« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Florida»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Bachrad, Ronald 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.248.2638 ronald.bachrad@elliman.com
Bachrad, Matthew 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 matthew.bachrad@elliman.com
Baez, Reinaldo 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 917.647.7237 reinaldo.baez@elliman.com
Baffer, Kathy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.714.0348 kathy.baffer@elliman.com
Baggiero, Steven 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.562.8469 steven.baggiero@elliman.com
Bailey, Jennifer 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 jennifer.bailey@elliman.com
Bankey, Terry 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.779.5553 terry.bankey@elliman.com
Bar-Haim, Leeor 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 leeor.barhaim@elliman.com
Barfield, Bobby 11199 Polo Club Rd 772.260.9855 bobby.barfield@elliman.com
Barker, Maribel 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 540.907.2712 maribel.barker@elliman.com
Barlow, John 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 650.438.7308 john.barlow@elliman.com
Barra, Derek 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.317.2710 derek.barra@elliman.com
Barrocas, Lauren 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 917.327.4133 lauren.barrocas@elliman.com
Basile, Paul 1021 Kane Concourse 305.582.6426 paul.basile@elliman.com
Battro, Margarita 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 margarita.battro@elliman.com
Baum, Olga 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 347.505.7555 olga.baum@elliman.com
Beck, Elvia 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 elvia.beck@elliman.com
Belcher, Tom 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 tom.belcher@elliman.com
Belil, Zachary 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 zachary.belil@elliman.com
Bellido-Deluna, Lidilia (Lily) 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 786.245.0585 lily.bellido-deluna@elliman.com
Bellocchio, Lisa 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.329.1812 lisa.bellocchio@elliman.com
Belmonte, Pietro 1000 S Pointe Drive #100 305.335.1981 pietro.belmonte@elliman.com
Beltre, Carlos 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.379.4651 carlos.beltre@elliman.com
Bender, Elizabeth 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 elizabeth.bender@elliman.com
Benichou, Dan 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 212.350.8023 dan.benichou@elliman.com
Bennati, Gregory 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 gregory.bennati@elliman.com
Berg, Joanna 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 joanna.berg@elliman.com
Bergman, Paul 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 310.498.4883 paul.bergman@elliman.com
Berkson, Howard 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 howard.berkson@elliman.com
Berlowitz, Michele 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 michele.berlowitz@elliman.com
Bernal, Lindsey 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 808.258.8479 lindsey.bernal@elliman.com
Berrio, Adela 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.695.6300 adela.berrio@elliman.com
Berry, Melissa 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 melissa.berry@elliman.com
Betesh, Shlomi 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.501.9176 shlomi.betesh@elliman.com
Beuses, Victor 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 victor.beuses@elliman.com
Bibolini, Reinaldo 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.728.2444 reinaldo.bibolini@elliman.com
Biczyk, Daniel 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.302.2160 daniel.biczyk@elliman.com
Bierstock, Anna 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.706.1590 anna.bierstock@elliman.com
Bijani, Tatiana 801 Brickell Ave #210 305.793.5631 tatiana.bijani@elliman.com
Bilbao, Michelle 801 Brickell Ave #210 787.314.3882 michelle.bilbao@elliman.com
Bild, Jaclyn 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jaclyn.bild@elliman.com
Bill, Christina 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.653.6100 christina.bill@elliman.com
Blanco, Gina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 gina.blanco@elliman.com
Bloch, Dean 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 dean.bloch@elliman.com
Bloch, Barbara 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 barbara.bloch@elliman.com
Bloom, Donna 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 donna.bloom@elliman.com
Bluman, Ariel 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 ariel.epstein@elliman.com
Boehm, Ashley 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 ashley.boehm@elliman.com
Bogage, Lauren 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 lauren.bogage@elliman.com
Bogen, Edmund 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.235.7575 edmund.bogen@elliman.com
Boggs, Sarah 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 sarah.boggs@elliman.com
Bolanos, Andrea 11199 Polo Club Rd 561.653.6195 andrea.bolanos@elliman.com
Boncher, Heidi 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 heidi.boncher@elliman.com
Bonelli, Flavio 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 786.203.1820 flavio.bonelli@elliman.com
Bonilla, Rocio 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 rocio.bonilla@elliman.com
Boss, Hillary 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 hillary.boss@elliman.com
Bostwick, Jessica 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 jessica.bostwick@elliman.com
Botwinik, Fred 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 fred.botwinik@elliman.com
Boustani, Edward 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 edward.boustani@elliman.com
Boutaleb PA, Ali 801 Brickell Ave #210 786.473.9440 ali.boutaleb@elliman.com
Boyer, Dina 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 dina.boyer@elliman.com
Braga, Marcela 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6300 marcela.braga@elliman.com
Brager, Gloria 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 gloria.brager@elliman.com
Brams, Harriet 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 harriet.brams@elliman.com
Brand, Jose 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 jose.brand@elliman.com
Brandt, Marc 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 marc.brandt@elliman.com
Bray, Cindy 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.329.7968 cindy.bray@elliman.com
Brenner, Dean 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 516.353.1844 dean.brenner@elliman.com
Brescia, Ryan 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.695.6052 richard.brescia@elliman.com
Bretzlaff, Craig A. 400 South US Highway 1 #C1 561.601.7557 craig.bretzlaff@elliman.com
Bretzlaff, Heather 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.722.6136 heather.bretzlaff@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Bridges, Elizabeth 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.655.8600 elizabeth.bridges@elliman.com
Brock, Evangela 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 954.874.0740 evangela.brock@elliman.com
Broder, Barbara 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.245.2635 barbara.broder@elliman.com
Brody, Susan 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.405.8571 susan.brody@elliman.com
Brooks, Lisa 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.677.5000 lisa.brooks@elliman.com
Brooks, Bonnie 1021 Kane Concourse 305.866.4566 bonnie.brooks@elliman.com
Brooks, Lisa 5555 Biscayne Blvd #302 305.677.5000 lisa.brooks@elliman.com
Brox, Athina 2950 SW 27TH Ave #320 305.695.6070 athina.brox@elliman.com
Bryan, James Michael 1111 Lincoln Rd #805 305.305.3748 jamesmichael.bryan@elliman.com
Buch, Jonathan 11199 Polo Club Rd 954.326.4245 jonathan.buch@elliman.com
Buehler, Louise 444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B 561.487.5333 louise.buehler@elliman.com
Burt, Peter 340 Royal Poinciana Way #318 561.346.8390 peter.burt@elliman.com
Bushey, Gerry 450 E Las Olas Blvd #140 508.818.0902 gerry.bushey@elliman.com
Byrne, Diana 900 East Atlantic Avenue #1 561.707.8561 diana.byrne@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727