« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
Daiha, Sorah 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 sorah.daiha@elliman.com
Daiksel, Irit 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 irit.daiksel@elliman.com
Dal Bianco, Annerley 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.326.2202 a.dalbianco@elliman.com
Dapko, David 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 david.dapko@elliman.com
Darcey, Gabrielle 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.723.9217 gabrielle.darcey@elliman.com
Dardano, Jennifer 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.352.7479 jennifer.dardano@elliman.com
Dauhajre, Ana 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 ana.dauhajre@elliman.com
Davis, Steve 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 steve.davis@elliman.com
Davoudpour, Allen 1021 Kane Concourse 917.279.7925 allen.davoudpour@elliman.com
de Almeida, Gabriella 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 gabriella.dealmeida@elliman.com
De Cespedes, Marlene 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.395.1077 marlene.decespedes@elliman.com
de Ezcurra, Jorge 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 jorge.deezcurra@elliman.com
de la Rosa, Annie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 702.525.8377 annie.delarosa@elliman.com
De Miranda, Kesley 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.245.0588 kesley.demiranda@elliman.com
De Moya, Cristina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 cristina.demoya@elliman.com
DeCastro, Jobson 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jobson.decastro@elliman.com
Deleon, David 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 david.deleon@elliman.com
Delgado, Elizabeth 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 elizabeth.delgado@elliman.com
Deromedi, JC 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jc.deromedi@elliman.com
Desantis, Nicholas 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.670.5140 nicholas.desantis@elliman.com
Deuser, Leann 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.240.2019 leann.deuser@elliman.com
Diamond, Anthony 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 anthony.diamond@elliman.com
Diamond, Cheri-Lynn 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 cheri-lynn.diamond@elliman.com
Diaz, Jimmy 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jimmy.diaz@elliman.com
Diaz, Sarycarmen 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 sarycarmen.diaz@elliman.com
Diaz Bazan, Alejandro 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 alejandro.diaz@elliman.com
Dietz, Laurie 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.400.1524 laurie.dietz@elliman.com
Dietz, Anne Marie 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.405.8661 annemarie.dietz@elliman.com
Diez, Cristina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 cristina.diez@elliman.com
DiMisa, J.P. 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.654.5425 jp.dimisa@elliman.com
Dimitrijevic, Andrena 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 andrena.dimitrijevic@elliman.com
Dinescu, Sabina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 sabina.dinescu@elliman.com
Dockerty, Caron 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.573.0562 caron.dockerty@elliman.com
Dominguez, Luis 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 luis.dominguez@elliman.com
Donahue, Michelle 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.573.9269 michelle.donahue@elliman.com
Donato, John 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 954.801.7477 john.donato@elliman.com
Dono, Paul 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.777.4242 paul.dono@elliman.com
Dougherty, Daniel 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 daniel.dougherty@elliman.com
Doulamis, George 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.402.9123 george.doulamis@elliman.com
Driscoll, Kayce 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kayce.driscoll@elliman.com
Drury, Archie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 archie.drury@elliman.com
Dubois, Renaud 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 renaud.dubois@elliman.com
Duchon, Mick 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.673.4808 mick.duchon@elliman.com
Dudash, Zaida 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 zaida.dudash@elliman.com
Dugow, Matthew 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 matthew.dugow@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727