« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Salazar, Megan 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 megan.salazar@elliman.com
Saltiel, Richard 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.537.3897 richard.saltiel@elliman.com
Sampaio, Milena 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 milena.sampaio@elliman.com
San Jose', Laura 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.592.9923 laura.sanjose@elliman.com
Sanchez, Jorge 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jorge.sanchez@elliman.com
Sanchez, Pedro 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.355.0309 pedro.sanchez@elliman.com
Sanclemente, Margarita 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.433.6265 margarita.sanclemente@elliman.com
Sandberg, John 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6039 john.sandberg@elliman.com
Sandler, Tricia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 tricia.sandler@elliman.com
Santangelo, Anthony 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.460.0636 anthony.santangelo@elliman.com
Santiago, Beatriz 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 832.817.0624 beatriz.santiago@elliman.com
Santiago PA, Richard 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 917.690.1930 richard.santiago@elliman.com
Santidrian, Raul 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 raul.santidrian@elliman.com
Santos, Michael 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 michael.santos@elliman.com
Sartor, Judy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.445.6009 judy.sartor@elliman.com
Sauberer, Camille 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.897.8871 camille.sauberer@elliman.com
Saumell, Steven Alexander 11199 Polo Club Rd 212.965.6000 steven.saumell@elliman.com
Scarfone, Daniel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 954.621.7377 daniel.scarfone@elliman.com
Schafer, Joseph 120 Ocean Drive 305.772.5435 joseph.schafer@elliman.com
Schaner, Fred 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 fred.schaner@elliman.com
Scheerer, Joseph 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.346.5475 joseph.scheerer@elliman.com
Schlager, Spencer 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 spencer.schlager@elliman.com
Schleicher, Todd 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 todd.schleicher@elliman.com
Schmidt, Brad 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.480.7113 brad.schmidt@elliman.com
Schultz, Bernie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 bernie.schultz@elliman.com
Schumer, Jasmin 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jasmin.schumer@elliman.com
Schwartz, Dawn 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.703.0771 dawn.schwartz@elliman.com
Schwed, Stephanie 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 stephanie.schwed@elliman.com
Scott, Miguel 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.283.8633 miguel.scott@elliman.com
Sedighim, Claudia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.725.4939 claudia.sedighim@elliman.com
Sena, Milena 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.570.7576 milena.sena@elliman.com
Sengupta, Sumita 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 sumita.sengupta@elliman.com
Sereny, Bryan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.791.2349 bryan.sereny@elliman.com
Serrano, Miguel 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 954.915.4688 miguel.serrano@elliman.com
Servis, Garrett 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.676.0537 garrett.servis@elliman.com
Shalkop, Dave 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.254.7767 dave.shalkop@elliman.com
Shamir, Hadas 18851 NE 29 Ave #108 305.728.2420 hadas.shamir@elliman.com
Sharp, Aviva 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 aviva.sharp@elliman.com
Sheehan, Janet 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.309.4338 janet.sheehan@elliman.com
Sheib, Fredda 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 fredda.sheib@elliman.com
Sher, Kara 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.557.0005 kara.sher@elliman.com
Sher, Joan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 joan.sher@elliman.com
Shields, Roger 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.447.2049 roger.shields@elliman.com
Shinkaryuk, Ksenia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 347.416.4974 ksenia.shinkaryuk@elliman.com
Shustack, Laurie 18851 NE 29 Ave #108 305.728.2420 laurie.shustack@elliman.com
Sidan, Sid 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.890.0145 sid.sidan@elliman.com
Sigurdsson, Bragi 2669 South Bayshore Drive, Suite 120 305.695.6056 bragi.sigurdsson@elliman.com
Silverman, David 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 david.silverman@elliman.com
Simas, Jean 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jean.simas@elliman.com
Simon, Phyliss 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 212.350.2254 psimon@elliman.com
Simon, Harold 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 harold.simon@elliman.com
Simon, Matt 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 matt.simon@elliman.com
Sims, Jason 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jason.sims@elliman.com
Skalak, Lindsay 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 lindsay.skalak@elliman.com
Sklavounos, Rosa 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 786.302.8611 rosa.sklavounos@elliman.com
Skovron, Yvonne 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 954.303.3636 yvonne.skovron@elliman.com
Skovron, Yvonne 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 954.303.3636 yvonne.skovron@elliman.com
Smith, Payton 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.225.3826 payton.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Jessica 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jessica.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Kirsten 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.350.0348 kirsten.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Ryan 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 ryan.smith@elliman.com
Smith-Vargas, Katharyn 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kathy.smith-vargas@elliman.com
Snader, Brooke 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 brooke.snader@elliman.com
Soares, Polynne 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 polynne.soares@elliman.com
Sobinina, Maria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 maria.sobinina@elliman.com
Socolsky, Hannah 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.769.2004 hannah.socolsky@elliman.com
Solares, Nikol 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 nikol.solares@elliman.com
Soler, Odette 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 odette.soler@elliman.com
Solomon, Steven 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 steven.solomon@elliman.com
Solomon, Brandon 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 304.276.6209 brandon.solomon@elliman.com
Solorzano, Lidia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 lidia.solorzano@elliman.com
Soto, Juan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.696.0865 juan.soto@elliman.com
Soto, Anthony 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 anthony.soto@elliman.com
Spadea, Vince 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 vince.spadea@elliman.com
Spiegel, Jonathan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jonathan.spiegel@elliman.com
Stahl, Richard 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 richard.stahl@elliman.com
Staron, Joanna 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 joanna.staron@elliman.com
Starre, Mareni 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 mareni.starre@elliman.com
Stefanelli, Stephania 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.924.1726 stephania.stefanelli@elliman.com
Steffens, Jenna 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 jenna.steffens@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.420.0013 richard.stein@elliman.com
Steinberg, Richard J 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 212.350.8059 rsteinberg@elliman.com
Stephenson, Isabel 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.301.9811 isabel.stephenson@elliman.com
Stern, Danielle 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 818.216.2320 danielle.stern@elliman.com
Stevens, Sonja 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 sonja.stevens@elliman.com
Stidham, Lenzey 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 lenzey.stidham@elliman.com
Stocco, Mario 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 mario.stocco@elliman.com
Stochetti, Mariela 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.777.3796 mariela.stochetti@elliman.com
Stockton, Gil 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 gil.stockton@elliman.com
Stoll, Lori 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 lori.stoll@elliman.com
Stone, Jennifer 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jennifer.stone@elliman.com
Storck, Ellen 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.414.1514 ellen.storck@elliman.com
Story, Kay 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kay.story@elliman.com
Strafaci, Cathy 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 cathy.strafaci@elliman.com
Stroll, Angela 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.521.0687 angela.stroll@elliman.com
Succoso, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 516.795.3456 john.succoso@elliman.com
Sullivan, Stephanie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 stephanie.sullivan@elliman.com
Sunshine, Paul 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 paul.sunshine@elliman.com
Svaldi, Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 michael.svaldi@elliman.com
Svensson, Jessica 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.881.3550 jessica.svensson@elliman.com
Swain, Andrea 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.815.0206 andrea.swain@elliman.com
Sweetapple, Langley 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.901.8986 langley.sweetapple@elliman.com
Swift, Kimberly 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 kimberly.swift@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727