« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Rada, Laney 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 laney.rada@elliman.com
Rafalowicz, Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.778.8700 michael.rafalowicz@elliman.com
Ramirez, Manuel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 manuel.ramirez@elliman.com
Ramirez, Rick 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 rick.ramirez@elliman.com
Rampulla, Arlene 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.901.5365 arlene.rampulla@elliman.com
Rannazzisi, Caroline 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 caroline.rannazzisi@elliman.com
Ratner, Barry 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 barry.ratner@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Regan, Oliver 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.657.1637 oliver.regan@elliman.com
Reisler, Katia 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 katia.reisler@elliman.com
Reiter, Susan 2100 N. Ocean Blvd #402 954.828.1858 susan.reiter@elliman.com
Restainer CCIM, David 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.482.1450 david.restainer@elliman.com
Rey, Ivette 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.877.6534 ivette.rey@elliman.com
Richardson, Taylor 120 Ocean Drive 305.673.4808 taylor.richardson@elliman.com
Riettie, Nicki 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.708.6841 nicki.riettie@elliman.com
Ring, Susan E 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.4150 susan.ring@elliman.com
Ring, Erik M 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.6880 erik.ring@elliman.com
Riocabo, Alex 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 alex.riocabo@elliman.com
Riscala, Luciana 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 luciana.riscala@elliman.com
Riveron, Mike 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.439.2828 mike.riveron@elliman.com
Roberts, Emily 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.1723 emily.roberts@elliman.com
Robertson, Brent 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 brent.robertson@elliman.com
Robertson, Jessica 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 239.810.1220 jessica.robertson@elliman.com
Rocafort, Claudia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 917.378.8004 claudia.rocafort@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Carolina 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 carolina.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Ana 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.342.4284 ana.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Mauricio 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 mauricio.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Santiago 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.873.3696 santiago.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Patricia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 patricia.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Clemente 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 clemente.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Jennifer 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jennifer.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Tatiana 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 tatiana.rodriguez@elliman.com
RODRIGUEZ-ALLSUP, GLORIA 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 gloria.rodriguez-allsup@elliman.com
Rodriguez-Allsup, Gloria 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.441.5281 gloria.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rogonia, Barbi 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 516.623.4500 barbi.rogonia@elliman.com
Rojas, Carlos 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.985.2272 carlos.rojas@elliman.com
Rojas, Alexandra 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.505.0565 alexandra.rojas@elliman.com
Romero, Josh 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.449.4537 josh.romero@elliman.com
Romero, Camille 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 camille.romero@elliman.com
Rosado, Susana 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.606.9869 susana.rosado@elliman.com
Rose, Tomi 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 tomi.rose@elliman.com
Rosen, Jillian 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 jillian.rosen@elliman.com
Rosenblum, Andrew 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 andrew.rosenblum@elliman.com
Rosenthal, Claudia 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 claudia.rosenthal@elliman.com
Rosner, Marie 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.371.8451 marie.rosner@elliman.com
Ross, Lacey 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.331.1196 lacey.ross@elliman.com
Ross, John 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 john.ross@elliman.com
Rota, Marco 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 marco.rota@elliman.com
Rotsztain, Patricia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 patricia.rotsztain@elliman.com
Rubin, Justin 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 justin.rubin@elliman.com
Rundquist Chen, Gale 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 212.891.7055 grundquist@elliman.com
Russo, Rene 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 rene.russo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727