« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Caceres, JC 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6078 jc.caceres@elliman.com
Cairo, Mimi 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 786.590.6076 mimi.cairo@elliman.com
Calabro, Alberto 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 alberto.calabro@elliman.com
Calderon-Tena, Rosa 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.889.4815 rosa.calderon-tena@elliman.com
Caloretti, Giovanni 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.409.5722 giovanni.caloretti@elliman.com
Cambarau, Stefania 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 stefania.cambarau@elliman.com
Campbell, Kent 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.989.7119 kent.campbell@elliman.com
Candia, Richard 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 richard.candia@elliman.com
Canepa, Camila 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.815.2144 camila.canepa@elliman.com
Canizales, Terezinha 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 954.559.3675 terezinha.canizales@elliman.com
Canizales, Jessica 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jessica.canizales@elliman.com
Canoniga, Gina 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 gina.canoniga@elliman.com
Cantor, Suzy 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 suzy.cantor@elliman.com
Carabotta PA, Raymond 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 ray.carabotta@elliman.com
Carbonara, Donna 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.288.8695 donna.carbonara@elliman.com
Cardenas, Jonathan 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.967.4035 jonathan.cardenas@elliman.com
Carlos PA, Domingos 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 305.301.4298 domingos.carlos@elliman.com
Carmenate, Eloy 120 Ocean Drive 305.673.4808 eloy.carmenate@elliman.com
Carmona, Jesus 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 jesus.carmona@elliman.com
Carolan, David 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 561.404.2974 david.carolan@elliman.com
Carpignano, Vanesa 1021 Kane Concourse 305.790.1249 vanesa.carpignano@elliman.com
Carroll, Chad 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.400.9507 chad.carroll@elliman.com
Carroll, Chad 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.400.9507 chad.carroll@elliman.com
Carson, William 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 william.carson@elliman.com
Carter, Brian 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 brian.carter@elliman.com
Cartwright, Christine 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.758.8152 christine.cartwright@elliman.com
Carulla, Diana 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 diana.carulla@elliman.com
Carvin, Christine Foster 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 christine.carvin@elliman.com
Cassis, Carol 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.205.6639 carol.cassis@elliman.com
Castagnello, Saul 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 212.362.9600 saul.castagnello@elliman.com
Castelli, Frank 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 631.476.6240 frank.castelli@elliman.com
Castillo, Maximo 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 maximo.castillo@elliman.com
Castro, Michael 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 michael.castro@elliman.com
Cecci, Eddie 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 eddie.cecci@elliman.com
Cerceau, Marcia 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 marcia.cerceau@elliman.com
Cesario, Sergio 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 212.979.6969 sergio.cesario@elliman.com
Chaney, Holly Ann 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 holly.chaney@elliman.com
Chansrichawla, Luxmi 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 luxmi.chansrichawla@elliman.com
Chase, Courtney 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.289.0920 courtney.chase@elliman.com
Chassen, Craig 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 craig.chassen@elliman.com
Chenoy, Howard 270 South Ocean Blvd 561.533.5888 howard.chenoy@elliman.com
Chocron, Alan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.853.0103 alan.chocron@elliman.com
Chouvalis, Emily 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 emily.chouvalis@elliman.com
Cig, Firat 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 firat.cig@elliman.com
Clark, Guy 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 646.262.3758 guy.clark@elliman.com
Clark, Midge 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 midge.clark@elliman.com
Clark, Megan 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 megan.clark@elliman.com
Clerici, Giovanna 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 giovanna.clerici@elliman.com
Coetzee, Ruchel 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 ruchel.coetzee@elliman.com
Cohen, Jeffrey 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 jeff.cohen@elliman.com
Cohn, Lisa 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 lisa.cohn@elliman.com
Colangelo, Daniel 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 daniel.colangelo@elliman.com
Colini, Corrado 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 corrado.colini@elliman.com
Collins, Jessica 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.582.9168 jessica.collins@elliman.com
Columbo, Joseph (Joey) 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 joe.columbo@elliman.com
Comras, Jared 120 Ocean Drive 305.695.6075 jared.comras@elliman.com
Coniglio, Paolo 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 paolo.coniglio@elliman.com
Coniglio McClure, Cara 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 cara.mcclure@elliman.com
Conti, Carla 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 carla.conti@elliman.com
Conway, Robert 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 978.766.9002 robert.conway@elliman.com
Cooke, Daniel 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 daniel.cooke@elliman.com
Cooperberg, Yoni 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 yoni.cooperberg@elliman.com
Corbin, Kenneth 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 kenneth.corbin@elliman.com
Corcos, Judith 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5009 judith.corcos@elliman.com
Costello, Michael 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 617.640.0195 michael.costello@elliman.com
Cotilla, Marisela 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2634 marisela.cotilla@elliman.com
Couzens, PA, Christopher N. 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 christopher.couzens@elliman.com
Cox, Christine 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.714.6815 chris.cox@elliman.com
Coz, Val 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.386.8011 val.coz@elliman.com
Cresto, Laura 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 786.866.4022 laura.cresto@elliman.com
Criscito, Marcela 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 marcela.criscito@elliman.com
Criscito, P.A., Anthony Joseph 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.379.9732 anthony.criscito@elliman.com
Crist, Carole 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 212.350.2223 carole.crist@elliman.com
Cromer, Deena 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 deena.cromer@elliman.com
Cromer, Marilyn 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.301.3462 marilyn.cromer@elliman.com
Cronican, Christopher 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.459.2805 christopher.cronican@elliman.com
Cronican, Lori 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.459.2805 lori.cronican@elliman.com
Crowley, Liz 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.450.0855 liz.crowley@elliman.com
Current, Thomas 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 704.657.5476 thomas.current@elliman.com
Curry, Samantha 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.331.1196 samantha.curry@elliman.com
Cusa, Ann Patricia 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 772.215.4393 ann.cusa@elliman.com
Cushing, Kelly 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 kelly.cushing@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727