« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

V
Van Ness, Karen 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 858.381.0881 karen.vanness@elliman.com
Varga, Yasha 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 yasha.varga@elliman.com
Vaught, Elissa 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.705.7026 elissa.vaught@elliman.com
Veitengruber, Letty 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.667.5140 letty.veitengruber@elliman.com
Ventura, Maxwell 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 maxwell.ventura@elliman.com
Verbena, Marc 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 213.271.8613 marc.verbena@elliman.com
Vilaiphanh, Billy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 billy.vilaiphanh@elliman.com
Vinson, Malcolm 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 malcolm.vinson@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2020 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727