« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Lady, Nelson 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 nelson.lady@elliman.com
Lady, Nelson 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 nelson.lady@elliman.com
LaGreca, Arthur 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 arthur.lagreca@elliman.com
Lain, Josue 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 josue.lain@elliman.com
Lamchick, Lindsey 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 lindsey.lamchick@elliman.com
Landers, Maura 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 maura.landers@elliman.com
Lane, Eric 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 eric.lane@elliman.com
Langdon, Don 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 don.langdon@elliman.com
Langdon, Don 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.653.6240 don.langdon@elliman.com
Lanz, Karen 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 karen.lanz@elliman.com
Laplana, Daniel 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 daniel.laplana@elliman.com
Larrubia-Estrada, Alina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 alina.larrubia@elliman.com
Las, Florence 18851 NE 29 Ave 305.728.2420 florence.las@elliman.com
LaTorra, Beverly 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.346.2000 beverly.latorra@elliman.com
Latortue, JR 5555 Biscayne Blvd 786.493.2323 jr.latortue@elliman.com
Lawson, Kay 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 kay.lawson@elliman.com
Lazarus, David 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 david.lazarus@elliman.com
Le, Nick 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.591.3565 nick.le@elliman.com
Leal, Juan 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.982.7405 juan.leal@elliman.com
Leavitt, Christopher 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.653.6224 cleavitt@elliman.com
Legum, Wendy 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 wendy.legum@elliman.com
Lehr, Audrey 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 215.880.0782 audrey.lehr@elliman.com
Leon, Rafael 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 rafael.leon@elliman.com
LePage, Sylvia 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 305.695.6030 sylvia.lepage@elliman.com
Levin, Brooke 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 brooke.levin@elliman.com
Levine, Mitchell 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 mitchell.levine@elliman.com
Levine, Mitchell 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 mitchell.levine@elliman.com
Levy, Jesse 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 212.350.8019 jesse.levy@elliman.com
Ley, Guillermo 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 guillermo.ley@elliman.com
Libbin, Sari 1111 Lincoln Rd 786.423.5296 sari.libbin@elliman.com
Light, Michael 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.350.9842 michael.light@elliman.com
Light, Jaimee 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 jaimee.light@elliman.com
Lima, Ariel 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 ariel.lima@elliman.com
Linajs, Victoria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 victoria.linajs@elliman.com
Lindenmoyer, Amy 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 amy.lindenmoyer@elliman.com
List, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.212.2112 john.list@elliman.com
Litau, Karin 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.902.8268 karin.litau@elliman.com
Lloyd, Kristina 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 kristina.lloyd@elliman.com
Loayza, Sharon 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 sharon.loayza@elliman.com
Lombardo, Therese 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 therese.lombardo@elliman.com
Lopez, Christina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 christina.lopez@elliman.com
Lopez, Jocsan 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 786.326.1198 jocsan.lopez@elliman.com
Lopez, Claudia 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 305.695.6030 claudia.lopez@elliman.com
Luczek, Presdon 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 presdon.luczek@elliman.com
Lujan, Pat 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 pat.lujan@elliman.com
Lupowitz, Bianca 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 bianca.lupowitz@elliman.com
Lustgarten, Isaac 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6025 isaac.lustgarten@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727