« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
Da Silva, Kevin 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 kevin.dasilva@elliman.com
Dabestani, Sophie 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 nasrin.dabestani@elliman.com
Daffara, Felicia 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.980.1850 felicia.daffara@elliman.com
Daley, Spencer 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 spencer.daley@elliman.com
Damico, Daniel 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 daniel.damico@elliman.com
Dandrea, Alexa 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3238 alexa.dandrea@elliman.com
Danna, Holly 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.405.2769 holly.danna@elliman.com
Darter, Lindsey 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 lindsey.hopkins@elliman.com
Dauscher, Carleigh 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.734.2654 carleigh.dauscher@elliman.com
Davis, Roger 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 roger.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Destiny 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 destiny.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Josie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.209.7474 josie.davis@elliman.com
De Leon, Shiela 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 shiela.deleon@elliman.com
De Leon, Claudia 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.203.1864 claudia.deleon@elliman.com
de Leon, James 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 james.deleon@elliman.com
Dekin, Stephanie 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 stephanie.dekin@elliman.com
deLaat, Kelly 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.880.9255 kelly.delaat@elliman.com
Delgadillo, Jared 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.256.3311 jared.delgadillo@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 alexis.demirjian2@elliman.com
DePrima, Laurina 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.278.2980 laurina.deprima@elliman.com
DeWames, Stephanie 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.315.5424 stephanie.dewames@elliman.com
Diaz-Perez, Anthony 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 anthony.diaz-perez@elliman.com
DiCesare, Damian 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.291.3636 damian.dicesare@elliman.com
Dickerson, Gina 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.744.5584 gina.dickerson@elliman.com
Dilag, Zonna 344 Third St 949.456.8270 zonna.dilag@elliman.com
DiRienzo, Pegi 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.525.1125 pegi.dirienzo@elliman.com
Dittmar, Brian 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.367.6452 brian.dittmar@elliman.com
DiVito, Peter 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.270.9293 peter.divito@elliman.com
Doner, Kimberly 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.250.8664 kim.doner@elliman.com
Dow, Karen 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 760.444.0048 karen.dow@elliman.com
Dowding, Leilani 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 leilani.dowding@elliman.com
Dranow, Suzanne 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1893 suzanne.dranow@elliman.com
Dube, Erica 444 Culver Blvd 203.804.1829 erica.dube@elliman.com
Dubin, Steven 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 steven.dubin@elliman.com
Duggal, Karn 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 karn.duggal@elliman.com
Dunas, Dorian 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 310.869.6383 dorian.dunas@elliman.com
Duncan, Carol 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.277.3026 carol.duncan@elliman.com
Durkovic, Tim 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 tim.durkovic@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727