« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Lahmann, Justin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 justin.lahmann@elliman.com
Lamoreaux, Scott 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3886 scott.lamoreaux@elliman.com
Landon, Shari 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 shari.landon@elliman.com
Langhorne, Monica 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 monica.langhorne@elliman.com
Lavalle, Olga 1033 B Avenue 619.867.0380 olga.lavalle@elliman.com
Lawson, Kristen 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 kristen.lawson@elliman.com
Lear, Erin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 erin.lear@elliman.com
Lee, John 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 john.lee22@elliman.com
LeFlore, Renee 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 818.674.1955 renee.leflore@elliman.com
Lester, Andrew 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 andrew.lester@elliman.com
Lettry Vauban, Cleo 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 917.509.1703 cleo.vauban@elliman.com
Levan, Roseanne 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 roseanne.levan@elliman.com
Levinson, Alina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.813.8155 alina.levinson@elliman.com
Lewis, Carrie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 carrie.lewis@elliman.com
Lewis, Ayumi 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 ayumi.lewis@elliman.com
Linder, Jeffrey 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.326.5045 jeffrey.linder@elliman.com
Liu, Lingyu 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 lingyu.liu@elliman.com
Lobo, Raisa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 raisa.lobo@elliman.com
Loden, Neil 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 neil.loden@elliman.com
Lomas, Mark 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.845.2888 mark.lomas@elliman.com
Lowenstein, Shaya 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 shaya.lowenstein@elliman.com
Luciano, Dena 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.600.3848 dena.luciano@elliman.com
Lukasko, Kori 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.229.0985 kori.lukasko@elliman.com
Lund, Chad 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3295 chad.lund@elliman.com
Lundgren, Kellie 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 kellie.lundgren@elliman.com
Ly, Andrew 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.478.0980 andrew.ly@elliman.com
Lyle, Scott 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.778.6200 scott.lyle@elliman.com
Lyle, Gina 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.333.8459 gina.lyle@elliman.com
Lynn, Terri 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 terri.lynn@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727