« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
D'Amato, Alexis 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.244.9003 alexis.damato@elliman.com
D'Onofrio, Martin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 martin.donofrio@elliman.com
Da Silva, Kevin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 kevin.dasilva@elliman.com
Dabestani, Sophie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 nasrin.dabestani@elliman.com
DaCosta, Joanna 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 joanna.dacosta@elliman.com
Daffara, Felicia 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.980.1850 felicia.daffara@elliman.com
Daley, Spencer 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 spencer.daley@elliman.com
Daly, Lee 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 lee.daly@elliman.com
Danley, Cheryl 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 714.884.7576 cher.danley@elliman.com
Danna, Holly 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.405.2769 holly.danna@elliman.com
Davis, Destiny 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 destiny.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Destiny 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 destiny.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Josie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.209.7474 josie.davis@elliman.com
De Leon, Shiela 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 shiela.deleon@elliman.com
De Sousa, Elizabeth 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 elizabeth.desousa@elliman.com
DeBear, Erica 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 erica.debear@elliman.com
DeBeikes, Brittany 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 brittany.debeikes@elliman.com
Debeikes, Bryn 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.378.3000 bryn.debeikes@elliman.com
deLaat, Kelly 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.880.9255 kelly.delaat@elliman.com
Delava, Susie 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 susie.delava@elliman.com
Delgadillo, Jared 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.256.3311 jared.delgadillo@elliman.com
Delorme, Julia 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 julia.delorme@elliman.com
DelPonte, Hannah 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1800 hannah.delponte@elliman.com
DeLuca, Thomas 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 thomas.deluca@elliman.com
Denell, William 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 william.denell@elliman.com
DePrima, Laurina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.278.2980 laurina.deprima@elliman.com
DeWames, Stephanie 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.315.5424 stephanie.dewames@elliman.com
Diaz, Miguel 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 miguel.diaz@elliman.com
Diaz-Perez, Anthony 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 anthony.diaz-perez@elliman.com
DiCesare, Damian 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.291.3636 damian.dicesare@elliman.com
Dickerson, Gina 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.744.5584 gina.dickerson@elliman.com
Dilag, Zonna 344 Third St 949.456.8270 zonna.dilag@elliman.com
Dirienzo, Allison 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 allison.dirienzo@elliman.com
DiRienzo, Pegi 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.525.1125 pegi.dirienzo@elliman.com
Discher, Jeffrey 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 jeffrey.discher@elliman.com
Dittmar, Brian 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.367.6452 brian.dittmar@elliman.com
DiVito, Peter 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.270.9293 peter.divito@elliman.com
Dorame, KC James 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 310.595.3888 kcjames.dorame@elliman.com
Dow, Karen 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 karen.dow@elliman.com
Dranow, Suzanne 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 1 424.203.1893 suzanne.dranow@elliman.com
Duarte, Perla 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11 619.363.4038 perla.duarte@elliman.com
Dubin, Steven 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 steven.dubin@elliman.com
Duncan, Carol 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite 831.277.3026 carol.duncan@elliman.com
Dunn, Derek 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.232.0009 derek.dunn@elliman.com
Duong, David 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.553.8807 david.duong@elliman.com
Durkovic, Tim 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 tim.durkovic@elliman.com
Dwyer, Maria 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.699.7165 maria.dwyer@elliman.com
Dwyer, Kylie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 kylie.dwyer@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727