« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Faitelson, Eli 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 eli.faitelson@elliman.com
Fakiri, Tony 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 tony.fakiri@elliman.com
Fasce, Manuel 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.251.8281 manuel.fasce@elliman.com
Fatigate, Adam 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 772.631.6597 adam.fatigate@elliman.com
Feil, Jennifer 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jennifer.feil@elliman.com
Feinberg, Linda 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.324.0643 linda.feinberg@elliman.com
Felipa, Elena 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 elena.felipa@elliman.com
Fera, Paula 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 paula.fera@elliman.com
Ferguson, Ashley 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 305.985.8306 ashley.ferguson@elliman.com
Fernandez, Monica 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 monica.fernandez@elliman.com
Fernandez, Edward 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 edward.fernandez@elliman.com
Ferrer, Tracy 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 tracy.ferrer@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 631.858.2456 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Fiedorowicz, Paige 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 paige.fiedorowicz@elliman.com
Fields, Fifi 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 fifi.fields@elliman.com
Fife, Stuart 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 stuart.fife@elliman.com
Fine, Hollie 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 hollie.fine@elliman.com
Finnvold, Gar 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.866.8796 gar.finnvold@elliman.com
Firestone, Jared 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jared.firestone@elliman.com
Fisher, Claudia 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 claudia.fisher@elliman.com
Fishman, Paul Stuart 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.488.0737 paulstuart.fishman@elliman.com
Fishman, Pamela 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 pamela.fishman@elliman.com
Fitzpatrick, Lauren 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 lauren.fitzpatrick@elliman.com
Fleming, Aria 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 aria.fleming@elliman.com
Fontana, Olivia 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 olivia.fontana@elliman.com
Fontana, Stefano 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 stefano.fontana@elliman.com
Fontaneda, Luis 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 luis.fontaneda@elliman.com
Forcucci, Charlie 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 charlie.forcucci@elliman.com
Forero, Paola 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 631.729.0992 paola.forero@elliman.com
Franco, Jacky 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 jacky.franco@elliman.com
Franco, Camilo 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 camilo.franco@elliman.com
Fraser, Alex 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 alex.fraser@elliman.com
Fretz, Matthias 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 matthias.fretz@elliman.com
Fretz, Matthias 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 matthias.fretz@elliman.com
FRETZ, MATTHIAS 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.676.3824 matthias.fretz@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Olga 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 olga.fuenmayor@elliman.com
Fuentes, Victoria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 victoria.fuentes@elliman.com
Fung Zeng, Fabiola 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.210.2592 fabiola.fungzeng@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727