« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Connecticut»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Ferguson Nichols, Michele 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 michele.fergusonnichols@elliman.com
Fisher, Ann Marie 88 Field Point Rd 860.519.8618 ann.fisher@elliman.com
Floto, Jeannette 88 Field Point Rd 917.570.7418 jeannette.floto@elliman.com
Forrest, Elizabeth (Liz) 88 Field Point Rd 212.362.9600 elizabeth.forrest@elliman.com
Frank Lutz, Melissa 88 Field Point Rd 646.765.8691 mfrank@elliman.com
Franscioni, Anne 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 anne.franscioni@elliman.com
Friedman, Robin 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 robin.friedman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727