« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Galitzin, Lev 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 lev.galitzin@elliman.com
Ganis, Jerome 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 jerome.ganis@elliman.com
Garcia, Jessica 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 jessica.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Fredy 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 fredy.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Nadia 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.621.0191 nadia.garcia@elliman.com
Garner, Patricia (Pat) 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.444.0048 pat.garner@elliman.com
Garner, Michael 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.444.0048 michael.garner@elliman.com
Gates, Cynthia 15415 W Sunset Blvd Suite 102 310.491.5916 cynthia.gates@elliman.com
Geller, N. Lili 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 lili.geller@elliman.com
Gershon, Janine 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.804.4607 janine.gershon@elliman.com
Ghassemieh, Lilly 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 lilly.ghassemieh@elliman.com
Ghovanloo, Ashkan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 ashkan.ghovanloo@elliman.com
Giese, Kyle 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.975.5838 kyle.giese@elliman.com
Gohari, Amanda 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 amanda.gohari@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Jasmine 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.817.2083 jasmine.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, May 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 may.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Cameron 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 cameron.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Eric 9460 Wilshire Blvd 310.734.2658 eric.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gordon, Paige 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 paige.gordon@elliman.com
Greenbaum, Bob 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.861.5502 bob.greenbaum@elliman.com
Greene, Jacob 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jacob.greene@elliman.com
Greensweig, Karen 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.270.9299 karen.greensweig@elliman.com
Greensweig, Karen 444 Culver Blvd 310.270.9299 karen.greensweig@elliman.com
Greensweig, Jerome 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 jerome.greensweig@elliman.com
Greensweig, Karen 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.270.9299 karen.greensweig@elliman.com
Greenway, Soraya 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 310.877.9743 soraya.greenway@elliman.com
Greenway, Adam 28441 Highridge Rd Suite 310 310.683.4107 adam.greenway@elliman.com
Gregory, Troy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.389.8110 troy.gregory@elliman.com
Griffeth, Jennifer 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 jennifer.griffeth@elliman.com
Griffin, Kelly 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.672.0870 kelly.griffin@elliman.com
Grillo, Christopher 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 323.547.4401 christopher.grillo@elliman.com
Gross, Kyndal 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.642.2923 kyndal.gross@elliman.com
Grossman, Elanor 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 541.521.8288 elanor.grossman@elliman.com
Groves, Kristin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 kristin.groves@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 ildiko.gugan2@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727