« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Caceres, Juan Carlos 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 juancarlos.caceres@elliman.com
Cairo, Mimi 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 796.590.6076 mimi.cairo@elliman.com
Calderin, Zuleidy 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 786.717.4706 zuleidy.calderin@elliman.com
Calderon, David 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 david.calderon@elliman.com
Calderon-Tena, Rosa 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.889.4815 rosa.calderon-tena@elliman.com
Caldwell, Kari 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.278.5570 kari.caldwell@elliman.com
Caloretti, Giovanni 35 NE 40th St 305.409.5722 giovanni.caloretti@elliman.com
Campbell, Kent 801 Brickell Ave 305.989.7119 kent.campbell@elliman.com
Campino, Juliana 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 juliana.campino@elliman.com
Candelario, Madeleine 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.775.7071 madeleine.candelario@elliman.com
Candia, Richard 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 richard.candia@elliman.com
Canepa, Camila 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.915.0009 camila.canepa@elliman.com
Canfield, Janet 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 janet.canfield@elliman.com
Cannarella, Roberto 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 roberto.cannarella@elliman.com
Canoniga, Gina 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 gina.canoniga@elliman.com
Carabotta PA, Raymond 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 ray.carabotta@elliman.com
Carbonara, Donna 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.288.8695 donna.carbonara@elliman.com
Cardenas, Jonathan 801 Brickell Ave 305.967.4035 jonathan.cardenas@elliman.com
Caridad, Cynthia 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 cynthia.caridad@elliman.com
Carlos, Ingrid 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 ingrid.carlos@elliman.com
Carlos PA, Domingos 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 305.301.4298 domingos.carlos@elliman.com
Carmenate, Eloy 120 Ocean Drive 305.673.4808 eloy.carmenate@elliman.com
Carmona, Jesus 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 jesus.carmona@elliman.com
Carolan, David 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.404.2974 david.carolan@elliman.com
Carolan, David 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.404.2974 david.carolan@elliman.com
Carpignano, Vanesa 1021 Kane Concourse 305.790.1249 vanesa.carpignano@elliman.com
Carroll, Chad 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.400.9507 chad.carroll@elliman.com
Carroll, Chad 12000 Biscayne Blvd #100 305.400.9507 chad.carroll@elliman.com
Carson, William 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 william.carson@elliman.com
Carter, Brian 35 NE 40th St 305.582.2424 brian.carter@elliman.com
Carvalho, Daniela 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 daniela.carvalho@elliman.com
Casanueva, Carlos 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.278.5570 carlos.casanueva@elliman.com
Castelli, Frank 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 631.476.6240 frank.castelli@elliman.com
Castro, Michael 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 michael.castro@elliman.com
Castro, Letticia 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 letticia.castro@elliman.com
Catapano, Fernando 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 fernando.catapano@elliman.com
Catapano-Criscito, Marcela 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 marcela.catapano-criscito@elliman.com
Cecci, Eddie 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 eddie.cecci@elliman.com
Cerceau, Marcia 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 marcia.cerceau@elliman.com
Cesario, Sergio 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 sergio.cesario@elliman.com
Chaney, Holly 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 holly.chaney@elliman.com
Chansrichawla PA, Luxmi 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 luxmi.chansrichawlapa@elliman.com
Chase, Courtney 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.278.5570 courtney.chase@elliman.com
Chisena, Marisa 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.807.6845 marisa.chisena@elliman.com
Chouvalis, Emily 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 emily.chouvalis@elliman.com
Christodoulou, Elena 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 elena.christodoulou@elliman.com
Cig, Firat 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 firat.cig@elliman.com
Cirillo, Jaclyn 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 jaclyn.cirillo@elliman.com
Clark, Midge 1 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd 954.522.3339 midge.clark@elliman.com
Clark, Guy 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 646.262.3758 guy.clark@elliman.com
Clark, Gayle 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 gayle.clark@elliman.com
Clark, Megan 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 megan.clark@elliman.com
Clougherty, Francis 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 francis.clougherty@elliman.com
Coetzee, Ruchel 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 ruchel.coetzee@elliman.com
Cohen, Jeff 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 jeff.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Chloe 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 chloe.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Jeffrey 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 jeff.cohen@elliman.com
Cohen, Barry 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 barry.cohen@elliman.com
Cohn, Lisa 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 lisa.cohn@elliman.com
Cok, Igor 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 igor.cok@elliman.com
Colangelo, Daniel 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 daniel.colangelo@elliman.com
Colini, Corrado 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 corrado.colini@elliman.com
Collins, Jessica 35 NE 40th St 305.582.9168 jessica.collins@elliman.com
Colonello, Don 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.614.4112 don.colonello@elliman.com
Coniglio, Gabrielle 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 gabrielle.coniglio@elliman.com
Coniglio, Paolo 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.695.6300 paolo.coniglio@elliman.com
Coniglio McClure, Cara 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 cara.mcclure@elliman.com
Cooperberg, Yoni 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 yoni.cooperberg@elliman.com
Copeland, Dedric 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.684.3831 dedric.copeland@elliman.com
Corcos, Judith 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5009 judith.corcos@elliman.com
Coriaty, Marc 444 East Palmetto Park Rd 561.245.2635 marc.coriaty2@elliman.com
Costa, Erin 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 erin.costa@elliman.com
Costello, Michael 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 617.640.0195 michael.costello@elliman.com
COTILLA, MARISELA 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.245.2634 marisela.cotilla@elliman.com
Couzens, PA, Christopher N. 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.999.7598 christopher.couzens@elliman.com
Cox, Chris 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.714.6815 chris.cox@elliman.com
Cox, Chris 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.714.6815 chris.cox@elliman.com
Coz, Val 900 East Atlantic Avenue 561.386.8011 val.coz@elliman.com
Cresto, Laura 1111 Lincoln Rd 786.866.4022 laura.cresto@elliman.com
Criscito, Anthony 35 NE 40th St 305.379.9732 anthony.criscito@elliman.com
Cronican, Lori 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.459.2805 lori.cronican@elliman.com
Cronican, Christopher 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.459.2805 christopher.cronican@elliman.com
Crowley, Liz 1111 Lincoln Rd 305.450.0855 liz.crowley@elliman.com
Cunha, Luiz Secco 35 NE 40th St 305.677.5000 luiz.cunha@elliman.com
Curry, Samantha 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.331.1196 samantha.curry@elliman.com
Cusa, Ann Patricia 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 772.215.4393 ann.cusa@elliman.com
Cushing, Kelly 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 kelly.cushing@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727