« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Connecticut»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Casey, Michael 88 Field Point Rd 203.912.7515 michael.casey@elliman.com
Casey, Michael 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 michael.casey@elliman.com
Cassara-Uva, Elayne 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 elayne.cassara-uva@elliman.com
Chutka-Pelletier, Jessica 88 Field Point Rd 845.475.5604 jessica.chutka-pelletier@elliman.com
Coleman, Bertrande (Rande) 88 Field Point Rd 212.891.7018 rcoleman@elliman.com
Crumbine, Jeffrey 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 jeffrey.crumbine@elliman.com
Crumbine, Maureen 88 Field Point Rd 203.622.4900 maureen.crumbine@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727