« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

T
TABER, TRAYL 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 trayl.taber@elliman.com
Taber, Trayl 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 trayl.taber@elliman.com
Talbott, Amanda 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 amanda.talbott@elliman.com
Talu-Balci, Zeynep A. 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 zeynep.talu-balci@elliman.com
Tansey, Darin 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.924.4100 darin.tansey@elliman.com
Tarlton, Tracy 1111 Lincoln Rd 602.570.6531 tracy.tarlton@elliman.com
Tarsi, Li 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 li.tarsi@elliman.com
Tauriello, Sue 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.441.4200 sue.tauriello@elliman.com
Taylor, Luisa 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.214.0162 luisa.taylor@elliman.com
Teixeira, Dan 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 dan.teixeira@elliman.com
Teper, Michael 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 michael.teper@elliman.com
Teplitzky, Jaqueline (Jacky) 1111 Lincoln Rd 212.891.7263 jteplitzky@elliman.com
Tepper, Jorden 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 917.669.2293 jorden.tepper@elliman.com
ter Horst, Barbara 35 NE 40th St 305.432.1775 barbara.terhorst@elliman.com
Tercero, Roberto 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 roberto.tercero@elliman.com
Terem, Gil 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 gil.terem@elliman.com
Tersigni, Gary 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 gary.tersigni@elliman.com
Tessler, Ilene 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 ilene.tessler@elliman.com
Tessler, Joanna 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 joanna.tessler@elliman.com
Theissen, Olivera 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 olivera.theissen@elliman.com
Thomas, Brea 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 brea.thomas@elliman.com
Thomas, S Jefferson 1111 Lincoln Rd 212.203.9099 sthomas@elliman.com
Throneburg, Larry 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 larry.throneburg@elliman.com
Throneburg, Larry 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 larry.throneburg@elliman.com
To-Giordano, Tracy 35 NE 40th St 703.850.5181 tracy.togiordano@elliman.com
Tordion, Nathalie 35 NE 40th St 310.994.1100 nathalie.tordion@elliman.com
Torres, Gloria 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 gloria.torres@elliman.com
Torres, Lina 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 lina.torres@elliman.com
Travis, Brooke 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 brooke.travis@elliman.com
Trentini, Mariana 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 mariana.trentini@elliman.com
Tsonas, Cynthia 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 cynthia.tsonas@elliman.com
Tucker, Yolanda 900 East Atlantic Avenue 954.647.6223 yolanda.tucker@elliman.com
Tufo, Hedy 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 516.830.0269 hedy.tufo@elliman.com
Turer, Timothy 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 timothy.turer@elliman.com
Turiello, Luca 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 luca.turiello@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727