« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Saias, Gomeh 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 gomeh.saias@elliman.com
Salazar, Megan 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 megan.salazar@elliman.com
Saltiel, Richard 1111 Lincoln Rd 786.537.3897 richard.saltiel@elliman.com
Saltos, Juan 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.491.4534 juan.saltos@elliman.com
Samaja, Cecilia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.343.8443 cecilia.samaja@elliman.com
Sampaio, Milena 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 milena.sampaio@elliman.com
San Jose', Laura 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.592.9923 laura.sanjose@elliman.com
Sanchez, Pedro 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.355.0309 pedro.sanchez@elliman.com
Sanchez, Jorge 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 jorge.sanchez@elliman.com
Sanclemente, Margarita 801 Brickell Ave 305.433.6265 margarita.sanclemente@elliman.com
Sandberg, John 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6039 john.sandberg@elliman.com
Sandler, Tricia 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 tricia.sandler@elliman.com
Santangelo, Anthony 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.460.0636 anthony.santangelo@elliman.com
Santiago PA, Richard 5555 Biscayne Blvd 917.690.1930 richard.santiago@elliman.com
Santidrian, Raul 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 raul.santidrian@elliman.com
Santidrian, Paula 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 paula.santidrian@elliman.com
Santos, Michael 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 michael.santos@elliman.com
Sartor, Judy 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.445.6009 judy.sartor@elliman.com
Sauberer, Camille 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 camille.sauberer@elliman.com
Saumell, Steven Alexander 11199 Polo Club Rd 212.965.6000 steven.saumell@elliman.com
Schaefer, Andre 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 andre.schaefer@elliman.com
Schafer, Joseph 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.772.5435 joseph.schafer@elliman.com
Schaner, Fred 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 fred.schaner@elliman.com
Scheerer, Joseph 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.346.5475 joseph.scheerer@elliman.com
Schleicher, Todd 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 todd.schleicher@elliman.com
Schlitz, Lisa 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 lisa.schlitz@elliman.com
Schmidt, Brad 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.480.7113 brad.schmidt@elliman.com
Schultz, Bernie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 bernie.schultz@elliman.com
Schumer, Jasmin 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 jasmin.schumer@elliman.com
Schwartz, Dawn 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.703.0771 dawn.schwartz@elliman.com
Scott, Miguel 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.283.8633 miguel.scott@elliman.com
Sedighim, Claudia 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.725.4939 claudia.sedighim@elliman.com
Sena, Milena 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.570.7576 milena.sena@elliman.com
Sengupta, Sumita 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 sumita.sengupta@elliman.com
Sereny, Bryan 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.791.2349 bryan.sereny@elliman.com
Servis, Garrett 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.676.0537 garrett.servis@elliman.com
Sestito, Simone Luca 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 simoneluca.sestito@elliman.com
Severiano, Vanessa 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 vanessa.severiano@elliman.com
Shalkop, Dave 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.254.7767 dave.shalkop@elliman.com
Shamir, Hadas 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 305.695.6030 hadas.shamir@elliman.com
Sharp, Aviva 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 aviva.sharp@elliman.com
Shaw, Tom 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 tom.shaw@elliman.com
Sheehan, Janet 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 janet.sheehan@elliman.com
Sheehan, Janet 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.309.4338 janet.sheehan@elliman.com
Sheppard-Broad, Melissa 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 melissa.sheppardbroad@elliman.com
Sher, Joan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 joan.sher@elliman.com
Sher, Kara 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.557.0005 kara.sher@elliman.com
Shields, Roger 5555 Biscayne Blvd 786.447.2049 roger.shields@elliman.com
Shinkaryuk, Ksenia 5555 Biscayne Blvd 347.416.4974 ksenia.shinkaryuk@elliman.com
Showunmi, Enoch 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 enoch.showunmi@elliman.com
Shustack, Laurie 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 305.695.6030 laurie.shustack@elliman.com
Sidan, Sid 801 Brickell Ave 305.890.0145 sid.sidan@elliman.com
Sigurdsson, Bragi 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 bragi.sigurdsson@elliman.com
Silverman, David 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 954.536.1561 david.silverman@elliman.com
Simon, Matt 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 matt.simon@elliman.com
Simon, Phyliss 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 212.350.2254 psimon@elliman.com
Sims, Jason 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 jason.sims@elliman.com
Skalak, Lindsay 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 lindsay.skalak@elliman.com
Skovron, Yvonne 900 East Atlantic Avenue 954.303.3636 yvonne.skovron@elliman.com
Skovron, Yvonne 1111 Lincoln Rd 954.303.3636 yvonne.skovron@elliman.com
Smith, Payton 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.225.3826 payton.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Jessica 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 jessica.smith@elliman.com
Snader, Brooke 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 brooke.snader@elliman.com
Soares, Polynne 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 polynne.soares@elliman.com
Socolsky, Hannah 1111 Lincoln Rd 212.769.2004 hannah.socolsky@elliman.com
Soler, Odette 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 odette.soler@elliman.com
Solomon, Steven 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 steven.solomon@elliman.com
Solomon, Brandon 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 304.276.6209 brandon.solomon@elliman.com
Soto, Juan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.696.0865 juan.soto@elliman.com
Soto, Anthony 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 anthony.soto@elliman.com
Stahl, Richard 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 richard.stahl@elliman.com
Stantic, Sladja 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 sladja.stantic@elliman.com
Staron, Joanna 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 joanna.staron@elliman.com
Starre, Mareni 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 mareni.starre@elliman.com
Stefanelli, Stephania 801 Brickell Ave 305.924.1726 stephania.stefanelli@elliman.com
Steffens, Jenna 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 jenna.steffens@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.420.0013 richard.stein@elliman.com
Steinberg, Richard J 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 212.350.8059 rsteinberg@elliman.com
Stephenson, Isabel 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.301.9811 isabel.stephenson@elliman.com
Stevens, Sonja 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 sonja.stevens@elliman.com
Stevens, Sonja 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 sonja.stevens@elliman.com
Stocco, Mario 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 mario.stocco@elliman.com
Stochetti, Mariela 801 Brickell Ave 305.777.3796 mariela.stochetti@elliman.com
Stockton, Gil 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 gil.stockton@elliman.com
Stoll, Lori 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 lori.stoll@elliman.com
Stone, Jennifer 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 jennifer.stone@elliman.com
Storck, Ellen 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.414.1514 ellen.storck@elliman.com
Strafaci, Cathy 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 cathy.strafaci@elliman.com
Stroll, Angela 1111 Lincoln Rd 786.521.0687 angela.stroll@elliman.com
Sullivan, Isabel 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 isabel.sullivan@elliman.com
Sullivan, Stephanie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 stephanie.sullivan@elliman.com
Sunshine, Paul 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 paul.sunshine@elliman.com
Svaldi, Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 michael.svaldi@elliman.com
Sverdlov, Gabriela 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 gabriela.sverdlov@elliman.com
Swain, Andrea 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.815.0206 andrea.swain@elliman.com
Swanson, Sterling 11199 Polo Club Rd 678.749.9194 sterling.swanson@elliman.com
Sweetapple, Langley 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.901.8986 langley.sweetapple@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727