« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»New York City»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

D
D'Alessandro, Jeffrey 575 Madison Ave 212.418.2043 jdalessandro@elliman.com
D'Alessio, Bianca 1995 Broadway 914.282.8898 bianca.dalessio@elliman.com
D'Amato, Louise 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 louise.damato@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 205 East 42nd St 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
D'Amico, Lisa 209-18 Northern Blvd 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
D'Orsay, Brendan 774 Broadway 212.844.4252 bdorsay@elliman.com
Da Silva, Tatiane 575 Madison Ave 212.337.6163 tatiane.dasilva@elliman.com
Dai, Sara 774 Broadway 212.460.0655 sdai@elliman.com
Daigh, Alexander 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2256 alexander.daigh@elliman.com
Daley, Diane 774 Broadway 212.460.0678 ddaley@elliman.com
DAmbrosio, Diane 575 Madison Ave 917.496.5345 ddambrosio@elliman.com
Dana, Richard (Rick) 675 Third Ave 212.692.6182 rdana@elliman.com
Dana, Gary 675 Third Ave 212.692.6183 gdana@elliman.com
Dana, Christopher 675 Third Ave 212.455.4721 cdana@elliman.com
Danha, Haim 485 Madison Ave 212.350.8500 haim.danha@elliman.com
Daniels, Betty 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2214 bdaniels@elliman.com
Danis, Jean (Jeanie) 1995 Broadway 212.712.6091 jdanis@elliman.com
DAntoni, Patricia 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.819.4070 patricia.dantoni@elliman.com
Danzig, Evan 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7127 evan.danzig@elliman.com
Dao, Maria 26 West 17th St 212.321.7176 mdao@elliman.com
Dartley, Stephen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2283 sdartley@elliman.com
Darwin, Andrew 137 Waverly Place 212.206.2807 adarwin@elliman.com
Dauber-Elbaz, Iris 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4414 ielbaz@elliman.com
Davidson, Karen 485 Madison Ave 212.705.1079 karen.davidson@elliman.com
Davis, Henry 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.596.0872 henry.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Michael 712 Fifth Avenue 212.706.9819 michael.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Glenn 26 West 17th St 212.727.6114 glenn.davis@elliman.com
Davoudpour, David 1995 Broadway 212.712.6069 david.davoudpour@elliman.com
Davu, Detria 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7717 detria.davu@elliman.com
Dayan, Geraldine 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2246 geraldine.dayan@elliman.com
De Blois Castillo, Claudio 26 West 17th St 212.488.8673 claudio.deblois@elliman.com
de Bordes, Alexander 690 Washington 212.352.5245 adebordes@elliman.com
de Groot, Matthew 774 Broadway 212.965.6090 mdegroot@elliman.com
De Marco, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2266 joseph.demarco@elliman.com
De Meco, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7204 karen.demeco@elliman.com
De Niro, Raphael 774 Broadway 212.460.0655 thedeniroteam@elliman.com
de Seve, Nicholas 774 Broadway 212.598.3164 ndeseve@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 575 Madison Ave 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
DeAnnuntis, Joseph 209-18 Northern Blvd 917.797.9030 joseph.deannuntis@elliman.com
Dearie, Michael 1995 Broadway 914.953.3298 michael.dearie@elliman.com
DeBellis, Barbara (Nixa) 485 Madison Ave 917.612.8412 bdebellis@elliman.com
DeCordova, Herb 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.819.4031 herb.decordova@elliman.com
DeCostanzo, Valerie 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 valerie.decostanzo@elliman.com
DeFerrari, Martha 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.819.4058 martha.deferrari@elliman.com
Delgado, Dolores 1995 Broadway 646.505.2243 dolores.delgado@elliman.com
Delirod, Dakota 575 Madison Ave 917.536.0552 dakota.delirod@elliman.com
Della Croce, Lisa 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 lisa.dellacroce@elliman.com
Dellepiane, Rosa 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 rosa.dellepiane@elliman.com
Dellinger, Michele 1995 Broadway 646.505.5694 michele.dellinger@elliman.com
DelMonaco, Sandro 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.4008 sandro.delmonaco@elliman.com
DeLuca, Anna 575 Madison Ave 212.303.5239 adeluca@elliman.com
Demers, Paulette 26 West 17th St 212.727.6177 paulette.demers@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 90 Hudson St 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Denby, Michele 90 Hudson St 212.965.6000 michele.denby@elliman.com
Denebeim, Sima 156 Montague St 718.780.8158 sima.denebeim@elliman.com
Dennis, Mark 490 Driggs Ave 718.486.4400 mark.dennis@elliman.com
Der Artinian, Arshak 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 arshak.derartinian@elliman.com
Derartinian, Lucine 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 lucine.derartinian@elliman.com
Dernberger, David 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7693 ddernberger@elliman.com
DeRoche, Joan 90 Hudson St 212.965.6070 joan.deroche@elliman.com
Desir Boya, Fidias 90 Hudson St 212.965.6000 fidias.desir@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 154 7th Ave 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 575 Madison Ave 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
Desy, Andrea 485 Madison Ave 917.968.7848 andrea.desy@elliman.com
Deutsch, Margaret (Maggie) 485 Madison Ave 802.579.7116 mdeutsch@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 325 Court Street 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Devine, Sean 26 West 17th St 212.352.6251 sean.devine@elliman.com
Di, Xiaoyi (Cindy) 26 West 17th St 212.321.7108 xdi@elliman.com
Di Palma, Julianne 485 Madison Ave 310.383.3423 julianne.dipalma@elliman.com
Diaz, Javier 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 javier.diaz@elliman.com
DiCalogero, Dennis 575 Madison Ave 631.329.9400 dennis.dicalogero@elliman.com
Dickinson, Diane 1995 Broadway 917.359.7638 ddickinson@elliman.com
Dickstein, Leslie 485 Madison Ave 212.572.3117 ldickstein@elliman.com
Didier, Whitney 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7054 whitney.didier@elliman.com
DiGiacomo, Joseph 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 joseph.digiacomo@elliman.com
Dilek, Emel 485 Madison Ave 212.705.1085 emel.dilek@elliman.com
Dilendorf, Nadia 1995 Broadway 212.712.2966 nadia.dilendorf@elliman.com
Dilenge, Marisa 575 Madison Ave 212.350.8044 marisa.dilenge@elliman.com
Dillon, Margaret 90 Hudson St 212.965.6012 margaret.dillon@elliman.com
Dillon, Cynthia 1995 Broadway 212.712.6080 cynthia.dillon@elliman.com
Dillulio, Raymond 26 West 17th St 646.732.8900 raymond.dillulio@elliman.com
Dinardo, Theresa 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 theresa.dinardo@elliman.com
DiOrio, Harry 575 Madison Ave 212.702.4084 hdiorio@elliman.com
Dixon, Millard 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2215 mdixon@elliman.com
Djaafar, Julia 205 East 42nd St 646.871.4461 julia.djaafar@elliman.com
Dobson McKee, Mary J (M.J.) 1995 Broadway 212.769.9802 mdobson@elliman.com
Docal Neumann, Rocio 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7717 rdocal@elliman.com
Dockery, Prince 90 Hudson St 212.965.6058 pdockery@elliman.com
Dolgicer, Daniel 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 212.531.7722 ddolgicer@elliman.com
Dong, Ruoxi (Alicia) 90 Hudson St 212.965.6000 ruoxi.dong@elliman.com
Donofrio, Bill 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 bill.donofrio@elliman.com
Donohue, Caitlin 1995 Broadway 646.505.2248 caitlin.donohue@elliman.com
Douglas, Kandace 26 West 17th St 212.488.8668 kandace.douglas@elliman.com
Douglas, Reggie Juan 1995 Broadway 212.362.9600 reggie.douglas@elliman.com
Dowrich, Monet 774 Broadway 212.598.3207 monet.dowrich@elliman.com
Doxakopoulos, Konstantinos 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 konstantinos.doxakopoulos@elliman.com
Draggon, Beverley 2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd 646.765.1402 bdraggon@elliman.com
Drapacz, Jack W. 26 West 17th St 212.352.6201 jack.drapacz@elliman.com
Dreisinger, Libby 1995 Broadway 646.505.2216 libby.dreisinger@elliman.com
Drubner Elliot, Celeste 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7041 celeste.drubner@elliman.com
Drucker, Timothy M 90 Hudson St 212.965.6000 tdrucker@elliman.com
Druckman, Joseph 690 Washington 212.352.5254 joseph.druckman@elliman.com
Drummond, Lida 90 Hudson St 212.965.6039 ldrummond@elliman.com
Dube, Nkwebi 47-37 Vernon Boulevard 917.386.6154 nkwebi.dube@elliman.com
Dubin, Elyse 205 East 42nd St 212.350.2841 elyse.dubin@elliman.com
Dubuisson, Allison 575 Madison Ave 212.418.7400 allison.dubuisson@elliman.com
Duby, Evan 137 Waverly Place 212.337.6144 evan.duby@elliman.com
Duckworth, Toni 26 West 17th St 212.727.6100 toni.duckworth@elliman.com
Dumas, Fiona 205 East 42nd St 646.871.4478 fiona.dumas@elliman.com
Dunham, Sonya 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7030 sdunham@elliman.com
Dunn, Sabrina 712 Fifth Avenue 718.222.3552 sabrina.dunn@elliman.com
Dunne, Shannon 575 Madison Ave 212.891.7137 shannon.dunne@elliman.com
Durney, Kim 1995 Broadway 212.769.9878 kim.durney@elliman.com
Dvorchak, Dennis Michael 485 Madison Ave 212.350.8558 dennis.dvorchak@elliman.com
Dvorin, Robert 774 Broadway 212.460.0621 rdvorin@elliman.com
Dworkin, Karen 575 Madison Ave 212.350.2293 karen.dworkin@elliman.com
Dwyer, Andrew 26 West 17th St 212.321.7131 adwyer@elliman.com
Dybec, Robert 26 West 17th St 212.727.6115 rdybec@elliman.com
Dybec, Marjorie 26 West 17th St 212.727.6136 mdybec@elliman.com
Dyksterhouse, Jeffrey 1995 Broadway 646.505.2212 jdyksterhouse@elliman.com
Dzhindzholia, Svetlana (Lana) 485 Madison Ave 646.342.5276 sdzhindzholia@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, Roman 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 roman.dzhurayev@elliman.com
Dzhurayev, David 209-18 Northern Blvd 718.631.8900 david.dzhurayev@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

All information regarding a property for sale, rental, taxes or financing is from sources deemed reliable. No representation is made as to the accuracy thereof, and such information is subject to errors, omission, change of price, rental, commission, prior sale, lease or financing, or withdrawal without notice. All square footage and dimensions are approximate. Exact dimensions can be obtained by retaining the services of a professional architect or engineer.

The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

© 2015. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. Equal Housing Opportunity.