« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kader, Michele 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 michelle.kader@elliman.com
Kahmann, Andria 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 20 805.617.4180 andria.kahmann@elliman.com
Kahn, Rachel 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 rachel.kahn2@elliman.com
Kahome, Lindalya 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.251.9639 lindalya.kahome@elliman.com
Kaladzhyan, Harry 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 harry.kaladzhyan@elliman.com
Kanani, Ben 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 ben.kanani@elliman.com
Kanehira, Debbie Marie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.734.4680 debbie.marie@elliman.com
Kang, Eric 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 818.913.2234 eric.kang@elliman.com
Karar, Silva 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.756.0857 silva.karar@elliman.com
Karigan, Andrew 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 andrew.karigan@elliman.com
Karon, Eli 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3262 eli.karon@elliman.com
Katouli, Sharon 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 sharon.katouli@elliman.com
Keane-Jensen, Kristina 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 kristina.keane-jensen@elliman.com
Keefer, Celia 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.667.5140 celia.keefer@elliman.com
Keelan, Bill 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 bill.keelan@elliman.com
Kennedy, Maureen 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 maureen.kennedy@elliman.com
Kerns, Adam 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.933.3855 adam.kerns@elliman.com
Kerns, Denine 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 denine.kerns@elliman.com
Kester, Debbie 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 debbie.kester@elliman.com
Khaksarfard, Porya 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 porya.khaksarfard@elliman.com
Khoramian, Jasmine 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.801.2562 jasmine.khoramian@elliman.com
Khoramian, Shirin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 310.595.0067 shirin.khoramian@elliman.com
Kim, Christine 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 christine.kim@elliman.com
Kinzel, Alan 1033 B Avenue 619.867.0380 alan.kinzel@elliman.com
Kirk, Candace 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.988.1143 candace.kirk@elliman.com
Kirven, Kimberly 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 kimberly.kirven@elliman.com
Kita, Erika 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 erika.kita@elliman.com
Kitching, Mark 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mark.kitching@elliman.com
Klein, Heather 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 310.270.9283 heather.klein@elliman.com
Kleintop, Matthew 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.600.3337 matthew.kleintop@elliman.com
Klickman, Grace 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 grace.klickman@elliman.com
Knickerbocker, Mickey 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.251.9702 mickey.knickerbocker@elliman.com
Knickerbocker, Barry 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 barry.knickerbocker@elliman.com
Knowles, Jeffrey 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.307.2616 jeff.knowles@elliman.com
Koontz, Robyn 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 robyn.koontz@elliman.com
Kovac, Kimberly 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 kimberly.kovac@elliman.com
Kozacik, Cynthia 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 cynthia.kozacik@elliman.com
Kradin, Laurie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 laurie.kradin@elliman.com
Krakower, Kevin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 310.493.9895 kevin.krakower@elliman.com
Kroopf, Cathy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 cathy.kroopf@elliman.com
Krueger, Susan 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 susan.krueger@elliman.com
Kuchan, Gregory 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 858.361.5568 gregory.kuchan@elliman.com
Kudo, Jason 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 jason.kudo@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727