« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Galitzin, Lev 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 lev.galitzin@elliman.com
Ganger, Michael (Mike) 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 mike.ganger@elliman.com
Ganis, Jerome 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 jerome.ganis@elliman.com
Garcia, Jessica 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 jessica.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Nadia 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.621.0191 nadia.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Fredy 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 fredy.garcia@elliman.com
Garner, Michael 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 michael.garner@elliman.com
Garner, Patricia (Pat) 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 760.444.0048 pat.garner@elliman.com
Gates, Cynthia 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 cynthia.gates@elliman.com
Gershon, Janine 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.804.4607 janine.gershon@elliman.com
Ghassemieh, Lilly 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 lilly.ghassemieh@elliman.com
Ghovanloo, Ashkan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 ashkan.ghovanloo@elliman.com
Gisbert, Katelyn 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 katelyn.gisbert@elliman.com
Gohari, Amanda 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 amanda.gohari@elliman.com
Golopapenko, Anastasia 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 anastasia.golopapenko@elliman.com
Gomes, John 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 212.891.7676 jgomes@elliman.com
Gonzalez, May 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 may.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Cameron 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 cameron.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Jasmine 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.817.2083 jasmine.gonzalez@elliman.com
Goodman, Sean 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 sean.goodman@elliman.com
Gordon, Paige 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 paige.gordon@elliman.com
Gosalia, Charmi 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 charmi.gosalia@elliman.com
Gray, Tiffany 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 tiffany.gray@elliman.com
Greenbaum, Bob 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.861.5502 bob.greenbaum@elliman.com
Greene, Jacob 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jacob.greene@elliman.com
Greenway, Adam 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 310.683.4107 adam.greenway@elliman.com
Greenway, Soraya 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 310.877.9743 soraya.greenway@elliman.com
Gregory, Troy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.389.8110 troy.gregory@elliman.com
Griffeth, Jennifer 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 jennifer.griffeth@elliman.com
Griffin, Kelly 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 760.672.0870 kelly.griffin@elliman.com
Grillo, Christopher 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 323.547.4401 christopher.grillo@elliman.com
Gross, Kyndal 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.642.2923 kyndal.gross@elliman.com
Grossman, Elanor 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 541.521.8288 elanor.grossman@elliman.com
Groves, Kristin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 kristin.groves@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727