« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Gaddi, Dillon 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.444.0048 dillon.gaddi@elliman.com
Ganis, Jerome 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 jerome.ganis@elliman.com
Gannon, Jessica 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jessica.gannon@elliman.com
Garcia, Jessica 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 jessica.garcia@elliman.com
Garner, Michael 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 michael.garner@elliman.com
Gates, Cynthia 15415 W Sunset Blvd Suite 102 310.491.5916 cynthia.gates@elliman.com
Gavin, Sharon Elise 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 sharonelise.gavin@elliman.com
Gershon, Janine 9470 Wilshire Blvd 855.738.3537 janine.gershon@elliman.com
Gershunoff, Gersh 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3886 gersh.gershunoff@elliman.com
Ghadoushi, Oliver 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 oliver.ghadoushi@elliman.com
Gladstone, Nikki 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 nikki.gladstone@elliman.com
Godin, Nick 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 nick.godin@elliman.com
Gohari, Amanda 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 amanda.gohari@elliman.com
Goldberg, Michael 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 michael.goldberg@elliman.com
Golden, Steven 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.444.4748 steven.golden@elliman.com
Gomez, Arlene 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 arlene.gomez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Erys 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 erys.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Cameron 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 cameron.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, May 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 may.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Jasmine 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 jasmine.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gortikov, Jessica 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 jessica.gortikov@elliman.com
Gottainer, Liz 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 213.393.2209 liz.gottainer@elliman.com
Greenbaum, Bob 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.861.5502 bob.greenbaum@elliman.com
Greene, Jacob 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jacob.greene@elliman.com
Greensweig, Karen 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.270.9299 karen.greensweig@elliman.com
Greensweig, Karen 444 Culver Blvd 310.270.9299 karen.greensweig@elliman.com
Greensweig, Jerome 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 jerome.greensweig@elliman.com
Greensweig, Karen 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.270.9299 karen.greensweig@elliman.com
Greenway, Soraya 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 310.877.9743 soraya.greenway@elliman.com
Greenway, Adam 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 310.683.4107 adam.greenway@elliman.com
Gregory, Troy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.389.8110 troy.gregory@elliman.com
Griffeth, Jennifer 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 jennifer.griffeth@elliman.com
Griffin, Kelly 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.672.0870 kelly.griffin@elliman.com
Gross, Kyndal 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 kyndal.gross@elliman.com
Groves, Kristin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 kristin.groves@elliman.com
Guerrero, Jillian 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 jillian.guerrero@elliman.com
Gundlach, Mark 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 mark.gundlach@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727