« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Haftel, Tim 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 631.204.2783 tim.haftel@elliman.com
Haines, Kathleen 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.736.7905 kathleen.haines@elliman.com
Haley, Barbara 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.482.3773 barbara.haley@elliman.com
Halpryn, Francesca 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.205.7329 francesca.halpryn@elliman.com
Hamburger, Kathleen 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 kathleen.hamburger@elliman.com
Hamersley, Tracie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.460.0628 thamersley@elliman.com
Hand, Mandy 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.599.8057 mandy.hand@elliman.com
Handler, Scott 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.568.6656 scott.handler@elliman.com
Hantson, Patricia 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 patricia.robinson@elliman.com
Hardin, Christina 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.479.7312 christina.hardin@elliman.com
Harris, Tim 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 tim.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Robert 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.712.6049 robert.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Brett 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 brett.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Michael 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.631.0032 michael.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Melanie 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.319.7508 melanie.harris@elliman.com
Harty, Sarita 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.339.8299 sarita.harty@elliman.com
Hasner, Suzanne 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.427.4375 suzanne.hasner@elliman.com
Hauge, Anne 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 651.485.3712 anne.hauge@elliman.com
Hecht, Sheryl 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 631.553.9593 sheryl.hecht@elliman.com
Hechtkopf, Dan 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 dan.hechtkopf@elliman.com
Hellwig, Patrick 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.362.9600 patrick.hellwig@elliman.com
Henderson, Catie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 caitlyn.henderson@elliman.com
Hennessey, Lindsay Broder 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 lindsay.hennessey@elliman.com
Hernandez, Bill 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.910.7644 bill.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Ivan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.350.8047 ivan.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Malenys 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 malenys.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Carlos 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.479.7090 carlos.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Daniel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.484.0367 daniel.hernandez@elliman.com
Herrera, Marco 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.321.7107 mherrera@elliman.com
Herrera, Wendy 120 Ocean Drive 917.861.7920 wendy.herrera@elliman.com
Herrera, Luis 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.800.1234 luis.herrera@elliman.com
Hidalgo, Geraldine 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 geraldine.hidalgo@elliman.com
Higgins, Niki 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 954.817.2500 niki.higgins@elliman.com
Higgins, Niki 2100 N. Ocean Blvd #402 954.817.2500 niki.higgins@elliman.com
Hilario, Ethel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 407.455.4321 ethel.hilario@elliman.com
Hill, Amanda 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 amanda.hill@elliman.com
Hilsenbeck, Robert 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 516.795.3456 robert.hilsenbeck@elliman.com
Hinojosa, Cecilia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.608.5605 cecilia.hinojosa@elliman.com
Hirt-Beresh, Rachelle 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 305.491.6458 rachelle.hirt-beresh@elliman.com
Hochman, Gene 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.350.5668 gene.hochman@elliman.com
Hoefken, Cecilia 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 cecilia.hoefken@elliman.com
Hoet, Francis 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.729.8518 francis.hoet@elliman.com
Hoffman, Joanna 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 jo.hoffman@elliman.com
Hoffman, James 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 203.622.4900 james.hoffman@elliman.com
Hogan, Nancy 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.342.2823 nancy.hogan@elliman.com
Holland, Nancy 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 nancy.holland@elliman.com
Horowitz, Howard 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 646.629.7132 howard.horowitz@elliman.com
Hover, Renee 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.903.1650 renee.hover@elliman.com
Howard, Jonathan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jonathan.howard@elliman.com
Hudis, Robin 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 212.891.7647 rhudis@elliman.com
Hunter, David 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 954.647.3595 dhunter@elliman.com
Hunter, David 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 david.hunter@elliman.com
Hutchins, Donna 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 732.241.7002 donna.hutchins@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727