« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Raarup, Ed 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 ed.raarup@elliman.com
Rada, Laney 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 laney.rada@elliman.com
Rafalowicz, Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.778.8700 michael.rafalowicz@elliman.com
Ramirez, Rick 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 rick.ramirez@elliman.com
Rampulla, Arlene 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.901.5365 arlene.rampulla@elliman.com
Rannazzisi, Caroline 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 caroline.rannazzisi@elliman.com
Ratner, Barry 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 barry.ratner@elliman.com
Reaves, John 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 john.reaves@elliman.com
Regan, Oliver 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.657.1637 oliver.regan@elliman.com
Reilly, Tricia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 tricia.reilly@elliman.com
Reisler, Katia 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 katia.reisler@elliman.com
Reiter, Susan 2100 N. Ocean Blvd #402 954.828.1858 susan.reiter@elliman.com
Restainer CCIM, David 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.482.1450 david.restainer@elliman.com
Rey, Ivette 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.877.6534 ivette.rey@elliman.com
Richardson, Taylor 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.673.4808 taylor.richardson@elliman.com
Riettie, Nicki 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.708.6841 nicki.riettie@elliman.com
Rinaldi, Elizabeth 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 917.434.8333 elizabeth.rinaldi@elliman.com
Ring, Susan E 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.4150 susan.ring@elliman.com
Ring, Erik M 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.6880 erik.ring@elliman.com
Riocabo, Alex 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 alex.riocabo@elliman.com
Riveron, Mike 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.439.2828 mike.riveron@elliman.com
Roberts, Emily 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.441.1723 emily.roberts@elliman.com
Robertson, Jessica 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 239.810.1220 jessica.robertson@elliman.com
Robertson, Brent 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 brent.robertson@elliman.com
Robinson, Patricia 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 patricia.robinson@elliman.com
Rocafort, Claudia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 917.378.8004 claudia.rocafort@elliman.com
Rochebois, Mario 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 mario.rochebois@elliman.com
Rodrigue, Dean 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 dean.rodrigue@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Carolina 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 carolina.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Santiago 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 786.873.3696 santiago.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Margarita 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 margarita.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Ana 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.342.4284 ana.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Tatiana 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 tatiana.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Patricia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 patricia.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Clemente 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 clemente.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Jennifer 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jennifer.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rokicki, Brian 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 brian.rokicki@elliman.com
Rosado, Susana 18851 NE 29 Ave #108 305.606.9869 susana.rosado@elliman.com
Rose, Tomi 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 tomi.rose@elliman.com
Rosen, Jillian 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 jillian.rosen@elliman.com
Rosenblum, Andrew 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 andrew.rosenblum@elliman.com
Rosenthal, Claudia 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 claudia.rosenthal@elliman.com
Rosenthal, Noah 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 noah.rosenthal@elliman.com
Rosner, Marie 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.371.8451 marie.rosner@elliman.com
Ross, John 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 john.ross@elliman.com
Ross, Lacey 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.331.1196 lacey.ross@elliman.com
Rotsztain, Patricia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 patricia.rotsztain@elliman.com
Rubin, Justin 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 justin.rubin@elliman.com
Rundquist Chen, Gale 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 212.891.7055 grundquist@elliman.com
Rurey, Elizabeth 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.302.1552 elizabeth.rurey@elliman.com
Russo, Rene 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 rene.russo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727