« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Padfield, Ross 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 ross.padfield@elliman.com
Padilla, Maria 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.838.6247 maria.padilla@elliman.com
Pagani, Carola 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 carola.pagani@elliman.com
Palamiotou, Thetis 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.397.1102 thetis.palamiotou@elliman.com
Palomo, Diego 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 diego.palomo@elliman.com
Palomo-Pujol, Alexandra 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.778.5757 alexandra.palomo-pujol@elliman.com
Panchernikov, Ilya 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 ilya.panchernikov@elliman.com
Pappas PA, Angela 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 angela.pappaspa@elliman.com
Parker, Robin 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 robin.parker@elliman.com
Parker, Brittnye 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.396.4644 brittnye.parker@elliman.com
Paskow, Wendy 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 wendy.paskow@elliman.com
Passaro, Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.352.6202 michael.passaro@elliman.com
Patrizio, Nathalie 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 305.992.4867 nathalie.patrizio@elliman.com
Patterson, Chase 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 chase.patterson@elliman.com
Patterson, Chase 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 954.649.5986 chase.patterson@elliman.com
Pearce, Alice 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 917.690.6962 alice.pearce@elliman.com
Peck, Josh 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 josh.peck@elliman.com
Pelaez, Nohra 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.295.1088 nohra.pelaez@elliman.com
Pelletiere, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 john.pelletiere@elliman.com
Pentek, Fayth 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 fayth.pentek@elliman.com
Perafan, Virginia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 virginia.perafan@elliman.com
Pereira, Andrea 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 andrea.pereira@elliman.com
Perez, Crystal 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 crystal.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Guadalupe 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 guadalupe.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Dulce 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 dulce.perez@elliman.com
Pesenti, Bebe 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 bebe.pesenti@elliman.com
Phelan, Siobhan 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.716.6278 siobhan.phelan@elliman.com
Phillips, Jean 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 jean.phillips@elliman.com
Piccolo, Michael 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 516.945.0237 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Pickett, Ethan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 954.918.4180 ethan.pickett@elliman.com
Pierce, Melissa 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.995.2747 melissa.pierce@elliman.com
Pike, Matthew 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.236.9975 matthew.pike@elliman.com
Pilato, Randi 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.866.8263 randi.pilato@elliman.com
Pinero, Alexander 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 alexander.pinero@elliman.com
Pinto Torres, Adriana 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 adriana.pintotorres@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Pitlake, Edward 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 edward.pitlake@elliman.com
Plotkin, Robert 18851 NE 29 Ave #108 305.728.2420 robert.plotkin@elliman.com
Pohrer, Gary 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.262.0856 gary.pohrer@elliman.com
Pokropek, Agnes 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 agnes.pokropek@elliman.com
Polan, Susan 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 susan.polan@elliman.com
Pollack, Paul 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 paul.pollack@elliman.com
Poole, Chuck 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 chuck.poole@elliman.com
Poos, Morgan 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 morgan.poos@elliman.com
Poos, Julie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.222.0601 julie.poos@elliman.com
Porter, Scott 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 scott.porter@elliman.com
Powell, Christopher 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 christopher.powell@elliman.com
Prat, Esther 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 esther.prat@elliman.com
Prettitore, Michael 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.409.7622 michael.prettitore@elliman.com
Prieto, Emilio 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.861.4737 emilio.prieto@elliman.com
Principe, Lori 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.880.7683 lori.principe@elliman.com
Puig, Ivonne 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 ivonne.puig@elliman.com
Pujol, Rose 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 rose.pujol@elliman.com
Pulley, David 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.794.1500 david.pulley@elliman.com
Purisaca, Natalia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 natalia.purisaca@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727