cristina.vila@elliman.com
Villanueva PA, Araceli 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 araceli.villanueva@elliman.com
Visconti, Pier 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.222.7541 pier.visconti@elliman.com
Visners, Hillary 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 hillary.visners@elliman.com
Vitnell, Anthony 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 anthony.vitnell@elliman.com
Vitrano, Mary 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 mary.vitrano@elliman.com
Vogel, Kirsten 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kirsten.vogel@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727