« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

N
Nahas, Joe 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.405.0866 joe.nahas@elliman.com
Najarian, Sera 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 sera.najarian@elliman.com
Najjar, Jad 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 jad.najjar@elliman.com
Naoe, Justin 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 justin.naoe@elliman.com
Nashed, Theodore 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 theodore.nashed@elliman.com
Nation, Karen 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 karen.nation@elliman.com
Nazarifar, Faith 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.933.8409 faith.nazarifar@elliman.com
Neglia, David 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 david.neglia@elliman.com
Nelson, Michelle 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 michelle.nelson@elliman.com
Nelson, Brian 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 brian.nelson@elliman.com
Nergord, Marilyn 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.206.8001 marilyn.nergord@elliman.com
Newport, Alicia 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 alicia.newport@elliman.com
Nissani, Michelle 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 michelle.nissani@elliman.com
Northrup, Curt 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 curt.northrup@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727