« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Lacey, Mary 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 mary.lacey@elliman.com
Lamoreaux, Scott 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 scott.lamoreaux@elliman.com
Landby, Calvin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 calvin.landby@elliman.com
Landon, Shari 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 shari.landon@elliman.com
Lange, Brian 344 Third St 949.456.8270 brian.lange@elliman.com
Lazar, Thomas 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.625.3855 thomas.lazar@elliman.com
Le, Ashley 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.501.8068 ashley.le@elliman.com
LeFlore, Renee 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 renee.leflore@elliman.com
Leigh, Justin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 justin.leigh@elliman.com
LePoidevin, Joanne 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 joanne.lepoidevin@elliman.com
Lettry Vauban, Cleo 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 917.509.1703 cleo.vauban@elliman.com
Leung, Ni I 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 annie.leung@elliman.com
Levan, Roseanne 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 roseanne.levan@elliman.com
Lewis, Ayumi 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 ayumi.lewis@elliman.com
Lipson Fox, Carole 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 carole.lipsonfox@elliman.com
Llerena, Alyssa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 alyssa.llerena@elliman.com
Lobo, Raisa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 raisa.lobo@elliman.com
Lowenstein, Shaya 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 shaya.lowenstein@elliman.com
Luciano, Dena 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.600.3848 dena.luciano@elliman.com
Lukasko, Kori 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.229.0985 kori.lukasko@elliman.com
Lund, Chad 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 chad.lund@elliman.com
Lundberg, Tracey 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 212.769.9879 tracey.lundberg@elliman.com
Lyle, David 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 david.lyle@elliman.com
Lyle, Gina 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 gina.lyle@elliman.com
Lyle, Scott 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.778.6200 scott.lyle@elliman.com
Lynn Compton, Terri 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 terri.lynncompton@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727