« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»California»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Babayan, Freddy 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 714.878.8788 freddy.babayan@elliman.com
Babitt, Hannah 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 917.515.1785 hannah.babitt@elliman.com
Badem, Ari 517 S Myrtle Ave 626.408.7730 ari.badem@elliman.com
Baillie, Allison 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.690.0894 allison.baillie@elliman.com
Baker, Tyler 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 tyler.baker@elliman.com
Baker, Donna 517 S Myrtle Ave 626.408.7766 donna.baker@elliman.com
Ball, Dan 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 dan.ball@elliman.com
Bankenbush, Brad 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.335.8616 brad.bankenbush@elliman.com
Banks, Robin 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.437.6908 robin.banks@elliman.com
Barca-hall, Taran 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.524.5500 taran.barca-hall@elliman.com
Bareh, Mike 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 mike.bareh@elliman.com
Barhoum, Christopher 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 christopher.barhoum@elliman.com
Barnett, Marco 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 marco.barnett@elliman.com
Barragan, Raphael 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 raphael.barragan@elliman.com
Barretto, Samantha 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.755.9212 samantha.barretto@elliman.com
Barron, Oriana 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.570.8325 oriana.barron@elliman.com
Batkin, Bridget 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.344.2242 bridget.batkin@elliman.com
Bayles, Travis 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 626.204.5252 travis.bayles@elliman.com
Beebe, Brett 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 brett.beebe@elliman.com
Bejzak, Michael 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 212.352.6212 mbejzak@elliman.com
Bellini, Kenny 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 kenny.bellini@elliman.com
Benedict, Mandy 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 mandy.benedict@elliman.com
Bennett, Jen 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 702.903.0488 jen.bennett@elliman.com
Benz, Kurt 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 kurt.benz@elliman.com
Benzian, Whitney 1033 B Avenue 619.261.5374 whitney.benzian@elliman.com
Berken, Catherine 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.739.0199 catherine.berken@elliman.com
Bessey, Mark 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 760.276.9436 mark.bessey@elliman.com
Best, Patty 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3296 patty.best@elliman.com
Betts, Alison 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 323.309.3976 alison.betts@elliman.com
Beveridge, Mary 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 mary.beveridge@elliman.com
Biggs, Benjamin 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 619.363.4038 benjamin.biggs@elliman.com
Bitar, Antoine 444 Culver Blvd 424.251.9660 antoine.bitar@elliman.com
Blanchard, Sarah 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3216 sarah.blanchard@elliman.com
Blanchard, Alisha 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1800 alisha.blanchard@elliman.com
Blankenship, Connie 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.734.2655 connie.blankenship@elliman.com
Blot-Lefevre, Alexandre 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 alexandre.blot-lefevre@elliman.com
Blumenthal, Bret 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 310.947.2840 bret.blumenthal@elliman.com
Bodien, Justin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.993.0833 justin.bodien@elliman.com
Bolanos, Valerie 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 858.231.0134 valerie.bolanos@elliman.com
Bolik, Suzanne 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 suzanne.bolik@elliman.com
Borders, Melissa 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.617.4180 melissa.borders@elliman.com
Bosnak, Learka 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.202.3208 learka.bosnak@elliman.com
Bouvier, Vincent 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 vincent.bouvier@elliman.com
Boxer, Jonathan 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 jonathan.boxer@elliman.com
Bradshaw, Scott 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 scott.bradshaw@elliman.com
Brant, Alex 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.264.3870 alex.brant@elliman.com
Bratlien, Laura 1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110 760.594.0741 laura.bratlien@elliman.com
Breneman, Jodi 517 S Myrtle Ave 626.705.2183 jodi.breneman@elliman.com
Brock, Kristi 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.273.8931 kristi.brock@elliman.com
Brooks, Laurie 12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250 949.270.0440 laurie.brooks@elliman.com
Brown, Ned 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.270.9288 ned.brown@elliman.com
Brown, Erik 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 424.239.6519 erik.brown@elliman.com
Buckner, Jan 11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 424.203.1816 jan.buckner@elliman.com
Budanov, Alexandra 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.354.0450 alexandra.budanov2@elliman.com
Bundy, Benjamin 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 benjamin.bundy@elliman.com
Burgeson, Anne 1255 Coast Village Rd Suite 201B 805.703.6060 anne.burgeson@elliman.com
Burrows, Brian 3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 424.281.7603 brian.burrows@elliman.com
Busch, Gia 28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510 949.412.0507 gia.busch@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 150 El Camino Drive Suite 150 310.595.3888 jon.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 70 S Lake Ave Suite 1020 310.595.3888 jon.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Brett 26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd Suite E105 831.667.5140 brett.butler@elliman.com
Butler, Jonathan 483 North Palm Canyon Dr 310.595.3888 jon.butler@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727