« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Connecticut»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

M
MacNeille, Eben 88 Field Point Rd 212.891.7679 emacneille@elliman.com
Malloy, Gail 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 gail.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Dannel 88 Field Point Rd 203.987.1577 dannel.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Kerry 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 kerry.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Ronald 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 ronald.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Gail 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 gail.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Alison 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 alison.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Ron 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 ron.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Lisa 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 lisa.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Kevin 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 kevin.malloy@elliman.com
Maroulakos, Niki 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 niki.maroulakos@elliman.com
Martin, William 88 Field Point Rd 212.891.7658 wmartin@elliman.com
McBane-Sanchez, Allegra 88 Field Point Rd 213.925.4400 allegra.mcbanesanchez@elliman.com
McKeon, Mary Beth 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 marybeth.mckeon@elliman.com
McPheters, Doug 88 Field Point Rd 203.588.9808 doug.mcpheters@elliman.com
Messier, Kimberly 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 kimberly.messier@elliman.com
Metcalf, Patsy 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 patsy.metcalf@elliman.com
Michonski, Linda 88 Field Point Rd 203.561.0694 linda.michonski@elliman.com
Miller, Victoria (Tory) 88 Field Point Rd 914.238.3988 victoria.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Jennifer 88 Field Point Rd 203.987.1525 jennifer.miller@elliman.com
Mobley, Robert 88 Field Point Rd 212.352.6248 robert.mobley@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727