« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

J
Jacobs, Bryan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.599.5247 bryan.jacobs@elliman.com
Jacobson, Russell 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 russell.jacobson@elliman.com
Jacobson, Mushka 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 mushka.jacobson@elliman.com
Jacobson, Hilda 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 786.213.4511 hilda.jacobson@elliman.com
Jacobson, Maritza 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.213.7717 maritza.jacobson@elliman.com
Jara, Andres 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 andres.jara@elliman.com
Jenard, Todd 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.635.5155 todd.jenard@elliman.com
Jenney, Agatha 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 agatha.jenney@elliman.com
Jennings, Jacob 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.406.4513 jacob.jennings@elliman.com
Jevaux, Daniel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 daniel.jevaux@elliman.com
Jimenez, Nancy 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.632.2277 nancy.jimenez@elliman.com
Joelsson, Sofia 120 Ocean Drive 305.695.6075 sofia.joelsson@elliman.com
Johnson, Melissa 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.244.9904 melissa.johnson@elliman.com
Johnson, Jeffrey A 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.376.4328 jeff.johnson@elliman.com
Johnson III, Henley B. 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.965.1194 henley.johnson@elliman.com
Jolicoeur PA, Martha Wachtel 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 martha.jolicoeur@elliman.com
Jonna, Rik 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 754.265.7450 rik.jonna@elliman.com
Judge, Brian 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 brian.judge@elliman.com
Junc, Viviana 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 viviana.junc@elliman.com
Junjulas, Peter 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.779.9497 peter.junjulas@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727