« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Connecticut»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Babaev, Maria 88 Field Point Rd 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Bainton, John 88 Field Point Rd 203.249.5932 john.bainton@elliman.com
Bentley, Joelle 88 Field Point Rd 203.987.1515 joelle.bentley@elliman.com
Binder, Mary 88 Field Point Rd 631.972.8772 mary.binder@elliman.com
Branca, Camille 88 Field Point Rd 914.403.3754 camille.branca@elliman.com
Brosmith, Trip 88 Field Point Rd 914.953.9003 trip.brosmith@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727