« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Connecticut»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Sabag, Doron 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 doron.sabag@elliman.com
Samios, John 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 john.samios@elliman.com
Shepard, Melanie 88 Field Point Rd 203.515.8388 melanie.shepard@elliman.com
Siddell-Strebel, Jeanne 88 Field Point Rd 203.554.9534 jeanne.siddell-strebel@elliman.com
Slater, Sally 88 Field Point Rd 914.584.0137 sally.slater@elliman.com
Soto, Tommy 88 Field Point Rd 212.350.8500 tommy.soto@elliman.com
Strong, Nancy 88 Field Point Rd 914.671.5784 nancy.strong@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727