« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

M
Magallon, Eduardo 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.617.4180 eduardo.magallon@elliman.com
Magid, Sheri 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 sheri.magid@elliman.com
Maguire, Margaret 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.277.2399 margaret.maguire@elliman.com
Malek, Arash 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 arash.malek@elliman.com
Malik, Fatima 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 fatima.malik@elliman.com
Mandelbaum, Jennifer 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jennifer.mandelbaum@elliman.com
Mandoza, Derrick 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 derrick.mandoza@elliman.com
Marcelle, Laudia 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 laudia.marcelle@elliman.com
Markarian, Karl 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 424.281.0363 karl.markarian@elliman.com
Marks, Lori Michelle 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 949.230.4023 lori.michelle@elliman.com
Marler, Chip 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.992.4068 chip.marler@elliman.com
Marshall, Sherry 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.921.1199 sherry.marshall@elliman.com
Martin, Jenica 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 jenica.martin@elliman.com
Martin, Larry 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.895.6872 larry.martin@elliman.com
Martinez, Jonas 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 404.435.7307 jmartinez@elliman.com
Maslon, Marny 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.202.3298 marny.maslon@elliman.com
Mason, Trenton 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 trent.mason@elliman.com
Mason, Jeneane 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 jeneane.mason@elliman.com
McAloon, Steve 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 steve.mcaloon@elliman.com
McAnulty, Leanna 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 leanna.mcanulty@elliman.com
McCann, Lisa 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.617.4180 lisa.mccann@elliman.com
McConnell, Keven 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.430.2304 keven.mcconnell@elliman.com
McCormick, Alison 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.355.4104 alison.mccormick@elliman.com
McCracken, Andrea 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.493.9979 andrea.mccracken@elliman.com
McCrystal, Kathleen 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.915.6879 kathleen.mccrystal@elliman.com
McDougall, Christian 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 858.480.9778 christian.mcdougall@elliman.com
McKaig, Adam 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.452.6884 adam.mckaig@elliman.com
McKay, Nimisha 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.483.2802 nimisha.mckay@elliman.com
McKenzie, Jeffrey 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 jeffrey.mckenzie@elliman.com
McKeown, Cullen 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 cullen.mckeown@elliman.com
McMahon, Maryellen 1033 B Avenue 619.252.4778 maryellen.mcmahon@elliman.com
McNulty, Sean 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.775.7579 sean.mcnulty@elliman.com
Mealin, Royce 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 royce.mealin@elliman.com
Menconi, Carolyn 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.887.2417 carol.menconi@elliman.com
Mendel, Betsy 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 310.980.1477 betsy.mendel@elliman.com
Metcalf, Patsy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 patsy.metcalf@elliman.com
Mian, Anthony 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 anthony.mian@elliman.com
Miller, Brett 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 brett.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Lehoa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.276.7587 lehoa.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Melissa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 310.795.4820 melissa.miller@elliman.com
Mink, Zachary 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 zachary.mink@elliman.com
Modarres, Abby 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 abby.modarres@elliman.com
Mofid, Mahtab 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 714.253.6688 mahtab.mofid@elliman.com
Mollema, Laura 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 laura.mollema@elliman.com
Monaskanian, Linda 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 linda.monaskanian@elliman.com
Moore, Andrew 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 andrew.moore@elliman.com
Moore, Scott 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 scott.moore@elliman.com
Moore, Demetria 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.955.1883 demetria.moore@elliman.com
Moravsky, Rob 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 rob.moravsky@elliman.com
Morgan, Christine 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 christine.morgan@elliman.com
Morgenstern, Alex 32351 Coast Highway 949.799.2669 alex.morgenstern@elliman.com
Morgenstern, Alwin 32351 Coast Highway 949.243.7211 alwin.morgenstern@elliman.com
Morris, Kathy 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 kathy.morris@elliman.com
Mortland, Nicholas 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.854.2002 nicholas.mortland@elliman.com
Morton, Jesse W. 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.202.5007 jesse.morton@elliman.com
Moses, Michele 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3247 michele.moses@elliman.com
Mossi, Oliver 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 oliver.mossi@elliman.com
Mossler, David 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 dmossler@elliman.com
Mrouah, Kamil 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 831.708.5885 kamil.mrouah@elliman.com
Mullins, Daniel 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.402.7667 dan.mullins@elliman.com
Munson, Valentine 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.990.8131 valentine.munson@elliman.com
Muro Madan, Regina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.836.9160 regina.muromadan@elliman.com
Muske, John 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 john.muske@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727