« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Raczkowski, Roni 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 roni.raczkowski@elliman.com
Radziszewska, Ewa Maria 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 ewamaria.radziszewska@elliman.com
Rasmussen, Kathleen 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.975.3876 kathleen.rasmussen@elliman.com
Reef, Josh 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 josh.reef@elliman.com
Reiber, Tom 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.251.9630 tom.reiber@elliman.com
Reitzen, Kathryn M 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.617.4047 kathrynm.reitzen@elliman.com
Rencher, David 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.603.9418 david.rencher@elliman.com
Revere, Aaron 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.1545 aaron.revere@elliman.com
Reynolds, Cherie 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 cherie.reynolds@elliman.com
Reynolds, Sandy 311 Main Street 714.625.6815 sandy.reynolds@elliman.com
Rezaee, Fera 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 fera.rezaee@elliman.com
Rivera, Brian 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 brian.rivera@elliman.com
Rivera, Trina 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.719.5450 trina.rivera@elliman.com
Roberts, Edy 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.296.1401 edy.roberts@elliman.com
Robledo, Luis 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 luis.robledo@elliman.com
Rocha, Jessica 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 jessica.rocha@elliman.com
Rodgers, Marty 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.886.1459 marty.rodgers@elliman.com
Roffer, Steven 9470 Wilshire Blvd 323.687.7325 steven.roffer@elliman.com
Rogers, Mich 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mich.rogers@elliman.com
Rokstad, Marisa 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.721.7773 marisa.rokstad@elliman.com
Rolapp, Rachel 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.306.6628 rachel.rolapp@elliman.com
Romenesko, Leslie 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 leslie.romenesko@elliman.com
Romero, Alain 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5655 alain.romero@elliman.com
Rosenblum, Tal 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 tal.rosenblum@elliman.com
Ross-Chayes, Sue 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.502.1710 sue.ross-chayes@elliman.com
Rosten, Rachelle 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.710.5151 rachelle.rosten@elliman.com
Roth, Craig 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 craig.roth@elliman.com
Roth, Susan 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3209 susan.roth@elliman.com
Roth, Marcy 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.539.3000 marcy.roth@elliman.com
Roth, Jamie 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 jamie.roth@elliman.com
Rothstein, Steven 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 steven.rothstein@elliman.com
Rounds, Caitlin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.404.1036 caitlin.rounds@elliman.com
Rowe, Pamela 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 pamela.rowe@elliman.com
Rowe, Clifford 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1890 clifford.rowe@elliman.com
Roy, Heather T. 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3208 heathert.roy@elliman.com
Rudderow, Kelsey 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 kelsey.rudderow@elliman.com
Rudee, Melanie 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 melanie.rudee@elliman.com
Ruderman, Griffin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 griffin.ruderman@elliman.com
Ruggiero, Doreen 32351 Coast Highway 949.799.2669 doreen.ruggiero@elliman.com
Ruiz, Mary 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mary.ruiz@elliman.com
Ruiz, Paula 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 paula.ruiz@elliman.com
Ruiz Romero, Jaime 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.691.6418 jaime.ruizromero@elliman.com
Rusznak, Rayce 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.874.0437 rayce.rusznak@elliman.com
Rusznak, Ivana 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 ivana.rusznak@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727