« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
Daiha, Sorah 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 sorah.daiha@elliman.com
Daiksel, Irit 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 irit.daiksel@elliman.com
Dal Bianco, Annerley 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.326.2202 a.dalbianco@elliman.com
Dapko, David 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 david.dapko@elliman.com
Darcey, Gabrielle 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.723.9217 gabrielle.darcey@elliman.com
Dauhajre, Ana 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 ana.dauhajre@elliman.com
Davis, Steve 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 steve.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Karen 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 karen.davis@elliman.com
De Cespedes, Marlene 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.395.1077 marlene.decespedes@elliman.com
de la Rosa, Annie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 702.525.8377 annie.delarosa@elliman.com
De Miranda, Kesley 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.245.0588 kesley.demiranda@elliman.com
De Moya, Cristina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 cristina.demoya@elliman.com
De Rizzo, Valerio 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 valerio.derizzo@elliman.com
De Vos, Arno 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 arno.devos@elliman.com
DeClaris, Marci 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 marci.declaris@elliman.com
DeGeorge, Traci 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.818.5555 traci.degeorge@elliman.com
DeGroot, Tom 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 tom.degroot@elliman.com
Deleon, David 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 david.deleon@elliman.com
Delgado, Elizabeth 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 elizabeth.delgado@elliman.com
DeLuca, Annette "Babe" 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.371.6753 babe.deluca@elliman.com
Desiderio, Michael 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 michael.desiderio@elliman.com
Deuser, Leann 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.240.2019 leann.deuser@elliman.com
Deutscher, Sasa 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 sasa.deutscher@elliman.com
Deutscher, Marc 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 marc.deutscher@elliman.com
Di Napoli, Ricardo 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 ricardo.dinapoli@elliman.com
Diamond, Cheri-Lynn 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 cheri-lynn.diamond@elliman.com
Dietz, Laurie 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.400.1524 laurie.dietz@elliman.com
Diez, Cristina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 cristina.diez@elliman.com
DiMartino, Jim 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 jim.dimartino@elliman.com
DiMisa, J.P. 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.654.5425 jp.dimisa@elliman.com
Dimitrijevic, Andrena 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 andrena.dimitrijevic@elliman.com
Dinescu, Sabina 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 sabina.dinescu@elliman.com
Dixon, Kyana 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 754.422.9542 kyana.dixon@elliman.com
Dockerty, Caron 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.573.0562 caron.dockerty@elliman.com
Dominguez, Luis 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 luis.dominguez@elliman.com
Donahue, Michelle 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.573.9269 michelle.donahue@elliman.com
Donato, John 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 954.801.7477 john.donato@elliman.com
Dorame, KC 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kc.dorame@elliman.com
Doring, Felicia 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.609.0256 felicia.doring@elliman.com
Dougherty, Daniel 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 daniel.dougherty@elliman.com
Driscoll, Kayce 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 kayce.driscoll@elliman.com
Drury, Archie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 archie.drury@elliman.com
Dubois, Renaud 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 renaud.dubois@elliman.com
Duchon, Mick 120 Ocean Drive 305.673.4808 mick.duchon@elliman.com
Dudash, Zaida 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 zaida.dudash@elliman.com
Dugow, Matthew 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 matthew.dugow@elliman.com
Dure, Marta 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 marta.dure@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727