« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Pack, David 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 david.pack@elliman.com
Padilla, Sofia 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.389.8127 sofia.padilla@elliman.com
Padilla, Roger 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 roger.padilla@elliman.com
Pallante, Joanna 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 joanna.pallante@elliman.com
Palmrot, Gabriel 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 gabriel.palmrot@elliman.com
Parr, Christopher 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.293.2395 christopher.parr@elliman.com
Parsons, Mia 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 802.291.0461 mia.parsons@elliman.com
Patakas, Mike 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 mike.patakas@elliman.com
Patakas, Maria 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.464.4650 maria.patakas@elliman.com
Patterson, Arthur 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.686.5894 arthur.patterson@elliman.com
Patterson, Patty 344 Third St 949.456.8270 patty.patterson@elliman.com
Paz, Sam 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 sam.paz@elliman.com
Pazmino, Andrea 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 andrea.pazmino@elliman.com
Pear, Stacey 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 stacey.pear@elliman.com
Pearce, Jacqueline 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 jacci.pearce@elliman.com
Peck, Marshall 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.332.4845 marshall.peck@elliman.com
Pena, JP 9470 Wilshire Blvd 323.632.9904 jp.pena@elliman.com
Penaranda, Cheryl 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 cheryl.penaranda@elliman.com
Perdomo, Mary 9470 Wilshire Blvd 818.357.8772 mary.perdomo@elliman.com
Perez, Jonathan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jonathan.perez@elliman.com
Perez-Preciado, Priscilla 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 800.848.7885 priscilla.perez-preciado@elliman.com
Perissinotto, Roberta 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 roberta.perissinotto@elliman.com
Perkins, Tina 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 tina.perkins@elliman.com
Perry, Sarah 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 sarah.perry@elliman.com
Phelan, Kevin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 kevin.phelan@elliman.com
Phillips, Natasha 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 natasha.phillips@elliman.com
Pick, Austin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 austin.pick@elliman.com
Pickens, Sandy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 sandy.pickens@elliman.com
Picker, Josh 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 josh.picker@elliman.com
Pickett, Christopher 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3230 christopher.pickett@elliman.com
Pieper, Brad 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 brad.pieper@elliman.com
Pierce, Jocelyn 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 424.250.8544 jocelyn.pierce@elliman.com
Pietrzak, Elizabeth 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 858.210.6867 elizabeth.pietrzak@elliman.com
Pollack, Erica 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 erica.pollack@elliman.com
Pollack, Theresa 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.939.7873 theresa.pollack@elliman.com
Pomedio, Olivier 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 olivier.pomedio@elliman.com
Porch, Lisa 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.521.0680 lisa.porch@elliman.com
Pratt, Nancy 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.897.8871 nancy.pratt@elliman.com
Pregerson, Scott 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 scott.pregerson@elliman.com
Pugh, Ruth 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 ruth.pugh@elliman.com
Punnett, Anthony 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.819.1985 anthony.punnett@elliman.com
Purcell, Eric 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3882 eric.purcell@elliman.com
Puro, Robert 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.229.1460 robert.puro@elliman.com
Puro, Elizabeth 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.202.3249 elizabeth.puro@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727