« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Haftel, Tim 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 917.923.1571 tim.haftel@elliman.com
Hagen, Tracey 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 tracey.hagen@elliman.com
Haines, Kathleen 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.736.7905 kathleen.haines@elliman.com
Haley, Barbara 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.482.3773 barbara.haley@elliman.com
Hamersley, Tracie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.460.0628 thamersley@elliman.com
Hardin, Christina 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.479.7312 christina.hardin@elliman.com
Harris, Brett 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 brett.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Tim 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.309.1108 tim.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Michael 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 570.309.8175 michael.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Melanie 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.319.7508 melanie.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Larysia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 larysia.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Robert 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.712.6049 robert.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Patrick 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 patrick.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Rose 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.804.7673 rose.harris@elliman.com
Harty, Sarita 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.339.8299 sarita.harty@elliman.com
Haryman, Sara 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 sara.haryman@elliman.com
Hasner, Suzanne 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.427.4375 suzanne.hasner@elliman.com
Hecht, Sheryl 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 631.553.9593 sheryl.hecht@elliman.com
Hechtkopf, Dan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 dan.hechtkopf@elliman.com
Hellwig, Patrick 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.362.9600 patrick.hellwig@elliman.com
Hennessey, Lindsay Broder 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 lindsay.hennessey@elliman.com
Hernandez, Malenys 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 malenys.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Daniel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.484.0367 daniel.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Carlos 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.479.7090 carlos.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Ivan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.350.8047 ivan.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Bill 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.910.7644 bill.hernandez@elliman.com
Herrera, Wendy 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 wendy.herrera@elliman.com
Herrera, Marco 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.321.7107 mherrera@elliman.com
Hess, Jessica 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 jessica.hess@elliman.com
Higgins, Niki 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.653.6210 nicola.higgins@elliman.com
Higgins, Niki 2100 N. Ocean Blvd #402 954.817.2500 niki.higgins@elliman.com
Higgins, Niki 2100 N. Ocean Blvd #402 954.817.2500 niki.higgins@elliman.com
Hilario, Ethel 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 407.455.4321 ethel.hilario@elliman.com
Hinojosa, Cecilia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.608.5605 cecilia.hinojosa@elliman.com
Hirt-Beresh, Rachelle 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 305.491.6458 rachelle.hirt-beresh@elliman.com
Hochman, Gene 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.350.5668 gene.hochman@elliman.com
Hockenberger, Scott 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 scott.hockenberger@elliman.com
Hoefken, Cecilia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 cecilia.hoefken@elliman.com
Hoet, Francis 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.729.8518 francis.hoet@elliman.com
Hoffman, Joanna 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 jo.hoffman@elliman.com
Hoffman, James 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 203.622.4900 james.hoffman@elliman.com
Holland, Nancy 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 nancy.holland@elliman.com
Holland, Nancy 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 nancy.holland@elliman.com
Hollub, Helene 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 helene.hollub@elliman.com
Holm, Gena 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 gena.holm@elliman.com
Holmgren, Carina 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 carina.holmgren@elliman.com
Horowitz, Howard 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 212.995.5357 howard.horowitz@elliman.com
Hovenden, Sean 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 850.226.1080 sean.hovenden@elliman.com
Hovenden, Liz 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 elizabeth.hovenden@elliman.com
Hovenden, Liz 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 liz.hovenden@elliman.com
Hover, Renee 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.903.1650 renee.hover@elliman.com
Howard, Jonathan 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jonathan.howard@elliman.com
Hudis, Robin 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 212.891.7647 rhudis@elliman.com
Hueck, Karl 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.873.2597 karl.hueck@elliman.com
Huenefeld, Paula 18851 NE 29 Ave #108 305.728.2420 paula.huenefeld@elliman.com
Hun, Maria 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.287.5444 maria.hun@elliman.com
Hunter, David 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 954.647.3595 dhunter@elliman.com
Hurtado, Shari Lynn 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 sharilynn.hurtado@elliman.com
Hutchins, Donna 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 732.241.7002 donna.hutchins@elliman.com
Hutchison, Aubreigh 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 951.775.2207 aubreigh.hutchison@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727