« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Haddad, Malik 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 malik.haddad@elliman.com
Halle, Pamela 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.800.4955 pamela.halle@elliman.com
Halton, Kristin 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.433.0202 kristin.halton@elliman.com
Hamik, Melissa 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 melissa.hamik@elliman.com
Hamm, Kristin 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3267 kristin.hamm@elliman.com
Handel, Christine 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.915.8833 christine.handel@elliman.com
Hannes, Judi 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 judi.hannes@elliman.com
Harden, Fiona 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 fiona.harden@elliman.com
Harman, Tyler 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 tyler.harman@elliman.com
Harrell, Logan 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 logan.harrell@elliman.com
Harris, Brett 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 305.677.5000 brett.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Sean 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 sean.harris@elliman.com
Harris-Shink, Andrea 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.841.6440 ashink@elliman.com
Harrison, Scott 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 scott.harrison@elliman.com
Hart, Diana 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 diana.hart@elliman.com
Hart, Benjamin 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 benjamin.hart@elliman.com
Hass, Eric 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 eric.hass@elliman.com
Hassett, Michael 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.987.2668 michael.hassett@elliman.com
Hawkins, Jennifer 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 858.699.8017 jennifer.hawkins@elliman.com
Hayashi, Linda 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 linda.hayashi@elliman.com
Hector, Guy 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 guy.hector@elliman.com
Heldoorn, Chris 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.600.1173 chris.heldoorn@elliman.com
Hendricks, Kathleen 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.401.2008 kathleen.hendricks@elliman.com
Hernandez, Peter 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 peter.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Flor 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 flor.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Marc 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.251.9641 marc.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Peter 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.595.3888 peter.hernandez@elliman.com
Hildebrand, Tobias 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.895.7355 tobias.hildebrand@elliman.com
Hildre, Don 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.857.0059 don.hildre@elliman.com
Hochman, Nancy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 nancy.hochman@elliman.com
Hohnen, Juliette 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.819.1992 juliette.hohnen@elliman.com
Hojati, Hemila 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 hemila.hojati@elliman.com
Hollingsworth, Jeanne 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.350.0808 jeanne.hollingsworth@elliman.com
Holubowski, Katarzyna 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 katarzyna.holubowski@elliman.com
Hopkins, Lindsey 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 lindsey.hopkins@elliman.com
Horgan, Tina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 tina.horgan@elliman.com
Horowitz, Pilar 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 pilar.horowitz@elliman.com
Horwitz, Chad 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.909.3863 chad.horwitz@elliman.com
Howell, Daniel 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 daniel.howell@elliman.com
Hsueh, Amy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 626.389.7060 amy.hsueh@elliman.com
Huang, Rui (Ruby) 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 213.261.3196 unknown.unknown@elliman.com
Huff, Stephen 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 stephen.huff@elliman.com
Hughes, Bree 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.556.2094 bree.hughes@elliman.com
Hunter, Robert 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 robert.hunter@elliman.com
Hunter, Julia 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 julia.hunter@elliman.com
Hutchison, Maxwell 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 maxwell.hutchison@elliman.com
Huynh, Quang 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 quang.huynh@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727