« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Raczkowski, Roni 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.878.3796 roni.raczkowski@elliman.com
Rasmussen, Kathleen 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.975.3876 kathleen.rasmussen@elliman.com
Reef, Josh 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 josh.reef@elliman.com
Reeves, Maclain 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 maclain.reeves@elliman.com
Rencher, David 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.603.9418 david.rencher@elliman.com
Reynolds, Sandy 311 Main Street 714.625.6815 sandy.reynolds@elliman.com
Rezaee, Fera 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 fera.rezaee@elliman.com
Riedlinger, Kimberly 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 516.860.6176 kimberly.riedlinger@elliman.com
Ripley, Danijela 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 danijela.ripley@elliman.com
Rivera, Trina 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.719.5450 trina.rivera@elliman.com
Roberto, Robert 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 robert.roberto@elliman.com
Roberts, Edy 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.296.1401 edy.roberts@elliman.com
Robledo, Luis 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 luis.robledo@elliman.com
Rocha, Jessica 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 jessica.rocha@elliman.com
Rodgers, Marty 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.886.1459 marty.rodgers@elliman.com
Roffer, Steven 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 323.687.7325 steven.roffer@elliman.com
Rolapp, Rachel 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.306.6628 rachel.rolapp@elliman.com
Romenesko, Leslie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 leslie.romenesko@elliman.com
Romero, Alain 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5655 alain.romero@elliman.com
Romo, Gabriela 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 gabriela.romo@elliman.com
Ross-Chayes, Sue 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.502.1710 sue.ross-chayes@elliman.com
Rost, Sawyer 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 sawyer.rost@elliman.com
Rosten, Rachelle 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.710.5151 rachelle.rosten@elliman.com
Roth, Craig 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 craig.roth@elliman.com
Roth, Marcy 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 marcy.roth@elliman.com
Roth, Susan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3209 susan.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Steven 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 steven.rothstein@elliman.com
Roulier, Amanda 1033 B Avenue 619.867.0380 amanda.roulier@elliman.com
Rowley, Jane 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jane.rowley@elliman.com
Roy, Heather T. 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3208 heathert.roy@elliman.com
Rubin, Marie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 marie.rubin@elliman.com
Rudderow, Kelsey 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 kelsey.rudderow@elliman.com
Rudee, Melanie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 melanie.rudee@elliman.com
Rudisill, Vicky 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.402.8440 vicky.rudisill@elliman.com
Ruiz, Mary 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mary.ruiz@elliman.com
Ruiz Romero, Jaime 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.691.6418 jaime.ruizromero@elliman.com
Rusznak, Rayce 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.874.0437 rayce.rusznak@elliman.com
Rusznak, Ivana 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 ivana.rusznak@elliman.com
Rzepnicki, Eric 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 eric.rzepnicki@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727