« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Fain, Barbara 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 barbara.fain@elliman.com
Farajiani, Suzi 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 805.630.3894 suzi.farajiani@elliman.com
Feit, Jonah 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 jonah.feit@elliman.com
Feld, Michael 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 michael.feld@elliman.com
Feldhaus, Cameron 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 cameron.feldhaus@elliman.com
Feldman, Bradley 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.678.5198 brad.feldman@elliman.com
Felix, Laura 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 laura.felix@elliman.com
Felix, Brian 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 brian.felix@elliman.com
Fematt, Jennifer 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jennifer.fematt@elliman.com
Fink, Jonathan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jonathan.fink@elliman.com
Fischbeck, Jeff 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 jeff.fischbeck@elliman.com
Flate, David 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 david.flate@elliman.com
Fleming, Mary Beth 100 B Ave Suite 134 619.867.0380 marybeth.fleming@elliman.com
Fletes, George 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.521.4397 george.fletes@elliman.com
Flores, Luis 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 luis.flores@elliman.com
Frasier, Misty 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.500.8543 misty.frasier@elliman.com
Freedman, Zak 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 zak.freedman@elliman.com
Frelinger, Amy Nelson 444 Culver Blvd 310.951.0416 amy.frelinger@elliman.com
Froehlich, Jason 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.263.9131 jason.froehlich@elliman.com
Fukushima, Julie 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 julie.fukushima@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727