« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kafetzis, Elefteria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 elefteria.kafetzis@elliman.com
Kafetzis, Maria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 305.773.5994 maria.kafetzis@elliman.com
Kalish, Sofiya 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 sofiya.kalish@elliman.com
Kalynovych, Lyudmyla 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 lyudmyla.kalynovych@elliman.com
Kalynovych, Liliya 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 liliya.kalynovych@elliman.com
Kanantai, Fatima 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 fatima.kanantai@elliman.com
Kaplan, Larry 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 larry.kaplan@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Kattan, Renee 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 renee.kattan@elliman.com
Katz, Gina 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.771.4462 gina.katz@elliman.com
Kaufman, Nicholas 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 nicholas.kaufman@elliman.com
Kawas, Christian 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 christian.kawas@elliman.com
Kay, Devin 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 devin.kay@elliman.com
Kaye, Alan 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 alan.kaye@elliman.com
Keddell, Jackson 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 jackson.keddell@elliman.com
Keene, Brendan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 786.810.7592 brendan.keene@elliman.com
Keldie, Susan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 susan.keldie@elliman.com
Kellermann, Desider 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 desider.kellermann@elliman.com
Kemp, Robert 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 robert.kemp@elliman.com
Kemp, Robert 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.472.7979 robert.kemp@elliman.com
Ketover, Carol 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 carol.ketover@elliman.com
Khanamirian, Nayra 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.677.5000 nayra.khanamirian@elliman.com
Khorram, Melissa 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 305.695.6030 melissa.khorram@elliman.com
KIM, YOUNG 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 young.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Young 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.513.8933 young.kim@elliman.com
Kimpton, Melanie 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.383.3386 melanie.kimpton@elliman.com
King, Cynthia 1111 Lincoln Rd 561.288.3446 cynthia.king@elliman.com
Kirkland, Bryant 801 Brickell Ave 305.728.2444 bryant.kirkland@elliman.com
Kisel, Farrah 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 farrah.kisel@elliman.com
Klaiman, Harvey 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 harvey.klaiman@elliman.com
Kleiner, Elizabeth 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 elizabeth.kleiner@elliman.com
Klepach, Celine 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 celine.klepach@elliman.com
Klotsman, Neal 1111 Lincoln Rd 212.891.5918 neal.klotsman@elliman.com
Kluge, Robin 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 888.506.6626 robin.kluge@elliman.com
Knee, Joel 5555 Biscayne Blvd 305.785.0811 joel.knee@elliman.com
Koch, Angela 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.653.6202 angela.koch@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Kostiner, Shy 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 shy.kostiner@elliman.com
Kotwica, Jeffery 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jeffery.kotwica@elliman.com
Kovary, Levente (Levi) 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 levi.kovary@elliman.com
Kowalchuk, Megan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.895.7899 megan.kowalchuk@elliman.com
Kozma, Adriana 18305 Biscayne Blvd #205 305.695.6030 adriana.kozma@elliman.com
Kraver, Valentina 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 valentina.kraver@elliman.com
Krezmien, Christina 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 christina.krezmien@elliman.com
Kripalani, Erum 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 erum.rauf@elliman.com
Kroeff, Mario 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 mario.kroeff@elliman.com
Krynicki, Jamen 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 jamen.krynicki@elliman.com
Kubie, Linda 1111 Lincoln Rd 561.602.1533 linda.kubie@elliman.com
Kudinov, Yuriy 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 yuriy.kudinov@elliman.com
Kurz, Alexander 1111 Lincoln Rd 786.529.5273 alexander.kurz@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727