« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Central Suffolk»Agents

Central Suffolk

2410 N. Ocean Ave

Farmingville, NY 11738

Main Line: 631.585.8500

Abbruzzese, Barbara 631.468.4877 barbara.abbruzzese@elliman.com
Agurto, Elizabeth 631.585.8500 elizabeth.agurto@elliman.com
Ambrosini, Joanne 631.585.8500 joanne.ambrosini@elliman.com
Ameres, Lesley 631.585.8500 lesley.ameres@elliman.com
Azzato, Ginny 631.585.8500 ginny.azzato@elliman.com
Barrera, Roy 631.585.8500 roy.barrera@elliman.com
Barrett, Robert 631.758.2552 robert.barrett@elliman.com
Bartels, Joan 631.585.8500 joan.bartels@elliman.com
Baskiewicz, Mary Jane 631.585.8500 maryjane.baskiewicz@elliman.com
Berardi, Tina 631.363.5443 tina.berardi@elliman.com
Bianco, Kenneth 631.374.3036 kenneth.bianco@elliman.com
Blanchard, Kathleen 631.585.8500 kathleen.blanchard@elliman.com
Breheny, Michael 631.585.8500 michael.breheny@elliman.com
Broere, Richard 631.585.8500 richard.broere@elliman.com
Burke, Edward 631.585.8500 edward.burke@elliman.com
Calinoff, Stephanie 631.585.8500 stephanie.calinoff@elliman.com
Camardella, Anthony 631.585.8500 anthony.camardella@elliman.com
Cancellare, Caroline 631.585.8500 caroline.cancellare@elliman.com
Caserma, Nicole 631.363.5496 nicole.caserma@elliman.com
Cenci, John 631.585.8500 john.cenci@elliman.com
Cerami, Linda 631.585.8500 linda.cerami@elliman.com
Charria, Alena 631.468.4879 alena.charria@elliman.com
Clifton, James 631.363.5408 james.clifton@elliman.com
Cohen, James 631.468.4888 james.cohen@elliman.com
Conklin, Samantha 631.585.8500 samantha.conklin@elliman.com
Cornell, Robert 631.585.8500 robert.cornell@elliman.com
Costa, Ana 631.585.8500 ana.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Vania 631.585.8500 vania.costa@elliman.com
Cuitkovic, Renee 631.585.8500 renee.cuitkovic@elliman.com
Davis, Colleen 631.468.4878 colleen.davis@elliman.com
Dawson, Keith 631.363.5494 keith.dawson@elliman.com
Dowd, Elice 631.363.5451 elice.dowd@elliman.com
Duggan, Patricia 631.585.8500 patricia.duggan@elliman.com
Dumancela, Alvaro 631.758.2552 alvaro.dumancela@elliman.com
Dymond, Rosemarie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.dymond@elliman.com
Elliott, Bryn 631.585.8500 bryn.elliott@elliman.com
Errigo, Denise 631.585.8500 denise.errigo@elliman.com
Fischetti, Dawn 631.363.5466 dawn.fischetti@elliman.com
Giron, Erwin 631.585.8500 erwin.giron@elliman.com
Goldman, Howard 631.585.8500 howard.goldman@elliman.com
Governali, Adrienne 631.585.8500 adrienne.governali@elliman.com
Grabowski, Marianne 631.585.8500 marianne.grabowski@elliman.com
Halpin, Edwin 631.585.8500 edwin.halpin@elliman.com
Halpin, Elaine 631.468.4865 elaine.halpin@elliman.com
Henderson, Matthew 631.585.8500 matthew.henderson@elliman.com
Hillman, Christina 631.363.5419 christina.hillman@elliman.com
Jata, Brian 631.585.8500 brian.jata@elliman.com
Jerman, Paula 631.468.4897 paula.jerman@elliman.com
Johnson, Rosemarie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.johnson@elliman.com
Keegan, Michelle 631.363.5429 michelle.keegan@elliman.com
Koesterer, Joyce 631.585.8500 joyce.koesterer@elliman.com
Kunkel, Delores 631.468.4857 delores.kunkel@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Cecylia 631.585.8500 cecylia.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Kurnatowski, Mark 631.468.4847 mark.kurnatowski@elliman.com
Lago, Manuel 631.585.8500 manuel.lago@elliman.com
Lankowicz, James 631.585.8500 james.lankowicz@elliman.com
Lenderman, Esther 631.585.8500 esther.lenderman@elliman.com
Lennon, Bernadette 631.585.8500 bernadette.lennon@elliman.com
Lewis, Natalie 631.898.2256 natalie.lewis@elliman.com
Liberti, Johnw 631.468.4845 johnw.liberti@elliman.com
Liberti, Vivian 631.585.8500 vivian.liberti@elliman.com
Liberti, John 631.468.4845 john.liberti@elliman.com
Lopes, Idalina (Lina) 631.363.5462 idalina.lopes@elliman.com
Maher, Rose Marie 631.585.8500 rosemarie.maher@elliman.com
Malloch, Cassandra 631.363.5437 cassandra.malloch@elliman.com
Marino, Brian 631.585.8500 brian.marino@elliman.com
Martino, Vincent 631.585.8500 vincent.martino@elliman.com
Martino, Cindy 631.585.8500 cindy.martino@elliman.com
Mayernik, Glenn 631.585.8500 glenn.mayernik@elliman.com
McGiveron, Thomas 631.468.4867 thomas.mcgiveron@elliman.com
McKenna, Marian 631.363.5425 marian.mckenna@elliman.com
McLean, Michael 631.468.4824 michael.mclean@elliman.com
Merrill, Tammy 631.468.4894 tammy.merrill@elliman.com
Micheline, Jennifer 631.585.8500 jennifer.micheline@elliman.com
Mirabella, Vincent 631.585.8500 vincent.mirabella@elliman.com
Neilon, Jeanne 631.678.3594 jeanne.neilon@elliman.com
North, Donna 631.363.5450 donna.north@elliman.com
Orlando, Jodie 631.585.8500 jodie.orlando@elliman.com
Oyediran, Oyebadejo 631.363.5480 oyebadejo.oyediran@elliman.com
Pedra, Fernando 631.585.8500 fernando.pedra@elliman.com
Pensivy, Donna 631.585.8500 donna.pensivy@elliman.com
Pensivy, Raymond 631.585.8500 raymond.pensivy@elliman.com
Perez, Miriam 631.585.8500 miriam.perez@elliman.com
Perkins, Stafford 631.468.4895 stafford.perkins@elliman.com
Porcaro, Vincent 631.468.4812 vincent.porcaro@elliman.com
Povinelli, Marie 631.758.2552 marie.povinelli@elliman.com
Quinn, Kathleen 631.585.8500 kathleen.quinn@elliman.com
Roe, Joyce 631.585.8500 joyce.roe@elliman.com
Roeser, Katharine (Kate) 631.363.5483 katharine.roeser@elliman.com
Rutigliano, Mary 631.585.8500 mary.rutigliano@elliman.com
Santisi, Thomas 631.585.8500 thomas.santisi@elliman.com
Segatto, Jennifer 631.585.8500 jennifer.segatto@elliman.com
Smith, Brenda 631.585.8500 brenda.smith@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 631.468.4898 christine.soricelli@elliman.com
Tartamella, Sharon 631.585.8500 N/A
Tyner, Lisa 631.585.8500 lisa.tyner@elliman.com
Tyson, Christopher 631.468.4882 christopher.tyson@elliman.com
Viola, Karen 631.585.8500 karen.viola@elliman.com
Vricella, Jeffrey 631.585.8500 jeffrey.vricella@elliman.com
Wilcox, Catherine 631.468.4840 catherine.wilcox@elliman.com
Williams, Toby 631.363.5434 toby.williams@elliman.com
Williams, John 631.363.5434 john.williams@elliman.com
Winter, Joseph 631.585.8500 joseph.winter@elliman.com
Wright, Michael 631.585.8500 michael.wright@elliman.com
Zeltins Siering, Sondra 631.585.8500 sondra.zeltinssiering@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.