« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Lady, Nelson 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 941.323.6488 nelson.lady@elliman.com
LaGreca, Arthur 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 arthur.lagreca@elliman.com
Lai, Michelle 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.655.8600 michelle.lai@elliman.com
Lain, Josue 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 josue.lain@elliman.com
Lake, Genevieve 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 genevieve.lake@elliman.com
Lamchick, Lindsey 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 lindsey.lamchick@elliman.com
Lane, Kathy 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.716.9616 kathy.lane@elliman.com
Langdon, Donald (Don) 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.653.6240 don.langdon@elliman.com
Laplana, Daniel 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 daniel.laplana@elliman.com
Lara, Isabel 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.929.1091 isabel.lara@elliman.com
Larrubia-Estrada, Alina 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 alina.larrubia@elliman.com
Larson, Judy 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.213.5499 judy.larson@elliman.com
Las, Florence 18851 NE 29 Ave #108 305.728.2420 florence.las@elliman.com
Latortue, Jean-Robert (J.R.) 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.843.1998 jr.latortue@elliman.com
Lawson, Kay 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 kay.lawson@elliman.com
Lazo, Francisco 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 francisco.lazo@elliman.com
Le, Nick 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.591.3565 nick.le@elliman.com
Leavitt, Christopher 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.653.6224 cleavitt@elliman.com
LeCavalier, Rochelle 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.300.2648 rochelle.lecavalier@elliman.com
Lee, John 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.465.6050 john.m.lee@elliman.com
Legum, Wendy 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 wendy.legum@elliman.com
Leon, Rafael 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 rafael.leon@elliman.com
LePage, Sylvia 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 sylvia.lepage@elliman.com
Leserra, Christopher 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 954.651.8864 christopher.leserra@elliman.com
Lesnik, Rachel 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 rachel.lesnik@elliman.com
Levin, Brooke 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 brooke.levin@elliman.com
Levine, Mitchell 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 mitchell.levine@elliman.com
Levine, Mitchell 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 mitchell.levine@elliman.com
Libbin, Sari 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.423.5296 sari.libbin@elliman.com
Light, Michael 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.350.9842 michael.light@elliman.com
Light, Jaimee 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 jaimee.light@elliman.com
Lima, Ariel 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 ariel.lima@elliman.com
List, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.212.2112 john.list@elliman.com
List, John 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.212.2112 john.list@elliman.com
Lloyd, Oliver 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 oliver.lloyd@elliman.com
Lloyd, Kristina 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 kristina.lloyd@elliman.com
Loayza, Sharon 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 sharon.loayza@elliman.com
Lombardo, Therese 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 therese.lombardo@elliman.com
Lopez, Claudia 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 claudia.lopez@elliman.com
Lopez, Jocsan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.326.1198 jocsan.lopez@elliman.com
Lorusso, Carolina 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 954.830.1717 carolina.lorusso@elliman.com
Losee, Kimberly 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 kimberly.losee@elliman.com
Lowe, Sarah 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.947.0126 sarah.lowe@elliman.com
Lukas, Mark 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 917.797.2719 mark.lukas@elliman.com
Lusky, Joel 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.761.5259 joel.lusky@elliman.com
Lustgarten, Isaac 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6025 isaac.lustgarten@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2020 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727