« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kader, Michele 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 michelle.kader@elliman.com
Kahmann, Andria 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 andria.kahmann@elliman.com
Kahome, Lindalya 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.251.9639 lindalya.kahome@elliman.com
Kaladzhyan, Harry 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 harry.kaladzhyan@elliman.com
Kanani, Ben 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 ben.kanani@elliman.com
Kanehira, Debbie Marie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.734.4680 debbie.marie@elliman.com
Karaian, Kristopher 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 kristopher.karaian@elliman.com
Karar, Silva 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.756.0857 silva.karar@elliman.com
Karigan, Andrew 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 andrew.karigan@elliman.com
Karon, Eli 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3262 eli.karon@elliman.com
Karras, Evangelos 'Angelo' 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 ekarras@elliman.com
Katouli, Sharon 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 sharon.katouli@elliman.com
Kaufman, Steven 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.721.5929 steven.kaufman@elliman.com
Kean, David 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 david.kean@elliman.com
Keane-Jensen, Kristina 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.485.8440 kristina.keane-jensen@elliman.com
Keane-Jensen, Kristina 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 kristina.keane-jensen@elliman.com
Keefer, Celia 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 celia.keefer@elliman.com
Kerns, Adam 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 adam.kerns@elliman.com
Kerns, Denine 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.662.1633 denine.kerns@elliman.com
Khoo, Jourdan Lee 9470 Wilshire Blvd 949.899.7893 jkhoo@elliman.com
Khoramian, Shirin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 shirin.khoramian@elliman.com
Khoramian, Jasmine 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.801.2562 jasmine.khoramian@elliman.com
Kim, Christine 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 christine.kim@elliman.com
KING, NICOLE 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 nicole.king@elliman.com
Kinzel, Alan 100 B Ave Suite 134 619.867.0380 alan.kinzel@elliman.com
Kirk, Candace 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.988.1143 candace.kirk@elliman.com
Kita, Erika 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 erika.kita@elliman.com
Kitaji, Kristen 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 kristen.kitaji@elliman.com
Klein, Heather 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.270.9283 heather.klein@elliman.com
Kleintop, Matthew 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.600.3337 matthew.kleintop@elliman.com
Knickerbocker, Mickey 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.251.9702 mickey.knickerbocker@elliman.com
Knickerbocker, Barry 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 barry.knickerbocker@elliman.com
Knowles, Jeffrey 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.307.2616 jeff.knowles@elliman.com
Konishcheva, Natalya 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 natalya.konishcheva@elliman.com
Kovac, Kimberly 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 kimberly.kovac@elliman.com
Kovacs, Karen 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.482.1553 karen.kovacs@elliman.com
Kozacik, Cynthia 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 cynthia.kozacik@elliman.com
Kradin, Laurie 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 laurie.kradin@elliman.com
Krakower, Kevin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.493.9895 kevin.krakower@elliman.com
Kroon, Kelsey 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 kelsey.kroon@elliman.com
Kroopf, Cathy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 cathy.kroopf@elliman.com
Krueger, Susan 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 susan.krueger@elliman.com
Kubas, Kimberly 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 kim.kubas@elliman.com
Kudo, Jason 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 jason.kudo@elliman.com
Kwon, Chris 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 chris.kwon@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727