« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
Lamoreaux, Scott 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 scott.lamoreaux@elliman.com
Landon, Shari 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 shari.landon@elliman.com
Langhorne, Monica 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 monica.langhorne@elliman.com
Lear, Erin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 erin.lear@elliman.com
Ledford, Nathan 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.987.9498 nathan.ledford@elliman.com
Lee, John 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 john.lee22@elliman.com
Lester, Andrew 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 andrew.lester@elliman.com
Lettry Vauban, Cleo 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 917.509.1703 cleo.vauban@elliman.com
Leung, Ni I 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 annie.leung@elliman.com
Levan, Roseanne 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 roseanne.levan@elliman.com
Levinson, Alina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.813.8155 alina.levinson@elliman.com
Lewis, Ayumi 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 ayumi.lewis@elliman.com
Linder, Jeffrey 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.326.5045 jeffrey.linder@elliman.com
Lipson Fox, Carole 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 carole.lipsonfox@elliman.com
Lobo, Raisa 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 raisa.lobo@elliman.com
Loden, Neil 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 neil.loden@elliman.com
Lowenstein, Shaya 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 shaya.lowenstein@elliman.com
Luciano, Dena 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.600.3848 dena.luciano@elliman.com
Lukasko, Kori 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.229.0985 kori.lukasko@elliman.com
Lund, Chad 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 chad.lund@elliman.com
Lundgren, Kellie 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 kellie.lundgren@elliman.com
Ly, Andrew 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.478.0980 andrew.ly@elliman.com
Lyle, David 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 david.lyle@elliman.com
Lyle, Gina 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.333.8459 gina.lyle@elliman.com
Lyle, Scott 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.778.6200 scott.lyle@elliman.com
Lynn, Terri 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 terri.lynn@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727