« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Sadeghi, Azita 344 Third St 949.310.9006 azita.sadeghi@elliman.com
Salgado, Toby 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.444.0048 toby.salgado@elliman.com
Sanchez, Steven 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 steven.sanchez@elliman.com
Santana, Samuel 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 samuel.santana@elliman.com
Sator, Riad 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 riad.sator@elliman.com
Scaduto, Louis 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 855.901.0042 louis.scaduto@elliman.com
Scarangello, Tony 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.346.4123 tony.scarangello@elliman.com
Schaefer, Erika 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3885 erika.schaefer@elliman.com
Schick, Benjamin 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 benjamin.schick@elliman.com
Schneeberger, Trevor 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 trevor.schneeberger@elliman.com
Schneeberger, Patricia 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 patricia.schneeberger@elliman.com
Schoemann, JoAnn 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 joann.schoemann@elliman.com
Schwar, Silvia 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.880.6789 silvia.schwar@elliman.com
Scot, Eric 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 eric.scot@elliman.com
Scott, Lauren 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.658.5590 lauren.scott@elliman.com
Scott, Rhonda 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3894 rhonda.scott@elliman.com
Scrocco, Tom 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.259.7355 tom.scrocco@elliman.com
Scrocco, Tom 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 310.259.7355 tom.scrocco@elliman.com
Sedghi-Jahromi, Rosie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 rosie.sedghi-jahromi@elliman.com
Segall, Scott 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.734.2660 scott.segall@elliman.com
Selick, Naomi 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 naomi.selick@elliman.com
Seltzer, Jonathan 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 jonathan.seltzer@elliman.com
SerraoBaker, Leilani 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 leilani.serraobaker@elliman.com
Sha, Jane 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 323.761.0896 jane.sha@elliman.com
Shakerchi, Sam 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 sam.shakerchi@elliman.com
Shaw, Ryan 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.963.4027 ryan.shaw@elliman.com
Shen, Alice 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 alice.shen@elliman.com
Sheppard, Chad 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 chad.sheppard@elliman.com
Sherman, Brittany 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 brittany.sherman@elliman.com
Sherman, Lloyd 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 lloyd.sherman@elliman.com
Sherman, Shirley 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 shirley.sherman@elliman.com
SHOFRON, TERRY 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 terry.shofron@elliman.com
Sick, Anna 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 anna.sick@elliman.com
Siegel, Kathy 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 424.250.8544 kathy.siegel@elliman.com
Sierra, Sebastian 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 sebastian.sierra@elliman.com
Signani, Daniel P 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.203.1881 daniel.signani@elliman.com
Simbeck, Tara 444 Culver Blvd 310.293.4377 tara.simbeck@elliman.com
Sims, Kiara 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.1550 kiara.sims@elliman.com
Skoro, Doug 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 doug.skoro@elliman.com
Smith, Betsy 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.202.3233 betsy.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Robin 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 robin.smith@elliman.com
Smith, M. Zachary 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 610.299.5641 zach.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Leah 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 leah.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Stan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3200 stan.smith@elliman.com
Solomon, Alissa 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 alissa.solomon@elliman.com
Somawardhana, Angela 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.4264 angela.somawardhana@elliman.com
Sotanski, Jane 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.596.4830 jane.sotanski@elliman.com
Sousana, Mackenzie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mackenzie.sousana@elliman.com
Standiford, Susan 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 susan.standiford@elliman.com
Starr, Robert 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 robert.starr@elliman.com
Stasik, Marta 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.335.5514 marta.stasik@elliman.com
STAVROS, GWENDOLYN 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 gwendolyn.stavros@elliman.com
Stavros, Andy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.290.0139 andy.stavros@elliman.com
Steinberg, Janet 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 janet.steinberg@elliman.com
Stelzer, Rhonda 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 rhonda.stelzer@elliman.com
Steward, Cathy 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 cathy.steward2@elliman.com
Steward, Cathy 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 cathy.steward@elliman.com
Stewart, Annie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.4265 annie.stewart@elliman.com
Stoddard, Chris 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 chris.stoddard@elliman.com
Stoll, David 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.295.5760 david.stoll2@elliman.com
Stolper, Kevin 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 kevin.stolper@elliman.com
Stolper, Stefani 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 stefani.stolper@elliman.com
Story, Nichole 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 nichole.story@elliman.com
Strand, Deborah 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.849.8030 deborah.strand@elliman.com
Svoboda, Kathleen 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 858.699.1590 kathleen.svoboda@elliman.com
Sweeney, Patrick 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.630.0561 patrick.sweeney@elliman.com
Syre, Mike 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 mike.syre@elliman.com
Szigeti, Josef 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 josef.szigeti@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727