« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kafetzis, Elefteria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 elefteria.kafetzis@elliman.com
Kafetzis, Maria 1021 Kane Concourse 305.773.5994 maria.kafetzis@elliman.com
Kaplan, Derek 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 derek.kaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Alex 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 alex.kaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Larry 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 larry.kaplan@elliman.com
Kastanis, Miltiadis 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.298.8511 mkastanis@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Kaufman, Nicholas 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 nicholas.kaufman@elliman.com
Kawas, Christian 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 christian.kawas@elliman.com
Kay, Devin 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 devin.kay@elliman.com
Kaye, Alan 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 alan.kaye@elliman.com
Keddell, Jackson 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6080 jackson.keddell@elliman.com
Kelly, Kevin 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.632.5546 kevin.kelly@elliman.com
Kemp, Robert 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 robert.kemp@elliman.com
Ketover, Carol 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 carol.ketover@elliman.com
Khorram, Melissa 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 melissa.khorram@elliman.com
KIM, YOUNG 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 young.kim@elliman.com
Kimpton, Melanie 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.383.3386 melanie.kimpton@elliman.com
Kirkland, Bryant 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 bryant.kirkland@elliman.com
Kisel, Farrah 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 310.600.3093 farrah.kisel@elliman.com
Klaiman, Harvey 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 harvey.klaiman@elliman.com
Kleiner, Elizabeth 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.866.3232 elizabeth.kleiner@elliman.com
Klement, Laura 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 laura.klement@elliman.com
Klotsman, Neal 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.891.5918 neal.klotsman@elliman.com
Kluge, Robin 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 888.506.6626 robin.kluge@elliman.com
Koch, Angela 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.653.6202 angela.koch@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Kohler, Christa 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.990.9602 christa.kohler@elliman.com
Kojian, Ani 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.969.8902 ani.kojian@elliman.com
Kolz, Patrick 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 patrick.kolz@elliman.com
Korfin, Ali 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.673.4808 ali.korfin@elliman.com
Kosuch, Amy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.248.3333 amy.kosuch@elliman.com
Kotwica, Jeffery 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jeffery.kotwica@elliman.com
Kovary, Levente 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.486.1142 levi.kovary@elliman.com
Kowalchuk, Megan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.895.7899 megan.kowalchuk@elliman.com
Kramer, Dustin 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 dustin.kramer@elliman.com
Kraver, Valentina 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.563.6920 valentina.kraver@elliman.com
Krawczyk, Lauren 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 lauren.krawczyk@elliman.com
Krezmien, Christina 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 christina.krezmien@elliman.com
Krinke, Claudia 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 claudia.krinke@elliman.com
Kripalani, Erum 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 erum.rauf@elliman.com
Kroeff, Mario 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 mario.kroeff@elliman.com
Kubie PA, Linda 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.602.1533 linda.kubie@elliman.com
Kurz, Alexander 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.650.4818 alexander.kurz@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727