« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Lahmann, Justin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 justin.lahmann@elliman.com
Lamoreaux, Scott 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 scott.lamoreaux@elliman.com
Landon, Shari 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 shari.landon@elliman.com
Landon, Sean 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 sean.landon@elliman.com
Landon Lupia, Shawna 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 shawna.landonlupia@elliman.com
Lavalle, Olga 1033 B Avenue 619.867.0380 olga.lavalle@elliman.com
Lee, John 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 john.lee22@elliman.com
LeFlore, Renee 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 818.674.1955 renee.leflore@elliman.com
Lehr, Ninfa 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 ninfa.lehr@elliman.com
Lepante, Breanna 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.233.2508 breanna.lepante@elliman.com
Leschkies, Christopher 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.691.4670 christopher.leschkies@elliman.com
Lester, Andrew 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 andrew.lester@elliman.com
Levan, Roseanne 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 roseanne.levan@elliman.com
Levinson, Alina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.813.8155 alina.levinson@elliman.com
Lewis, Carrie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 carrie.lewis@elliman.com
Lewis, Ayumi 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 ayumi.lewis@elliman.com
Linder, Jeffrey 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.326.5045 jeffrey.linder@elliman.com
Liu, Lingyu 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 lingyu.liu@elliman.com
Lobo, Raisa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 raisa.lobo@elliman.com
Loden, Neil 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 neil.loden@elliman.com
Lomas, Mark 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.845.2888 mark.lomas@elliman.com
Londoner, Josh 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 josh.londoner@elliman.com
Londoner, Josh 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 josh.londoner@elliman.com
Losiuk, Valeria 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 valeria.losiuk@elliman.com
Luciano, Dena 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.600.3848 dena.luciano@elliman.com
Lukasko, Kori 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.229.0985 kori.lukasko@elliman.com
Lund, Chad 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3295 chad.lund@elliman.com
Lundgren, Kellie 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 kellie.lundgren@elliman.com
Ly, Andrew 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.478.0980 andrew.ly@elliman.com
Lyle, Scott 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.778.6200 scott.lyle@elliman.com
Lynn, Terri 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 terri.lynn@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727