« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Babayan, Freddy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.878.8788 freddy.babayan@elliman.com
Babitt, Hannah 9470 Wilshire Blvd 917.515.1785 hannah.babitt@elliman.com
Bahamonde, Charles 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 charles.bahamonde@elliman.com
Baillie, Allison 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.690.0894 allison.baillie@elliman.com
Baker, Donna 517 S Myrtle Ave 626.408.7766 donna.baker@elliman.com
Balk, John 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 john.balk@elliman.com
BANKENBUSH, BRAD 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.335.8616 brad.bankenbush@elliman.com
Banks, Robin 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.437.6908 robin.banks@elliman.com
Barca-hall, Taran 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.524.5500 taran.barca-hall@elliman.com
Bareh, Mike 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 mike.bareh@elliman.com
Barhoum, Christopher 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 christopher.barhoum@elliman.com
Baron, Marci R 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 310.387.9829 marci.baron@elliman.com
Barreto, John 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 john.barreto@elliman.com
Barretto, Samantha 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.755.9212 samantha.barretto@elliman.com
Barron, Oriana 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.570.8325 oriana.barron@elliman.com
Batkin, Bridget 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.344.2242 bridget.batkin@elliman.com
Batkin, Bridget 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 bridget.batkin@elliman.com
Bayles, Travis 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 travis.bayles@elliman.com
Bedsole, Jason 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 jason.bedsole@elliman.com
Beebe, Brett 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 brett.beebe@elliman.com
Bellini, Kenny 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 kenny.bellini@elliman.com
Benedict, Mandy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mandy.benedict@elliman.com
Benichou, Elizabeth 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 310.975.3870 elizabeth.benichou@elliman.com
Benz, Kurt 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 kurt.benz@elliman.com
Berken, Catherine 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.739.0199 catherine.berken@elliman.com
Bessey, Mark 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 mark.bessey@elliman.com
Best, Patty 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3296 patty.best@elliman.com
Betts, Alison 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 323.309.3976 alison.betts@elliman.com
Beveridge, Mary 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 mary.beveridge@elliman.com
Bilinsky, Andy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 andy.bilinsky@elliman.com
Bitar, Antoine 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 antoine.bitar@elliman.com
Blanchard, Sarah 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3216 sarah.blanchard@elliman.com
Blankenship, Connie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.734.2655 connie.blankenship@elliman.com
Bodien, Justin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.993.0833 justin.bodien@elliman.com
Bolanos, Valerie 1905 Calle Barcelona Suite 230 858.231.0134 valerie.bolanos@elliman.com
Bosnak, Learka 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3208 learka.bosnak@elliman.com
Bouvier, Vincent 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 vincent.bouvier@elliman.com
Bowen-Taylor, Justin 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 justin.bowen@elliman.com
Brandom, Cherise 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.525.6120 cherise.brandom@elliman.com
Brant, Alex 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.264.3870 alex.brant@elliman.com
Bratlien, Laura 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 760.594.0741 laura.bratlien@elliman.com
Breneman, Jodi 517 S Myrtle Ave 626.705.2183 jodi.breneman@elliman.com
Brock, Kristi 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.273.8931 kristi.brock@elliman.com
Brown, Erik 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.239.6519 erik.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Ned 9470 Wilshire Blvd 310.270.9288 ned.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Jennifer 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 jennifer.brown@elliman.com
Bryant, Jessica 22333 Pacific Coast Hwy #100 917.500.2854 jessica.bryant@elliman.com
Buckner, Jan 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1816 jan.buckner@elliman.com
Buhl, Travis 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 818.726.3406 travis.buhl@elliman.com
Bundy, Benjamin 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 benjamin.bundy@elliman.com
Busch, Gia 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.412.0507 gia.busch@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 424.202.3200 jon.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 140 S Lake Ave Suite 230 626.204.5252 jonathan.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Brett 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 brett.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Brett 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 brett.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 9470 Wilshire Blvd 424.202.3200 jon.butler@elliman.com
Byerly, Joshua 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 joshua.byerly@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727