« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Bachman, David (Ellis) 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 212.598.3199 ellis.bachman@elliman.com
Bachrad, Matthew 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 matthew.bachrad@elliman.com
Bachrad, Ronald 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.248.2638 ronald.bachrad@elliman.com
Badal PA, Kathryn 270 South Ocean Blvd 561.289.6014 kathryn.badal@elliman.com
Baez, Reinaldo 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 917.647.7237 reinaldo.baez@elliman.com
Baffer, Kathy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.714.0348 kathy.baffer@elliman.com
Bailey, Jennifer 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 jennifer.bailey@elliman.com
Balsom, Mark 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 716.698.6995 mark.balsom@elliman.com
Bankey, Terry 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.779.5553 terry.bankey@elliman.com
Bar-Haim, Leeor 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 leeor.barhaim@elliman.com
Barfield, Bobby 11199 Polo Club Rd 772.260.9855 bobby.barfield@elliman.com
Barker, Maribel 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 540.907.2712 maribel.barker@elliman.com
Barlow, John 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 650.438.7308 john.barlow@elliman.com
Barra, Derek 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.317.2710 derek.barra@elliman.com
Barriga, David 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 718.631.8900 david.barriga@elliman.com
Barrios, Alexander 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 alexander.barrios@elliman.com
Barrocas, Lauren 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 917.327.4133 lauren.barrocas@elliman.com
Basile, Paul 1021 Kane Concourse 305.582.6426 paul.basile@elliman.com
Batalha, Natalie 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 natalie.batalha@elliman.com
Bauer, Mikolaj 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 646.763.0713 mikolaj.bauer@elliman.com
Baum, Olga 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 olga.baum@elliman.com
Bayne, Jordan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jordan.bayne@elliman.com
Bekkedam, Diane 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 954.789.8069 diane.bekkedam@elliman.com
Belcher, Tom 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 tom.belcher@elliman.com
Belgrade, Natalia 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 212.572.3116 natalia.belgrade@elliman.com
Belikov, Victor 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 440.552.0012 victor.belikov@elliman.com
Belil, Zachary 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 zachary.belil@elliman.com
Bellido-Deluna, Lidilia (Lily) 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.245.0585 lily.bellido-deluna@elliman.com
Belmonte, Pietro 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.335.1981 pietro.belmonte@elliman.com
Bender, James 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 james.bender@elliman.com
Bender, Elizabeth 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 elizabeth.bender@elliman.com
Benderson, Sarah 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 sarah.benderson@elliman.com
Benichou, Dan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 212.350.8023 dan.benichou@elliman.com
Bennati, Gregory 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 gregory.bennati@elliman.com
Berg, Joanna 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 joanna.berg@elliman.com
Bergman, Paul 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 310.498.4883 paul.bergman@elliman.com
Berlowitz, Michele 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 michele.berlowitz@elliman.com
Berrio, Adela 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.695.6300 adela.berrio@elliman.com
Berry, Melissa 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 melissa.berry@elliman.com
Betancourt, David 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 954.224.8385 david.betancourt@elliman.com
Betesh, Shlomi 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.501.9176 shlomi.betesh@elliman.com
Beuses, Victor 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 victor.beuses@elliman.com
Bibolini, Reinaldo 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 reinaldo.bibolini@elliman.com
Biczyk, Daniel 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.302.2160 daniel.biczyk@elliman.com
Bierstock, Anna 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.706.1590 anna.bierstock@elliman.com
Bijani, Tatiana 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.793.5631 tatiana.bijani@elliman.com
Bilbao, Michelle 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.726.1236 michelle.bilbao@elliman.com
Bild, Jaclyn 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jaclyn.bild@elliman.com
Bill, Christina 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 860.402.9223 christina.bill@elliman.com
Binder, Carlin R. 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 908.956.5437 carlin.binder@elliman.com
Bittner, Cindy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.212.6793 cindy.bittner@elliman.com
Blanco, Gina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 gina.blanco@elliman.com
Bloch, Barbara 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 barbara.bloch@elliman.com
Bloch, Dean 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 dean.bloch@elliman.com
Bloom, Donna 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 donna.bloom@elliman.com
Bluman, Ariel 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 ariel.epstein@elliman.com
Bogen, Edmund 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.235.7575 edmund.bogen@elliman.com
Boggs, Sarah 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 sarah.boggs@elliman.com
Bolanos, Andrea 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 andrea.bolanos@elliman.com
Boncher, Heidi 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 heidi.boncher@elliman.com
Bonelli, Flavio 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 786.203.1820 flavio.bonelli@elliman.com
Botwinik, Fred 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 fred.botwinik@elliman.com
Boutaleb PA, Ali 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.473.9440 ali.boutaleb@elliman.com
Bowers, Katrina 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 256.303.1208 katrina.bowers@elliman.com
Boyer, Dina 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 dina.boyer@elliman.com
Brager, Gloria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 gloria.brager@elliman.com
Braha, Donna 270 South Ocean Blvd 561.533.5888 donna.braha@elliman.com
Brand, Jose 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jose.brand@elliman.com
Brandt, Marc 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 marc.brandt@elliman.com
Bray, Cindy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.329.7968 cindy.bray@elliman.com
Brenner, Dean 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 516.353.1844 dean.brenner@elliman.com
Brescia, Ryan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6052 richard.brescia@elliman.com
Bretzlaff, Heather 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.722.6136 heather.bretzlaff@elliman.com
Bretzlaff, Craig A. 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 craig.bretzlaff@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.339.5929 victoria.brewer2@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Bridges, Elizabeth 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.655.8600 elizabeth.bridges@elliman.com
Brock, Evangela 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 evangela.brock@elliman.com
Broder, Barbara 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 barbara.broder@elliman.com
Brody, Susan 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.405.8571 susan.brody@elliman.com
Brooks, Lisa 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 lisa.brooks@elliman.com
Brooks, Bonnie 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 bonnie.brooks@elliman.com
Brown, Jeffrey Thomas 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.205.8080 jeffrey.brown@elliman.com
Bryan, James Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.305.3748 jamesmichael.bryan@elliman.com
Buccellati, Laura 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 laura.buccellati@elliman.com
Buck, Ronnie 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 ronnie.buck@elliman.com
Buehler, Louise 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.487.5333 louise.buehler@elliman.com
Burke, Jennifer 100 Beach Drive NE, Suite 102 727.698.5708 jennifer.burke@elliman.com
Burke, Stephan 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.695.6007 stephan.burke@elliman.com
Burt, Peter 340 Royal Poinciana Way M302 561.346.8390 peter.burt@elliman.com
Bushey, Gerry 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 508.818.0902 gerry.bushey@elliman.com
Buzolin, Cristiane 1515 Sunset Drive # 10 305.695.6060 cristiane.buzolin@elliman.com
Buzzelli, Guy 270 South Ocean Blvd 561.533.5888 guy.buzzelli@elliman.com
Byrne, Diana 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.707.8561 diana.byrne@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727