« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

T
Taber, Trayl 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 trayl.taber@elliman.com
Talbott, Amanda 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 amanda.talbott@elliman.com
Talu-Balci, Zeynep A. 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 zeynep.talu-balci@elliman.com
Tanabe, Marie 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 marie.tanabe@elliman.com
Tansey, Darin 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 darin.tansey@elliman.com
Tarabotto, Gino 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 212.769.6590 gino.tarabotto@elliman.com
Tarlton, Tracy 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 602.570.6531 tracy.tarlton@elliman.com
Tatum, Elaine 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 elaine.tatum@elliman.com
Tauriello, Sue 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.4200 sue.tauriello@elliman.com
Teixeira, Daniel 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 dan.teixeira@elliman.com
Ten Eyck, Robert 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 robert.teneyck@elliman.com
Teper, Benjamin 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 benjamin.teper@elliman.com
Teplitzky, Jaqueline (Jacky) 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.891.7263 jteplitzky@elliman.com
Tepper, Jorden 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 917.669.2293 jorden.tepper@elliman.com
Tercero, Roberto 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.343.4383 roberto.tercero@elliman.com
Tersigni, Gary 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 gary.tersigni@elliman.com
Tessler, Joanna 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 joanna.tessler@elliman.com
Tessler, Ilene 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 ilene.tessler@elliman.com
Thigpen, Keri 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 keri.thigpen@elliman.com
Thomas, Brea 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 434.409.5337 brea.thomas@elliman.com
Tischio, Lesley 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 908.310.3925 lesley.tischio@elliman.com
Todd, Jacqueline 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jacqueline.todd@elliman.com
Tordion, Nathalie 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 nathalie.tordion@elliman.com
Torres, Lina 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 lina.torres@elliman.com
Torres, Gloria 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.263.3234 gloria.torres@elliman.com
Trammell, Leslie 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 leslie.trammell@elliman.com
Travis, Brooke 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 brooke.travis@elliman.com
Trentini, Mariana 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 mariana.trentini@elliman.com
Trevisa, Susan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.992.3134 susan.trevisa@elliman.com
Tucker, Yolanda 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 954.647.6223 yolanda.tucker@elliman.com
Tufo, Hedy 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 516.830.0269 hedy.tufo@elliman.com
Tylinski, Cecilia 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.322.8208 cecilia.tylinski@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727