« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Faitelson, Eli 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 eli.faitelson@elliman.com
Fakhouri, Priscila 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 priscila.fakhouri@elliman.com
Falk, Jacob 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.400.0556 jacob.falk@elliman.com
Fatigate, Adam 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 772.631.6597 adam.fatigate@elliman.com
Feil, Jennifer 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jennifer.feil@elliman.com
Felipa, Elena 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 elena.felipa@elliman.com
Fera, Paula 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 paula.fera@elliman.com
Fernandez, Edward 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 edward.fernandez@elliman.com
Fernandez, Nino 270 South Ocean Blvd 561.252.6079 nino.fernandez@elliman.com
Ferrer, Tracy 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 tracy.ferrer@elliman.com
Fessler, Gillian 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 516.330.3452 gillian.fessler@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 631.858.2456 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Fiedorowicz, Paige 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 paige.fiedorowicz@elliman.com
Figueredo, Marianela 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 marianela.figueredo@elliman.com
Fine, PA, Hollie 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 hollie.fine@elliman.com
Finney, Allison 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 allison.finney@elliman.com
Finnvold, Gar 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.866.8796 gar.finnvold@elliman.com
Fisher, Claudia 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.266.4746 claudia.fisher@elliman.com
Fishkind, Andrew 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 andrew.fishkind2@elliman.com
Fishman, Paul Stuart 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.488.0737 paulstuart.fishman@elliman.com
Fishman, Pamela 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 pamela.fishman@elliman.com
Fishman, Reide 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.501.1111 reide.fishman@elliman.com
Fishman, Lisa 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 lisa.fishman@elliman.com
Fleming, Aria 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 aria.fleming@elliman.com
Fontana, Stefano 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 stefano.fontana@elliman.com
Fontana, Olivia 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 olivia.fontana@elliman.com
Fontaneda, Luis 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 luis.fontaneda@elliman.com
Forcucci, Charles 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.339.6547 charlie.forcucci@elliman.com
Franco, Camilo 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 camilo.franco@elliman.com
Franco, Jacky 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 jacky.franco@elliman.com
Franeta, Slobodan 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 slobodan.franeta@elliman.com
Frank, Vanessa 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.799.2633 vanessa.ainzuain@elliman.com
Fraser, Alex 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 alex.fraser@elliman.com
Fretz, Matthias 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 matthias.fretz@elliman.com
Friedman, Nadav 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 nadav.friedman@elliman.com
Fries, Chelsey 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 chelsey.fries@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Olga 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 785.554.0599 olga.fuenmayor@elliman.com
Fuentes, Victoria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 victoria.fuentes@elliman.com
Fuentes, Doreen 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.352.6281 doreen.fuentes@elliman.com
Fung Zeng, Fabiola 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.210.2592 fabiola.fungzeng@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727