« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Sadeghini, Tony 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 tony.sadeghini@elliman.com
Salloom, Simon 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 simon.salloom@elliman.com
Sandoval, Clemencia 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 clemencia.sandoval@elliman.com
Sator, Riad 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 riad.sator@elliman.com
Scaduto, Louis 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.993.2777 louis.scaduto@elliman.com
Scarangello, Tony 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.346.4123 tony.scarangello@elliman.com
Schaefer, Erika 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3885 erika.schaefer@elliman.com
Schames, Brian 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 brian.schames@elliman.com
Schechter, Adam 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 805.304.9172 adam.schechter@elliman.com
Schick, Benjamin 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.266.8367 benjamin.schick@elliman.com
Schneeberger, Patricia 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 patricia.schneeberger@elliman.com
Schneeberger, Trevor 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 trevor.schneeberger@elliman.com
Schultz, Carol 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 carol.schultz@elliman.com
Schwar, Silvia 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.880.6789 silvia.schwar@elliman.com
Scott, Lauren 311 Main Street 562.541.8414 lauren.scott@elliman.com
Scrocco, Tom 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.259.7355 tom.scrocco@elliman.com
Scrocco, Tom 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 310.259.7355 tom.scrocco@elliman.com
Sedghi-Jahromi, Rosie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 rosie.sedghi-jahromi@elliman.com
Sefton, Brenna 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.206.5704 brenna.sefton@elliman.com
Segall, Scott 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.734.2660 scott.segall@elliman.com
Selick, Naomi 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 naomi.selick@elliman.com
Seltzer, Jonathan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jonathan.seltzer@elliman.com
SerraoBaker, Leilani 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 leilani.serraobaker@elliman.com
Sha, Jane 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 323.761.0896 jane.sha@elliman.com
Shakerchi, Sam 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 sam.shakerchi@elliman.com
Shaw, Ryan 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.963.4027 ryan.shaw@elliman.com
Sherman, Lloyd 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 lloyd.sherman@elliman.com
Sherman, Brittany 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 brittany.sherman@elliman.com
Sherman, Shirley 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 shirley.sherman@elliman.com
Shink, Andrea 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.841.6440 ashink@elliman.com
Sick, Anna 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 anna.sick@elliman.com
Sierra, Sebastian 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 sebastian.sierra@elliman.com
Signani, Daniel P 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.203.1881 daniel.signani@elliman.com
Simental, Lucero 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 lucero.simental@elliman.com
Skoro, Doug 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 doug.skoro@elliman.com
Small, Paul 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 paul.small@elliman.com
Smith, M. Zachary 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 610.299.5641 zach.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Dwaine 1033 B Avenue 619.977.7983 dwaine.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Betsy 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.202.3233 betsy.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Robin 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 robin.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Stan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 stan.smith@elliman.com
Snider, Amy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.389.8123 amy.snider@elliman.com
Solina, Tabatha 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 212.224.7306 tabatha.solina@elliman.com
Solis, Bill 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 bill.solis@elliman.com
Somawardhana, Angela 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.4264 angela.somawardhana@elliman.com
Sotanski, Jane 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.596.4830 jane.sotanski@elliman.com
Sparrow Vaknin, Smadar 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 smadar.sparrowvaknin@elliman.com
Stabler, Chandler 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 chandler.stabler@elliman.com
Stafford, Garrett 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 garrett.stafford@elliman.com
Stallberg, Dion 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.690.4106 dion.stallberg@elliman.com
Stasik, Marta 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.335.5514 marta.stasik@elliman.com
Stavros, Andy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.290.0139 andy.stavros@elliman.com
Steele, Lori Jean 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.612.9592 lorijean.steele@elliman.com
Stein, Marc 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 marc.stein@elliman.com
Steinberg, Janet 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 janet.steinberg@elliman.com
Stelzer, Rhonda 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.486.3480 rhonda.stelzer@elliman.com
Stewart, Annie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.4265 annie.stewart@elliman.com
Stober, Nicole 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 nicole.stober@elliman.com
Stoll, David 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.295.5760 david.stoll2@elliman.com
Streatfeild, Jason 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.617.4180 jason.streatfeild@elliman.com
Sullivan, Bryan 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 bryan.sullivan@elliman.com
Sultan, Mihaela 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 mihaela.sultan@elliman.com
Sunshine, Paul 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.667.5140 paul.sunshine@elliman.com
Sweeney, Patrick 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.630.0561 patrick.sweeney@elliman.com
Syre, Mike 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mike.syre@elliman.com
Szigeti, Josef 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 josef.szigeti@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727