« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Pacheco, Michelle 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 michelle.pacheco@elliman.com
Padfield, Ross 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 ross.padfield@elliman.com
Padilla, Maria 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.838.6247 maria.padilla@elliman.com
Pagani, Carola 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 carola.pagani@elliman.com
Pagano, Nikki 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 nikki.pagano@elliman.com
Paggetti, Brooke 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.723.3031 brooke.paggetti@elliman.com
Palacios, Claudia 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 claudia.palacios@elliman.com
Palamiotou, Thetis 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.397.1102 thetis.palamiotou@elliman.com
Panchernikov, Ilya 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 ilya.panchernikov@elliman.com
Pantin, Michelle 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 727.999.0890 michelle.pantin@elliman.com
Pappas PA, Angela 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 angela.pappas@elliman.com
Parise, Michel 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 michel.parise@elliman.com
Parker, Brittnye 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.396.4644 brittnye.parker@elliman.com
Parker, Robin 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 robin.parker@elliman.com
Passaro, Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.352.6202 michael.passaro@elliman.com
Pearce, Alice 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 917.690.6962 alice.pearce@elliman.com
Peck, Josh 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 josh.peck@elliman.com
Pelletiere, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 john.pelletiere@elliman.com
Penn, Barb 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 barb.penn@elliman.com
Pepin, Kevin 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 kevin.pepin@elliman.com
Perafan-Garcia, Virginia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.904.5530 virginia.perafan@elliman.com
Pereira, Andrea 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 andrea.pereira@elliman.com
Perez, Crystal 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 crystal.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Guadalupe 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.790.2453 guadalupe.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Ishmael 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.302.2735 ishmael.perez@elliman.com
Perez, Dulce 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 dulce.perez@elliman.com
Perez-Abreu, Natalia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 natalia.perez-abreu@elliman.com
Perez-Gurri, Diane 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 diane.perezgurri@elliman.com
Pesenti, Bebe 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 bebe.pesenti@elliman.com
Peterson, Melanie 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 melanie.peterson-ramey@elliman.com
Petushi, Linda 120 Ocean Drive 305.695.6075 linda.petushi@elliman.com
Phelan, Siobhan 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.716.6278 siobhan.phelan@elliman.com
Phillips, Jean 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 jean.phillips@elliman.com
PICCOLO, MICHAEL 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Piccolo, Michael 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Pickett, Ethan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 954.918.4180 ethan.pickett@elliman.com
Pierce, Melissa 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.995.2747 melissa.pierce@elliman.com
Pigott, Adam 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 adam.pigott@elliman.com
Pike, Matthew 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.236.9975 matthew.pike@elliman.com
Pilato, Randi 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.866.8263 randi.pilato@elliman.com
Pinero, Alexander 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 alexander.pinero@elliman.com
Pinto Torres, Adriana 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 adriana.pintotorres@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Pitlake, Edward 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 917.991.0509 edward.pitlake@elliman.com
Plotkin, Robert 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 robert.plotkin@elliman.com
Pohrer, Gary 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.262.0856 gary.pohrer@elliman.com
Pokropek, Agnes 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 agnes.pokropek@elliman.com
Polan, Susan 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 susan.polan@elliman.com
Pollack, Paul 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 paul.pollack@elliman.com
Poole, Chuck 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.837.3182 chuck.poole@elliman.com
Poos, Morgan 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 morgan.poos@elliman.com
Poos, Julie 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.222.0601 julie.poos@elliman.com
Porter, Scott 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 scott.porter@elliman.com
Powell, Christopher 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 christopher.powell@elliman.com
Prado, Patricia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 patricia.prado@elliman.com
Prettitore, Michael 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.409.7622 michael.prettitore@elliman.com
Prieto, Emilio 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.978.8957 emilio.prieto@elliman.com
Principe, Lori 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.880.7683 lori.principe@elliman.com
Puig, Ivonne 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 ivonne.puig@elliman.com
Pujol, Rose 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 rose.pujol@elliman.com
Pulley, David 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.794.1500 david.pulley@elliman.com
Purisaca, Natalia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 natalia.purisaca@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727